number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 16,"Help Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852189/van-helsing-1x01-help-me"
2,1,2,23 Sep 16,"Seen You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900619/van-helsing-1x02-seen-you"
3,1,3,30 Sep 16,"Stay Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938249/van-helsing-1x03-stay-inside"
4,1,4,07 Oct 16,"Coming Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900621/van-helsing-1x04-coming-back"
5,1,5,14 Oct 16,"Fear Her","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900622/van-helsing-1x05-fear-her"
6,1,6,21 Oct 16,"Nothing Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900623/van-helsing-1x06-nothing-matters"
7,1,7,28 Oct 16,"For Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900624/van-helsing-1x07-for-me"
8,1,8,04 Nov 16,"Little Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900625/van-helsing-1x08-little-thing"
9,1,9,11 Nov 16,"Help Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900626/van-helsing-1x09-help-out"
10,1,10,18 Nov 16,"Stay Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900627/van-helsing-1x10-stay-away"
11,1,11,25 Nov 16,"Last Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900628/van-helsing-1x11-last-time"
12,1,12,02 Dec 16,"He's Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900629/van-helsing-1x12-hes-coming"
13,1,13,09 Dec 16,"It Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992948/van-helsing-1x13-it-begins"
14,2,1,05 Oct 17,"Began Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258219/van-helsing-2x01-began-again"
15,2,2,12 Oct 17,"In Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258220/van-helsing-2x02-in-redemption"
16,2,3,19 Oct 17,"Love Bites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258221/van-helsing-2x03-love-bites"
17,2,4,26 Oct 17,"A Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258222/van-helsing-2x04-a-home"
18,2,5,02 Nov 17,"Save Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258223/van-helsing-2x05-save-yourself"
19,2,6,09 Nov 17,"Veritas Vincit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258224/van-helsing-2x06-veritas-vincit"
20,2,7,16 Nov 17,"Everything Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258225/van-helsing-2x07-everything-changes"
21,2,8,30 Nov 17,"Big Mama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258226/van-helsing-2x08-big-mama"
22,2,9,07 Dec 17,"Wakey, Wakey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258228/van-helsing-2x09-wakey-wakey"
23,2,10,14 Dec 17,"Base Pair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258227/van-helsing-2x10-base-pair"
24,2,11,21 Dec 17,"Be True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258229/van-helsing-2x11-be-true"
25,2,12,28 Dec 17,"Crooked Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258230/van-helsing-2x12-crooked-falls"
26,2,13,04 Jan 18,"Black Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258231/van-helsing-2x13-black-days"
27,3,1,05 Oct 18,"Fresh Tendrils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486738/van-helsing-3x01-fresh-tendrils"
28,3,2,12 Oct 18,"Super Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486739/van-helsing-3x02-super-unknown"
29,3,3,19 Oct 18,"I Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486740/van-helsing-3x03-i-alive"
30,3,4,26 Oct 18,"Rusty Cage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486741/van-helsing-3x04-rusty-cage"
31,3,5,02 Nov 18,"Pretty Noose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486742/van-helsing-3x05-pretty-noose"
32,3,6,09 Nov 18,"Like Suicide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486743/van-helsing-3x06-like-suicide"
33,3,7,16 Nov 18,"Hunted Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486744/van-helsing-3x07-hunted-down"
34,3,8,23 Nov 18,"Crooked Steps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486745/van-helsing-3x08-crooked-steps"
35,3,9,         ,"Loud Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486746/van-helsing-3x09-loud-love"
36,3,10,         ,"Outside World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486747/van-helsing-3x10-outside-world"
37,3,11,         ,"Been Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486748/van-helsing-3x11-been-away"
38,3,12,         ,"Christ Pose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486749/van-helsing-3x12-christ-pose"
39,3,13,         ,"Birth Ritual","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486750/van-helsing-3x13-birth-ritual"