number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jun 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68009/royal-pains-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Jun 09,"There Will Be Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68010/royal-pains-1x02-there-will-be-food"
3,1,3,18 Jun 09,"Strategic Planning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68011/royal-pains-1x03-strategic-planning"
4,1,4,25 Jun 09,"TB or Not TB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68012/royal-pains-1x04-tb-or-not-tb"
5,1,5,09 Jul 09,"No Man Is an Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68013/royal-pains-1x05-no-man-is-an-island"
6,1,6,16 Jul 09,"If I Were a Sick Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68014/royal-pains-1x06-if-i-were-a-sick-man"
7,1,7,23 Jul 09,"Crazy Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68015/royal-pains-1x07-crazy-love"
8,1,8,30 Jul 09,"The Honeymoon's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68016/royal-pains-1x08-the-honeymoons-over"
9,1,9,06 Aug 09,"It's Like Jamais Vu All Over Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68017/royal-pains-1x09-its-like-jamais-vu-all-over-again"
10,1,10,13 Aug 09,"Am I Blue?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68018/royal-pains-1x10-am-i-blue"
11,1,11,20 Aug 09,"Nobody's Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68019/royal-pains-1x11-nobodys-perfect"
12,1,12,27 Aug 09,"Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68020/royal-pains-1x12-wonderland"
13,2,1,03 Jun 10,"Spasticity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68021/royal-pains-2x01-spasticity"
14,2,2,10 Jun 10,"Lovesick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68022/royal-pains-2x02-lovesick"
15,2,3,17 Jun 10,"Keeping the Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68023/royal-pains-2x03-keeping-the-faith"
16,2,4,24 Jun 10,"Medusa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68024/royal-pains-2x04-medusa"
17,2,5,01 Jul 10,"Mano A Mano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68025/royal-pains-2x05-mano-a-mano"
18,2,6,15 Jul 10,"In Vino Veritas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68026/royal-pains-2x06-in-vino-veritas"
19,2,7,22 Jul 10,"Comfort's Overrated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68027/royal-pains-2x07-comforts-overrated"
20,2,8,29 Jul 10,"The Hankover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68028/royal-pains-2x08-the-hankover"
21,2,9,05 Aug 10,"Frenemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68029/royal-pains-2x09-frenemies"
22,2,10,12 Aug 10,"Whole Lotto Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68030/royal-pains-2x10-whole-lotto-love"
23,2,11,19 Aug 10,"Big Whoop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68031/royal-pains-2x11-big-whoop"
24,2,12,26 Aug 10,"Open Up Your Yenta Mouth And Say Ah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68032/royal-pains-2x12-open-up-your-yenta-mouth-and-say-ah"
25,2,13,20 Jan 11,"Mulligan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68033/royal-pains-2x13-mulligan"
26,2,14,27 Jan 11,"Pit Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68034/royal-pains-2x14-pit-stop"
27,2,15,03 Feb 11,"A History of Violins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68035/royal-pains-2x15-a-history-of-violins"
28,2,16,10 Feb 11,"Astraphobia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68036/royal-pains-2x16-astraphobia"
29,2,17,17 Feb 11,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68037/royal-pains-2x17-fight-or-flight"
30,2,18,24 Feb 11,"Listen to the Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68038/royal-pains-2x18-listen-to-the-music"
31,3,1,29 Jun 11,"Traffic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68039/royal-pains-3x01-traffic"
32,3,2,06 Jul 11,"But There's A Catch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68040/royal-pains-3x02-but-theres-a-catch"
33,3,3,13 Jul 11,"Rash Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68041/royal-pains-3x03-rash-talk"
34,3,4,20 Jul 11,"The Shaw/Hank Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68042/royal-pains-3x04-the-shawhank-redemption"
35,3,5,27 Jul 11,"A Man Called Grandpa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68043/royal-pains-3x05-a-man-called-grandpa"
