number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 99,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422686/get-real-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Sep 99,"Sexual Healing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422687/get-real-1x02-sexual-healing"
3,1,3,22 Sep 99,"Passages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422688/get-real-1x03-passages"
4,1,4,29 Sep 99,"Stay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422689/get-real-1x04-stay"
5,1,5,20 Oct 99,"Anatomy of a Rumor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422690/get-real-1x05-anatomy-of-a-rumor"
6,1,6,27 Oct 99,"Performance Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422691/get-real-1x06-performance-anxiety"
7,1,7,03 Nov 99,"Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422692/get-real-1x07-prey"
8,1,8,10 Nov 99,"Big Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422693/get-real-1x08-big-numbers"
9,1,9,15 Dec 99,"Crime and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422694/get-real-1x09-crime-and-punishment"
10,1,10,22 Dec 99,"Denial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422695/get-real-1x10-denial"
11,1,11,12 Jan 00,"Choices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422696/get-real-1x11-choices"
12,1,12,19 Jan 00,"Absolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422697/get-real-1x12-absolution"
13,1,13,26 Jan 00,"Falling from Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422698/get-real-1x13-falling-from-grace"
14,1,14,02 Feb 00,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422699/get-real-1x14-tough-love"
15,1,15,08 Mar 00,"Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422700/get-real-1x15-waiting"
16,1,16,15 Mar 00,"Saved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422701/get-real-1x16-saved"
17,1,17,22 Mar 00,"The Distance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422702/get-real-1x17-the-distance"
18,1,18,29 Mar 00,"Guilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422703/get-real-1x18-guilt"
19,1,19,05 Apr 00,"Support System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422704/get-real-1x19-support-system"
20,1,20,12 Apr 00,"History Lesson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422705/get-real-1x20-history-lesson"