number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Nov 93,"Rites of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426010/goodnight-sweetheart-1x01-rites-of-passage"
2,1,2,25 Nov 93,"Fools Rush In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426011/goodnight-sweetheart-1x02-fools-rush-in"
3,1,3,02 Dec 93,"Is Your Journey Really Necessary?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426012/goodnight-sweetheart-1x03-is-your-journey-really-necessary"
4,1,4,09 Dec 93,"The More I See You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426013/goodnight-sweetheart-1x04-the-more-i-see-you"
5,1,5,16 Dec 93,"I Get Along Without You Very Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426014/goodnight-sweetheart-1x05-i-get-along-without-you-very-well"
6,1,6,23 Dec 93,"In the Mood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426015/goodnight-sweetheart-1x06-in-the-mood"
7,2,1,20 Feb 95,"Don't Get Around Much Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426016/goodnight-sweetheart-2x01-dont-get-around-much-anymore"
8,2,2,27 Feb 95,"I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426017/goodnight-sweetheart-2x02-i-got-it-bad-and-that-aint-good"
9,2,3,06 Mar 95,"Just One More Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426018/goodnight-sweetheart-2x03-just-one-more-chance"
10,2,4,13 Mar 95,"Who's Taking You Home Tonight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426019/goodnight-sweetheart-2x04-whos-taking-you-home-tonight"
11,2,5,20 Mar 95,"Wish Me Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426020/goodnight-sweetheart-2x05-wish-me-luck"
12,2,6,27 Mar 95,"...As You Wave Me Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426021/goodnight-sweetheart-2x06-as-you-wave-me-goodbye"
13,2,7,03 Apr 95,"Would You Like to Swing on a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426022/goodnight-sweetheart-2x07-would-you-like-to-swing-on-a-star"
14,2,8,10 Apr 95,"Nice Work If You Can Get It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426023/goodnight-sweetheart-2x08-nice-work-if-you-can-get-it"
15,2,9,24 Apr 95,"Let Yourself Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426024/goodnight-sweetheart-2x09-let-yourself-go"
16,2,10,01 May 95,"Don't Fence Me In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426025/goodnight-sweetheart-2x10-dont-fence-me-in"
17,3,1,01 Jan 96,"It Ain't Necessarily So","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426026/goodnight-sweetheart-3x01-it-aint-necessarily-so"
18,3,2,08 Jan 96,"One O'Clock Jump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426027/goodnight-sweetheart-3x02-one-oclock-jump"
19,3,3,15 Jan 96,"It's a Sin to Tell a Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426028/goodnight-sweetheart-3x03-its-a-sin-to-tell-a-lie"
20,3,4,22 Jan 96,"Change Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426029/goodnight-sweetheart-3x04-change-partners"
21,3,5,29 Jan 96,"Goodnight Children Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426030/goodnight-sweetheart-3x05-goodnight-children-everywhere"
22,3,6,05 Feb 96,"Turned Out Nice Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426031/goodnight-sweetheart-3x06-turned-out-nice-again"
23,3,7,12 Feb 96,"There's Something About a Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426032/goodnight-sweetheart-3x07-theres-something-about-a-soldier"
24,3,8,19 Feb 96,"Someone to Watch Over Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426033/goodnight-sweetheart-3x08-someone-to-watch-over-me"
25,3,9,26 Feb 96,"The Yanks Are Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426034/goodnight-sweetheart-3x09-the-yanks-are-coming"
26,3,10,04 Mar 96,"Let's Get Away from It All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426035/goodnight-sweetheart-3x10-lets-get-away-from-it-all"
27,4,1,03 Mar 97,"You're Driving Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426036/goodnight-sweetheart-4x01-youre-driving-me-crazy"
28,4,2,10 Mar 97,"In the Mood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426037/goodnight-sweetheart-4x02-in-the-mood"
29,4,3,17 Mar 97,"Out of Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426038/goodnight-sweetheart-4x03-out-of-town"
30,4,4,24 Mar 97,"And Mother Came Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426039/goodnight-sweetheart-4x04-and-mother-came-too"
31,4,5,08 Apr 97,"The Leaving of Liverpool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426040/goodnight-sweetheart-4x05-the-leaving-of-liverpool"
32,4,6,15 Apr 97,"How Long Has This Been Going On?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426041/goodnight-sweetheart-4x06-how-long-has-this-been-going-on"
33,4,7,22 Apr 97,"Easy Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426042/goodnight-sweetheart-4x07-easy-living"
34,4,8,29 Apr 97,"Come Fly with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426043/goodnight-sweetheart-4x08-come-fly-with-me"
35,4,9,06 May 97,"Heartaches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426044/goodnight-sweetheart-4x09-heartaches"
36,4,10,13 May 97,"Careless Talk...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426045/goodnight-sweetheart-4x10-careless-talk"
37,4,11,20 May 97,"The Bells Are Ringing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426046/goodnight-sweetheart-4x11-the-bells-are-ringing"
38,5,1,23 Feb 98,"A Room with a View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426047/goodnight-sweetheart-5x01-a-room-with-a-view"
39,5,2,02 Mar 98,"London Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426048/goodnight-sweetheart-5x02-london-pride"
40,5,3,09 Mar 98,"When Two Worlds Collide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426049/goodnight-sweetheart-5x03-when-two-worlds-collide"
41,5,4,16 Mar 98,"Mairzy Doats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426050/goodnight-sweetheart-5x04-mairzy-doats"
42,5,5,23 Mar 98,"Pennies from Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426051/goodnight-sweetheart-5x05-pennies-from-heaven"
43,5,6,30 Mar 98,"We Don't Want to Lose You...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426052/goodnight-sweetheart-5x06-we-dont-want-to-lose-you"
44,5,7,06 Apr 98,"...But We Think You Have to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426053/goodnight-sweetheart-5x07-but-we-think-you-have-to-go"
45,5,8,13 Apr 98,"Have You Ever Seen a Dream Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426054/goodnight-sweetheart-5x08-have-you-ever-seen-a-dream-walking"
46,5,9,20 Apr 98,"Love the One You're With","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426055/goodnight-sweetheart-5x09-love-the-one-youre-with"
47,5,10,27 Apr 98,"My Heart Belongs to Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426056/goodnight-sweetheart-5x10-my-heart-belongs-to-daddy"
48,6,1,11 Apr 99,"Mine's a Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426057/goodnight-sweetheart-6x01-mines-a-double"
49,6,2,18 Apr 99,"All About Yvonne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426058/goodnight-sweetheart-6x02-all-about-yvonne"
50,6,3,25 Apr 99,"California Dreamin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426059/goodnight-sweetheart-6x03-california-dreamin"
51,6,4,02 May 99,"Grief Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426060/goodnight-sweetheart-6x04-grief-encounter"
52,6,5,16 May 99,"The 'ouses in Between","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426061/goodnight-sweetheart-6x05-the-ouses-in-between"
53,6,6,23 May 99,"Just in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426062/goodnight-sweetheart-6x06-just-in-time"
54,6,7,30 May 99,"How I Won the War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426063/goodnight-sweetheart-6x07-how-i-won-the-war"
55,6,8,06 Jun 99,"Something Fishie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426064/goodnight-sweetheart-6x08-something-fishie"
56,6,9,13 Jun 99,"Flash, Bang, Wallop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426065/goodnight-sweetheart-6x09-flash-bang-wallop"
57,6,10,21 Jun 99,"Accentuate the Positive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426066/goodnight-sweetheart-6x10-accentuate-the-positive"
S06,6,0,02 Sep 16,"Many Happy Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901027/goodnight-sweetheart-s06-special-many-happy-returns"