number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Sep 92,"The Cat and the Claw (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66782/batman-the-animated-series-1x01-the-cat-and-the-claw-1"
2,1,2,06 Sep 92,"On Leather Wings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66783/batman-the-animated-series-1x02-on-leather-wings"
3,1,3,07 Sep 92,"Heart of Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66784/batman-the-animated-series-1x03-heart-of-ice"
4,1,4,08 Sep 92,"Feat of Clay (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66785/batman-the-animated-series-1x04-feat-of-clay-1"
5,1,5,09 Sep 92,"Feat of Clay (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66786/batman-the-animated-series-1x05-feat-of-clay-2"
6,1,6,10 Sep 92,"It's Never Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66787/batman-the-animated-series-1x06-its-never-too-late"
7,1,7,11 Sep 92,"Joker's Favor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66788/batman-the-animated-series-1x07-jokers-favor"
8,1,8,12 Sep 92,"The Cat and the Claw (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66789/batman-the-animated-series-1x08-the-cat-and-the-claw-2"
9,1,9,14 Sep 92,"Pretty Poison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66790/batman-the-animated-series-1x09-pretty-poison"
10,1,10,15 Sep 92,"Nothing to Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66791/batman-the-animated-series-1x10-nothing-to-fear"
11,1,11,16 Sep 92,"Be a Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66792/batman-the-animated-series-1x11-be-a-clown"
12,1,12,17 Sep 92,"Appointment in Crime Alley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66793/batman-the-animated-series-1x12-appointment-in-crime-alley"
13,1,13,18 Sep 92,"P.O.V.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66794/batman-the-animated-series-1x13-pov"
14,1,14,21 Sep 92,"The Clock King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66795/batman-the-animated-series-1x14-the-clock-king"
15,1,15,22 Sep 92,"The Last Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66796/batman-the-animated-series-1x15-the-last-laugh"
16,1,16,23 Sep 92,"Eternal Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66797/batman-the-animated-series-1x16-eternal-youth"
17,1,17,25 Sep 92,"Two-Face (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66798/batman-the-animated-series-1x17-two-face-1"
18,1,18,28 Sep 92,"Two-Face (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66799/batman-the-animated-series-1x18-two-face-2"
19,1,19,29 Sep 92,"Fear of Victory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66800/batman-the-animated-series-1x19-fear-of-victory"
20,1,20,30 Sep 92,"I've Got Batman in My Basement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66801/batman-the-animated-series-1x20-ive-got-batman-in-my-basement"
21,1,21,05 Oct 92,"Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66802/batman-the-animated-series-1x21-vendetta"
22,1,22,06 Oct 92,"Prophecy of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66803/batman-the-animated-series-1x22-prophecy-of-doom"
23,1,23,08 Oct 92,"The Forgotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66804/batman-the-animated-series-1x23-the-forgotten"
24,1,24,12 Oct 92,"Mad as a Hatter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66805/batman-the-animated-series-1x24-mad-as-a-hatter"
25,1,25,14 Oct 92,"The Cape and Cowl Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66806/batman-the-animated-series-1x25-the-cape-and-cowl-conspiracy"
26,1,26,19 Oct 92,"Perchance to Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66807/batman-the-animated-series-1x26-perchance-to-dream"
27,1,27,21 Oct 92,"The Underdwellers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66808/batman-the-animated-series-1x27-the-underdwellers"
28,1,28,26 Oct 92,"Night of the Ninja","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66809/batman-the-animated-series-1x28-night-of-the-ninja"
29,1,29,29 Oct 92,"The Strange Secret of Bruce Wayne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66810/batman-the-animated-series-1x29-the-strange-secret-of-bruce-wayne"
30,1,30,30 Oct 92,"Tyger, Tyger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66811/batman-the-animated-series-1x30-tyger-tyger"
31,1,31,03 Nov 92,"Dreams in Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66812/batman-the-animated-series-1x31-dreams-in-darkness"
32,1,32,04 Nov 92,"Beware the Gray Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66813/batman-the-animated-series-1x32-beware-the-gray-ghost"
33,1,33,05 Nov 92,"Cat Scratch Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66814/batman-the-animated-series-1x33-cat-scratch-fever"
34,1,34,09 Nov 92,"I Am the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66815/batman-the-animated-series-1x34-i-am-the-night"
35,1,35,10 Nov 92,"Almost Got 'Im","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66816/batman-the-animated-series-1x35-almost-got-im"
36,1,36,11 Nov 92,"Moon of the Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66817/batman-the-animated-series-1x36-moon-of-the-wolf"
37,1,37,12 Nov 92,"Terror in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66818/batman-the-animated-series-1x37-terror-in-the-sky"
38,1,38,13 Nov 92,"Christmas with the Joker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66819/batman-the-animated-series-1x38-christmas-with-the-joker"
39,1,39,16 Nov 92,"Heart of Steel (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66820/batman-the-animated-series-1x39-heart-of-steel-1"
40,1,40,17 Nov 92,"Heart of Steel (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66821/batman-the-animated-series-1x40-heart-of-steel-2"
41,1,41,18 Nov 92,"If You're So Smart, Why Aren't You Rich?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66822/batman-the-animated-series-1x41-if-youre-so-smart-why-arent-you-rich"
42,1,42,19 Nov 92,"Joker's Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66823/batman-the-animated-series-1x42-jokers-wild"
43,1,43,20 Nov 92,"His Silicon Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66824/batman-the-animated-series-1x43-his-silicon-soul"
