number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Aug 00,"In the Course of Human Events","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421453/bull-1x01-in-the-course-of-human-events"
2,1,2,22 Aug 00,"One Night in Bangkok","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421454/bull-1x02-one-night-in-bangkok"
3,1,3,29 Aug 00,"How Green is Your Mail?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421455/bull-1x03-how-green-is-your-mail"
4,1,4,05 Sep 00,"In the Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421456/bull-1x04-in-the-black"
5,1,5,12 Sep 00,"It's Not Personal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421457/bull-1x05-its-not-personal"
6,1,6,19 Sep 00,"Who's Afraid of Chairman Al","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421458/bull-1x06-whos-afraid-of-chairman-al"
7,1,7,26 Sep 00,"Final Hour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421459/bull-1x07-final-hour"
8,1,8,03 Oct 00,"Sins of the Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421460/bull-1x08-sins-of-the-father"
9,1,9,10 Oct 00,"The Quick Hit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421461/bull-1x09-the-quick-hit"
10,1,10,17 Oct 00,"Monday, Bloody Monday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421462/bull-1x10-monday-bloody-monday"
11,1,11,24 Oct 00,"A Wink and a Nod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421463/bull-1x11-a-wink-and-a-nod"
12,1,12,31 Jan 01,"Blood, Flopsweat and Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895142/bull-1x12-blood-flopsweat-and-tears"
13,1,13,         ,"What the Past Will Bring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895143/bull-1x13-what-the-past-will-bring"
14,1,14,         ,"Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895144/bull-1x14-visit"
15,1,15,         ,"Appearance of Impropriety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895145/bull-1x15-appearance-of-impropriety"
16,1,16,         ,"White Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895146/bull-1x16-white-knight"
17,1,17,         ,"Love's Labor Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895147/bull-1x17-loves-labor-lost"
18,1,18,         ,"Amen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895148/bull-1x18-amen"
19,1,19,         ,"To Have and to Hold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895743/bull-1x19-to-have-and-to-hold"
20,1,20,         ,""A Beautiful Lie"","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895744/bull-1x20-a-beautiful-lie"