number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jul 79,"Moving In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434683/shelley-1x01-moving-in"
2,1,2,19 Jul 79,"The Nelson Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434684/shelley-1x02-the-nelson-touch"
3,1,3,26 Jul 79,"Gainfully Employed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434685/shelley-1x03-gainfully-employed"
4,1,4,02 Aug 79,"The Distaff Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434686/shelley-1x04-the-distaff-side"
5,1,5,16 Aug 79,"May the Best Man Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434687/shelley-1x05-may-the-best-man-win"
6,1,6,23 Aug 79,"Elders and Betters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434688/shelley-1x06-elders-and-betters"
7,1,7,30 Aug 79,"Nowt So Queer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434689/shelley-1x07-nowt-so-queer"
8,2,1,17 Apr 80,"Elders and Betters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434690/shelley-2x01-elders-and-betters"
9,2,2,24 Apr 80,"May the Best Man Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434691/shelley-2x02-may-the-best-man-win"
10,2,3,01 May 80,"Nowt So Queer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434692/shelley-2x03-nowt-so-queer"
11,2,4,08 May 80,"Owner Occupiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434693/shelley-2x04-owner-occupiers"
12,2,5,15 May 80,"Expletive Deleted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434694/shelley-2x05-expletive-deleted"
13,2,6,22 May 80,"Tea and Sympathy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434695/shelley-2x06-tea-and-sympathy"
14,2,7,29 May 80,"Hearth and Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434696/shelley-2x07-hearth-and-home"
15,2,8,05 Jun 80,"Fully Furnished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434697/shelley-2x08-fully-furnished"
16,2,9,18 Jun 80,"Dearly Beloved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434698/shelley-2x09-dearly-beloved"
17,3,1,22 Dec 80,"Christmas with Shelley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434699/shelley-3x01-christmas-with-shelley"
18,3,2,29 Dec 80,"Of Mice and Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434700/shelley-3x02-of-mice-and-men"
19,3,3,05 Jan 81,"Signing On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434701/shelley-3x03-signing-on"
20,3,4,12 Jan 81,"Nor Iron Bars a Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434702/shelley-3x04-nor-iron-bars-a-cage"
21,3,5,19 Jan 81,"Foreign Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434703/shelley-3x05-foreign-affairs"
22,3,6,26 Jan 81,"Universal Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434704/shelley-3x06-universal-trust"
23,3,7,02 Feb 81,"Dry Rot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434705/shelley-3x07-dry-rot"
24,3,8,09 Feb 81,"You Have to Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434706/shelley-3x08-you-have-to-laugh"
25,4,1,18 Feb 82,"Unkindest Cuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434707/shelley-4x01-unkindest-cuts"
26,4,2,25 Feb 82,"A Drop of the Pink Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434708/shelley-4x02-a-drop-of-the-pink-stuff"
27,4,3,04 Mar 82,"No News is Good ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434709/shelley-4x03-no-news-is-good"
28,4,4,11 Mar 82,"Credit Where Credit's Due","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434710/shelley-4x04-credit-where-credits-due"
29,4,5,18 Mar 82,"Mortal Coils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434711/shelley-4x05-mortal-coils"
30,4,6,25 Mar 82,"Slaughterhouse Sling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434712/shelley-4x06-slaughterhouse-sling"
31,5,1,04 Nov 82,"On the Road to Damascus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434713/shelley-5x01-on-the-road-to-damascus"
32,5,2,11 Nov 82,"Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434714/shelley-5x02-brave-new-world"
33,5,3,18 Nov 82,"Shelley vs Shelley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434715/shelley-5x03-shelley-vs-shelley"
34,5,4,25 Nov 82,"Noises Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434716/shelley-5x04-noises-off"
35,5,5,02 Dec 82,"Tubes Help You Breed Less Easily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434717/shelley-5x05-tubes-help-you-breed-less-easily"
36,5,6,09 Dec 82,"When the Chip Hits the Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434718/shelley-5x06-when-the-chip-hits-the-fan"
37,6,1,01 Dec 83,"Dry Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434719/shelley-6x01-dry-dreams"