36,3,6,03 Aug 11,"An Apple A Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68044/royal-pains-3x06-an-apple-a-day"
37,3,7,10 Aug 11,"Ta Da For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68045/royal-pains-3x07-ta-da-for"
38,3,8,17 Aug 11,"Run, Hank, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68046/royal-pains-3x08-run-hank-run"
39,3,9,24 Aug 11,"Me First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68047/royal-pains-3x09-me-first"
40,3,10,31 Aug 11,"A Little Art, A Little Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68048/royal-pains-3x10-a-little-art-a-little-science"
41,3,11,18 Jan 12,"A Farewell To Barnes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68049/royal-pains-3x11-a-farewell-to-barnes"
42,3,12,25 Jan 12,"Some Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68050/royal-pains-3x12-some-pig"
43,3,13,01 Feb 12,"My Back To The Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68051/royal-pains-3x13-my-back-to-the-future"
44,3,14,08 Feb 12,"Bottoms Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68052/royal-pains-3x14-bottoms-up"
45,3,15,15 Feb 12,"Hank And The Deep Blue Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68053/royal-pains-3x15-hank-and-the-deep-blue-sea"
46,3,16,22 Feb 12,"This One's For Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68054/royal-pains-3x16-this-ones-for-jack"
47,4,1,06 Jun 12,"After The Fireworks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68055/royal-pains-4x01-after-the-fireworks"
48,4,2,13 Jun 12,"Imperfect Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68056/royal-pains-4x02-imperfect-storm"
49,4,3,20 Jun 12,"A Guesthouse Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68057/royal-pains-4x03-a-guesthouse-divided"
50,4,4,27 Jun 12,"Dawn Of The Med","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68058/royal-pains-4x04-dawn-of-the-med"
51,4,5,11 Jul 12,"You Give Love A Bad Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68059/royal-pains-4x05-you-give-love-a-bad-name"
52,4,6,18 Jul 12,"About Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68060/royal-pains-4x06-about-face"
53,4,7,25 Jul 12,"Fools Russian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68061/royal-pains-4x07-fools-russian"
54,4,8,01 Aug 12,"Manimal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68062/royal-pains-4x08-manimal"
55,4,9,15 Aug 12,"Business And Pleasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68063/royal-pains-4x09-business-and-pleasure"
56,4,10,22 Aug 12,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68064/royal-pains-4x10-whos-your-daddy"
57,4,11,29 Aug 12,"Dancing With The Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68065/royal-pains-4x11-dancing-with-the-devil"
58,4,12,05 Sep 12,"Hurts Like A Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68066/royal-pains-4x12-hurts-like-a-mother"
59,4,13,12 Sep 12,"Something Fishy This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68067/royal-pains-4x13-something-fishy-this-way-comes"
60,4,14,19 Sep 12,"Sand Legs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68068/royal-pains-4x14-sand-legs"
61,4,15,16 Dec 12,"Off-Season Greetings (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68069/royal-pains-4x15-off-season-greetings-1"
62,4,16,16 Dec 12,"Off-Season Greetings (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68070/royal-pains-4x16-off-season-greetings-2"
63,5,1,12 Jun 13,"Hankwatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68071/royal-pains-5x01-hankwatch"
64,5,2,19 Jun 13,"Blythe Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68072/royal-pains-5x02-blythe-spirits"
65,5,3,26 Jun 13,"Lawson Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68073/royal-pains-5x03-lawson-translation"
66,5,4,10 Jul 13,"Pregnant Paws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68074/royal-pains-5x04-pregnant-paws"
67,5,5,17 Jul 13,"Vertigo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68075/royal-pains-5x05-vertigo"
68,5,6,24 Jul 13,"Can Of Worms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68076/royal-pains-5x06-can-of-worms"
69,5,7,31 Jul 13,"Chock Full O' Nuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68077/royal-pains-5x07-chock-full-o-nuts"
