number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430978/listen-up-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 04,"Hammer Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430979/listen-up-1x02-hammer-time"
3,1,3,04 Oct 04,"Grandmaster of the Wolfhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430980/listen-up-1x03-grandmaster-of-the-wolfhunt"
4,1,4,11 Oct 04,"Cool Jerk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430981/listen-up-1x04-cool-jerk"
5,1,5,18 Oct 04,"Quest For Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430982/listen-up-1x05-quest-for-fire"
6,1,6,25 Oct 04,"Mickey Swallows a Bee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430983/listen-up-1x06-mickey-swallows-a-bee"
7,1,7,08 Nov 04,"The Gift of the Ton-i","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430984/listen-up-1x07-the-gift-of-the-ton-i"
8,1,8,15 Nov 04,"Sweet Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430985/listen-up-1x08-sweet-charity"
9,1,9,22 Nov 04,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430986/listen-up-1x09-thanksgiving"
10,1,10,29 Nov 04,"Mickey Without A Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430987/listen-up-1x10-mickey-without-a-cause"
11,1,11,13 Dec 04,"Enemy at the Gates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430988/listen-up-1x11-enemy-at-the-gates"
12,1,12,03 Jan 05,"Tony the Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430989/listen-up-1x12-tony-the-tiger"
13,1,13,17 Jan 05,"Snub Thy Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430990/listen-up-1x13-snub-thy-neighbor"
14,1,14,31 Jan 05,"Weekend With Bernie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430991/listen-up-1x14-weekend-with-bernie"
15,1,15,07 Feb 05,"Inky Dinky Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430992/listen-up-1x15-inky-dinky-dont"
16,1,16,14 Feb 05,"Colon-Oopscopy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430993/listen-up-1x16-colon-oopscopy"
17,1,17,21 Feb 05,"Tony Whine-Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430994/listen-up-1x17-tony-whine-man"
18,1,18,07 Mar 05,"Couch Potato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430995/listen-up-1x18-couch-potato"
19,1,19,21 Mar 05,"Waiting for Kleinman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430996/listen-up-1x19-waiting-for-kleinman"
20,1,20,11 Apr 05,"Check Mates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430997/listen-up-1x20-check-mates"
21,1,21,18 Apr 05,"Ebony and Irony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430998/listen-up-1x21-ebony-and-irony"
22,1,22,25 Apr 05,"Last Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430999/listen-up-1x22-last-vegas"