number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431000/kevin-hill-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Oct 04,"The Good Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431001/kevin-hill-1x02-the-good-life"
3,1,3,20 Oct 04,"Making the Grade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431002/kevin-hill-1x03-making-the-grade"
4,1,4,27 Oct 04,"Homework","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431003/kevin-hill-1x04-homework"
5,1,5,02 Nov 04,"Gods and Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431004/kevin-hill-1x05-gods-and-monsters"
6,1,6,03 Nov 04,"Snack Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431005/kevin-hill-1x06-snack-daddy"
7,1,7,10 Nov 04,"House Arrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431006/kevin-hill-1x07-house-arrest"
8,1,8,17 Nov 04,"Full Metal Jessie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431007/kevin-hill-1x08-full-metal-jessie"
9,1,9,24 Nov 04,"Going for the Juggler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431008/kevin-hill-1x09-going-for-the-juggler"
10,1,10,01 Dec 04,"The Unexpected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431009/kevin-hill-1x10-the-unexpected"
11,1,11,15 Dec 04,"Love Don't Live Here Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431010/kevin-hill-1x11-love-dont-live-here-anymore"
12,1,12,05 Jan 05,"Homeland Insecurity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431011/kevin-hill-1x12-homeland-insecurity"
13,1,13,26 Jan 05,"Man's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431012/kevin-hill-1x13-mans-best-friend"
14,1,14,09 Feb 05,"A River in Egypt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431013/kevin-hill-1x14-a-river-in-egypt"
15,1,15,16 Feb 05,"Occupational Hazard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431014/kevin-hill-1x15-occupational-hazard"
16,1,16,23 Feb 05,"Cardiac Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431015/kevin-hill-1x16-cardiac-episode"
17,1,17,23 Mar 05,"Only Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431016/kevin-hill-1x17-only-sixteen"
18,1,18,13 Apr 05,"In This Corner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431017/kevin-hill-1x18-in-this-corner"
19,1,19,27 Apr 05,"The Monroe Doctrine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431018/kevin-hill-1x19-the-monroe-doctrine"
20,1,20,04 May 05,"Through the Looking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431019/kevin-hill-1x20-through-the-looking-glass"
21,1,21,11 May 05,"Sacrificial Lambs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431020/kevin-hill-1x21-sacrificial-lambs"
22,1,22,18 May 05,"Losing Isn't Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431021/kevin-hill-1x22-losing-isnt-everything"