44,1,44,23 Nov 92,"Off Balance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66825/batman-the-animated-series-1x44-off-balance"
45,1,45,24 Nov 92,"What is Reality?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66826/batman-the-animated-series-1x45-what-is-reality"
46,1,46,10 Jan 93,"The Laughing Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66827/batman-the-animated-series-1x46-the-laughing-fish"
47,1,47,18 Jan 93,"Harley and Ivy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66828/batman-the-animated-series-1x47-harley-and-ivy"
48,1,48,24 Jan 93,"The Mechanic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66829/batman-the-animated-series-1x48-the-mechanic"
49,1,49,01 Feb 93,"The Man Who Killed Batman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66830/batman-the-animated-series-1x49-the-man-who-killed-batman"
50,1,50,02 Feb 93,"Zatanna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66831/batman-the-animated-series-1x50-zatanna"
51,1,51,07 Feb 93,"Robin's Reckoning (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66832/batman-the-animated-series-1x51-robins-reckoning-1"
52,1,52,08 Feb 93,"Birds of a Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66833/batman-the-animated-series-1x52-birds-of-a-feather"
53,1,53,14 Feb 93,"Robin's Reckoning (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66834/batman-the-animated-series-1x53-robins-reckoning-2"
54,1,54,22 Feb 93,"Blind as a Bat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66835/batman-the-animated-series-1x54-blind-as-a-bat"
55,1,55,23 Feb 93,"Day of the Samurai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66836/batman-the-animated-series-1x55-day-of-the-samurai"
56,1,56,24 Feb 93,"See No Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66837/batman-the-animated-series-1x56-see-no-evil"
57,1,57,03 May 93,"The Demon's Quest (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66838/batman-the-animated-series-1x57-the-demons-quest-1"
58,1,58,04 May 93,"The Demon's Quest (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66839/batman-the-animated-series-1x58-the-demons-quest-2"
59,1,59,10 May 93,"Read My Lips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66840/batman-the-animated-series-1x59-read-my-lips"
60,1,60,24 May 93,"Fire from Olympus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66841/batman-the-animated-series-1x60-fire-from-olympus"
61,2,1,13 Sep 93,"Shadow of the Bat (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66842/batman-the-animated-series-2x01-shadow-of-the-bat-1"
62,2,2,14 Sep 93,"Shadow of the Bat (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66843/batman-the-animated-series-2x02-shadow-of-the-bat-2"
63,2,3,15 Sep 93,"Mudslide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66844/batman-the-animated-series-2x03-mudslide"
64,2,4,16 Sep 93,"The Worry Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66845/batman-the-animated-series-2x04-the-worry-men"
65,2,5,17 Sep 93,"Paging the Crime Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66846/batman-the-animated-series-2x05-paging-the-crime-doctor"
66,2,6,02 May 94,"House & Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66847/batman-the-animated-series-2x06-house-garden"
67,2,7,03 May 94,"Sideshow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66848/batman-the-animated-series-2x07-sideshow"
68,2,8,09 May 94,"Avatar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66849/batman-the-animated-series-2x08-avatar"
69,2,9,16 May 94,"Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66850/batman-the-animated-series-2x09-trial"
70,2,10,23 May 94,"Harlequinade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66851/batman-the-animated-series-2x10-harlequinade"
71,3,1,10 Sep 94,"Bane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66852/batman-the-animated-series-3x01-bane"
72,3,2,17 Sep 94,"Second Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66853/batman-the-animated-series-3x02-second-chance"
73,3,3,24 Sep 94,"Riddler's Reform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66854/batman-the-animated-series-3x03-riddlers-reform"
74,3,4,01 Oct 94,"Baby-Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66855/batman-the-animated-series-3x04-baby-doll"
75,3,5,08 Oct 94,"Time Out of Joint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66856/batman-the-animated-series-3x05-time-out-of-joint"
76,3,6,15 Oct 94,"Harley's Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66857/batman-the-animated-series-3x06-harleys-holiday"
77,3,7,05 Nov 94,"Make 'Em Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66858/batman-the-animated-series-3x07-make-em-laugh"
78,3,8,12 Nov 94,"Batgirl Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66859/batman-the-animated-series-3x08-batgirl-returns"
79,3,9,19 Nov 94,"Lock-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66860/batman-the-animated-series-3x09-lock-up"
80,3,10,26 Nov 94,"Deep Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66861/batman-the-animated-series-3x10-deep-freeze"
81,4,1,11 Sep 95,"The Terrible Trio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66862/batman-the-animated-series-4x01-the-terrible-trio"
82,4,2,12 Sep 95,"Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66863/batman-the-animated-series-4x02-showdown"
83,4,3,13 Sep 95,"Catwalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66864/batman-the-animated-series-4x03-catwalk"
84,4,4,14 Sep 95,"A Bullet for Bullock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66865/batman-the-animated-series-4x04-a-bullet-for-bullock"
85,4,5,15 Sep 95,"The Lion and the Unicorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66866/batman-the-animated-series-4x05-the-lion-and-the-unicorn"
S02,2,0,25 Dec 93,"Mask of the Phantasm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66867/batman-the-animated-series-s02-special-mask-of-the-phantasm"
S04,4,0,17 Mar 98,"Sub Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/66868/batman-the-animated-series-s04-special-sub-zero"
S04,4,0,01 Oct 03,"Mystery of the Batwoman (84 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376817/batman-the-animated-series-s04-special-mystery-of-the-batwoman"