38,6,2,08 Dec 83,"It Nearly Always Happens to Somebody Else","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434720/shelley-6x02-it-nearly-always-happens-to-somebody-else"
39,6,3,15 Dec 83,"Of Cabbages and Kings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434721/shelley-6x03-of-cabbages-and-kings"
40,6,4,22 Dec 83,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434722/shelley-6x04-the-party"
41,6,5,05 Jan 84,"Brief Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434723/shelley-6x05-brief-encounter"
42,6,6,12 Jan 84,"Owed to the Electricity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434724/shelley-6x06-owed-to-the-electricity"
43,7,1,11 Oct 88,"The Return of Shelley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434725/shelley-7x01-the-return-of-shelley"
44,7,2,18 Oct 88,"In God We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434726/shelley-7x02-in-god-we-trust"
45,7,3,25 Oct 88,"Emergency Ward 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434727/shelley-7x03-emergency-ward-9"
46,7,4,01 Nov 88,"One of Those Nights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434728/shelley-7x04-one-of-those-nights"
47,7,5,08 Nov 88,"Why Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434729/shelley-7x05-why-me"
48,7,6,15 Nov 88,"The Big S","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434730/shelley-7x06-the-big-s"
49,8,1,17 Oct 89,"The Artful Lodger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434731/shelley-8x01-the-artful-lodger"
50,8,2,24 Oct 89,"Shelley Washes Whiter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434732/shelley-8x02-shelley-washes-whiter"
51,8,3,31 Oct 89,"A Happy Event","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434733/shelley-8x03-a-happy-event"
52,8,4,07 Nov 89,"Born Freeish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434734/shelley-8x04-born-freeish"
53,8,5,14 Nov 89,"Day of the Reptile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434735/shelley-8x05-day-of-the-reptile"
54,8,6,21 Nov 89,"For Whom the Bell Tolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434736/shelley-8x06-for-whom-the-bell-tolls"
55,8,7,28 Nov 89,"The Gospel According to Shelley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434737/shelley-8x07-the-gospel-according-to-shelley"
56,8,8,05 Dec 89,"Wages of Virtue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434738/shelley-8x08-wages-of-virtue"
57,8,9,12 Dec 89,"It's Only a Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434739/shelley-8x09-its-only-a-game"
58,8,10,19 Dec 89,"Killer Driller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434740/shelley-8x10-killer-driller"
59,8,11,26 Dec 89,"Cold Turkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434741/shelley-8x11-cold-turkey"
60,8,12,02 Jan 90,"A Problem Aired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434742/shelley-8x12-a-problem-aired"
61,8,13,09 Jan 90,"Help!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434743/shelley-8x13-help"
62,9,1,24 Sep 90,"A Trial Period","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434744/shelley-9x01-a-trial-period"
63,9,2,01 Oct 90,"A Question of Attitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434745/shelley-9x02-a-question-of-attitude"
64,9,3,08 Oct 90,"Golden Oldies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434746/shelley-9x03-golden-oldies"
65,9,4,15 Oct 90,"The Bug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434747/shelley-9x04-the-bug"
66,9,5,22 Oct 90,"Second Best Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434748/shelley-9x05-second-best-man"
67,9,6,29 Oct 90,"Brainstrain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434749/shelley-9x06-brainstrain"
68,9,7,01 Jan 91,"New Year Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434750/shelley-9x07-new-year-special"
69,10,1,28 Jul 92,"The Deep End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434751/shelley-10x01-the-deep-end"
70,10,2,04 Aug 92,"Come Fly with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434752/shelley-10x02-come-fly-with-me"
71,10,3,11 Aug 92,"Love is ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434753/shelley-10x03-love-is"
72,10,4,18 Aug 92,"A Little Learning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434754/shelley-10x04-a-little-learning"
73,10,5,25 Aug 92,"Happy Birthday R.I.P.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434755/shelley-10x05-happy-birthday-rip"
74,10,6,01 Sep 92,"Accountants and Zulus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434756/shelley-10x06-accountants-and-zulus"