70,5,8,07 Aug 13,"Hammertime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68078/royal-pains-5x08-hammertime"
71,5,9,14 Aug 13,"Pins and Needles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68079/royal-pains-5x09-pins-and-needles"
72,5,10,21 Aug 13,"Game of Phones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68080/royal-pains-5x10-game-of-phones"
73,5,11,28 Aug 13,"The Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68081/royal-pains-5x11-the-partys-over"
74,5,12,04 Sep 13,"A Trismus Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68082/royal-pains-5x12-a-trismus-story"
75,5,13,11 Sep 13,"Bones To Pick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68083/royal-pains-5x13-bones-to-pick"
76,6,1,10 Jun 14,"Smoke and Mirrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68084/royal-pains-6x01-smoke-and-mirrors"
77,6,2,17 Jun 14,"All in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68085/royal-pains-6x02-all-in-the-family"
78,6,3,24 Jun 14,"A Bridge Not Quite Far Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68086/royal-pains-6x03-a-bridge-not-quite-far-enough"
79,6,4,01 Jul 14,"Steaks on a Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68087/royal-pains-6x04-steaks-on-a-plane"
80,6,5,08 Jul 14,"Goodwill Stunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68088/royal-pains-6x05-goodwill-stunting"
81,6,6,15 Jul 14,"Everybody Loves Ray, Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68089/royal-pains-6x06-everybody-loves-ray-man"
82,6,7,22 Jul 14,"Electric Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68090/royal-pains-6x07-electric-youth"
83,6,8,29 Jul 14,"I Did Not See That Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68091/royal-pains-6x08-i-did-not-see-that-coming"
84,6,9,05 Aug 14,"Oh, M. G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68092/royal-pains-6x09-oh-m-g"
85,6,10,12 Aug 14,"Good Air/Bad Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68093/royal-pains-6x10-good-airbad-air"
86,6,11,19 Aug 14,"Hankmed on the Half Shell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68094/royal-pains-6x11-hankmed-on-the-half-shell"
87,6,12,26 Aug 14,"A Bigger Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68095/royal-pains-6x12-a-bigger-boat"
88,6,13,02 Sep 14,"Ganging Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68096/royal-pains-6x13-ganging-up"
89,7,1,02 Jun 15,"Rebound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159271/royal-pains-7x01-rebound"
90,7,2,09 Jun 15,"False Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164376/royal-pains-7x02-false-start"
91,7,3,16 Jun 15,"Playing Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165625/royal-pains-7x03-playing-doctor"
92,7,4,23 Jun 15,"The Prince of Nucleotides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165626/royal-pains-7x04-the-prince-of-nucleotides"
93,7,5,30 Jun 15,"Voices Carry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165627/royal-pains-7x05-voices-carry"
94,7,6,07 Jul 15,"Secret Asian Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182319/royal-pains-7x06-secret-asian-man"
95,7,7,14 Jul 15,"Lama Trauma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183764/royal-pains-7x07-lama-trauma"
96,7,8,21 Jul 15,"Lending a Shoulder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184493/royal-pains-7x08-lending-a-shoulder"
97,8,1,18 May 16,"Stranger Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647832/royal-pains-8x01-stranger-danger"
98,8,2,25 May 16,"Palpating the Orbital Rim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648516/royal-pains-8x02-palpating-the-orbital-rim"
99,8,3,01 Jun 16,"Fly Me to Kowloon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738278/royal-pains-8x03-fly-me-to-kowloon"
100,8,4,08 Jun 16,"Doubt of Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738279/royal-pains-8x04-doubt-of-africa"
101,8,5,15 Jun 16,"Saab Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738280/royal-pains-8x05-saab-story"
102,8,6,22 Jun 16,"Home Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738281/royal-pains-8x06-home-sick"
103,8,7,29 Jun 16,"The Good News Is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738282/royal-pains-8x07-the-good-news-is"
104,8,8,06 Jul 16,"Uninterrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738283/royal-pains-8x08-uninterrupted"