number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Feb 09,"Hero Rising: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421665/aaron-stone-1x01-hero-rising-part-1"
2,1,2,13 Feb 09,"Hero Rising: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421666/aaron-stone-1x02-hero-rising-part-2"
3,1,3,23 Feb 09,"First Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421667/aaron-stone-1x03-first-strike"
4,1,4,02 Mar 09,"Time Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421668/aaron-stone-1x04-time-out"
5,1,5,09 Mar 09,"Rockin' the Free World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421669/aaron-stone-1x05-rockin-the-free-world"
6,1,6,16 Mar 09,"From Hero to Xero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421670/aaron-stone-1x06-from-hero-to-xero"
7,1,7,23 Mar 09,"Not So Friendly Skies: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421671/aaron-stone-1x07-not-so-friendly-skies-part-1"
8,1,8,30 Mar 09,"Not So Friendly Skies: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421672/aaron-stone-1x08-not-so-friendly-skies-part-2"
9,1,9,06 Apr 09,"In Hall We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421673/aaron-stone-1x09-in-hall-we-trust"
10,1,10,13 Apr 09,"My Two Stans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421674/aaron-stone-1x10-my-two-stans"
11,1,11,22 Jun 09,"Xero Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421675/aaron-stone-1x11-xero-control"
12,1,12,29 Jun 09,"Cloudy With a Chance of Ninjas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421676/aaron-stone-1x12-cloudy-with-a-chance-of-ninjas"
13,1,13,06 Jul 09,"Hunt Me? Hunt You!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421677/aaron-stone-1x13-hunt-me-hunt-you"
14,1,14,13 Jul 09,"Beastland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421678/aaron-stone-1x14-beastland"
15,1,15,20 Jul 09,"Chuck & Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421679/aaron-stone-1x15-chuck-charlie"
16,1,16,27 Jul 09,"Mind Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421680/aaron-stone-1x16-mind-games"
17,1,17,03 Aug 09,"My Stakeout with S.T.A.N.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421681/aaron-stone-1x17-my-stakeout-with-stan"
18,1,18,07 Oct 09,"Dreamcast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421682/aaron-stone-1x18-dreamcast"
19,1,19,04 Nov 09,"S.T.A.N. By Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421683/aaron-stone-1x19-stan-by-me"
20,1,20,18 Nov 09,"Saturday Fight Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421684/aaron-stone-1x20-saturday-fight-fever"
21,1,21,27 Nov 09,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421685/aaron-stone-1x21-game-on"
22,2,1,24 Feb 10,"Damage Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421686/aaron-stone-2x01-damage-control"
23,2,2,24 Feb 10,"In the Game of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421687/aaron-stone-2x02-in-the-game-of-the-father"
24,2,3,03 Mar 10,"Gauntlet, But Not Forgotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421688/aaron-stone-2x03-gauntlet-but-not-forgotten"
25,2,4,10 Mar 10,"Photography","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421689/aaron-stone-2x04-photography"
26,2,5,17 Mar 10,"Face-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421690/aaron-stone-2x05-face-off"
27,2,6,24 Mar 10,"My Own Private Superhero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421691/aaron-stone-2x06-my-own-private-superhero"
28,2,7,16 Jun 10,"Resident Weevil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421692/aaron-stone-2x07-resident-weevil"
29,2,8,23 Jun 10,"Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421693/aaron-stone-2x08-run"
30,2,9,30 Jun 10,"Pack Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421694/aaron-stone-2x09-pack-man"
31,2,10,07 Jul 10,"Tracker Field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421695/aaron-stone-2x10-tracker-field"
32,2,11,14 Jul 10,"Metal Gear Liquid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421696/aaron-stone-2x11-metal-gear-liquid"
33,2,12,21 Jul 10,"Sparks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421697/aaron-stone-2x12-sparks"
34,2,13,30 Jul 10,"Mutant Rain: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421698/aaron-stone-2x13-mutant-rain-part-1"
35,2,14,30 Jul 10,"Mutant Rain: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421699/aaron-stone-2x14-mutant-rain-part-2"