number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420871/miss-match-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 03,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420872/miss-match-1x02-whos-your-daddy"
3,1,3,10 Oct 03,"Something Nervy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420873/miss-match-1x03-something-nervy"
4,1,4,17 Oct 03,"Kate in Ex-Tasy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420874/miss-match-1x04-kate-in-ex-tasy"
5,1,5,20 Oct 03,"The Price of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420875/miss-match-1x05-the-price-of-love"
6,1,6,24 Oct 03,"I Got You, Babe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420876/miss-match-1x06-i-got-you-babe"
7,1,7,07 Nov 03,"Addicted to Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420877/miss-match-1x07-addicted-to-love"
8,1,8,14 Nov 03,"Jive Turkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420878/miss-match-1x08-jive-turkey"
9,1,9,21 Nov 03,"The Love Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420879/miss-match-1x09-the-love-bandit"
10,1,10,05 Dec 03,"Bad Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420880/miss-match-1x10-bad-judgment"
11,1,11,12 Dec 03,"Santa, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420881/miss-match-1x11-santa-baby"
12,1,12,15 Dec 03,"Who's Sari Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420882/miss-match-1x12-whos-sari-now"
13,1,13,21 Jan 04,"All in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420883/miss-match-1x13-all-in-the-family"
14,1,14,27 Jan 04,"Miss Communication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420884/miss-match-1x14-miss-communication"
15,1,15,04 Feb 04,"Divorce Happens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420885/miss-match-1x15-divorce-happens"
16,1,16,11 Feb 04,"Forgive and Forget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420886/miss-match-1x16-forgive-and-forget"
17,1,17,18 Feb 04,"Most Hopeless Romantics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420887/miss-match-1x17-most-hopeless-romantics"
18,1,18,01 Mar 04,"Matchmaker Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420888/miss-match-1x18-matchmaker-matchmaker"