number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 95,"Explosive Situation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422586/action-man-1x01-explosive-situation"
2,1,2,30 Sep 95,"Fountain Of Youth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422587/action-man-1x02-fountain-of-youth"
3,1,3,07 Oct 95,"Cybersoldier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422588/action-man-1x03-cybersoldier"
4,1,4,14 Oct 95,"You Can't Go Home Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422589/action-man-1x04-you-cant-go-home-again"
5,1,5,21 Oct 95,"Ancient History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422590/action-man-1x05-ancient-history"
6,1,6,28 Oct 95,"The Red Plague","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422591/action-man-1x06-the-red-plague"
7,1,7,04 Nov 95,"Peril At Perigee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422592/action-man-1x07-peril-at-perigee"
8,1,8,11 Nov 95,"Rogue Moons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422593/action-man-1x08-rogue-moons"
9,1,9,18 Nov 95,"Hands Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422594/action-man-1x09-hands-down"
10,1,10,25 Nov 95,"We Come In Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422595/action-man-1x10-we-come-in-peace"
11,1,11,02 Dec 95,"R.A.I.D.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422596/action-man-1x11-raid"
12,1,12,09 Dec 95,"Skynap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422597/action-man-1x12-skynap"
13,1,13,16 Dec 95,"The Outside Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422598/action-man-1x13-the-outside-edge"
14,2,1,22 Sep 96,"The X Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422599/action-man-2x01-the-x-factor"
15,2,2,29 Sep 96,"Ice Age","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422600/action-man-2x02-ice-age"
16,2,3,06 Oct 96,"Soul Of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422601/action-man-2x03-soul-of-evil"
17,2,4,13 Oct 86,"Deja Vu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422602/action-man-2x04-deja-vu"
18,2,5,20 Oct 96,"Satellite Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422603/action-man-2x05-satellite-down"
19,2,6,27 Oct 96,"Space Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422604/action-man-2x06-space-walk"
20,2,7,03 Nov 96,"The Most Dangerous Prey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422605/action-man-2x07-the-most-dangerous-prey"
21,2,8,10 Nov 96,"Points Of Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422606/action-man-2x08-points-of-danger"
22,2,9,17 Nov 96,"Crack Of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422607/action-man-2x09-crack-of-doom"
23,2,10,24 Nov 96,"Space Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422608/action-man-2x10-space-wars"
24,2,11,01 Dec 96,"Past Performance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422609/action-man-2x11-past-performance"
25,2,12,08 Dec 96,"A Time For Action (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422610/action-man-2x12-a-time-for-action-1"
26,2,13,15 Dec 96,"A Time For Action (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422611/action-man-2x13-a-time-for-action-2"
27,2,14,06 Nov 01,"Action Man In Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422612/action-man-2x14-action-man-in-space"