number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 72,"The Fugitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435098/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x01-the-fugitive"
2,1,2,30 Sep 72,"The Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435100/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x02-the-hostage"
3,1,3,07 Oct 72,"The Pit Pony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435103/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x03-the-pit-pony"
4,1,4,14 Oct 72,"The Horse Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435106/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x04-the-horse-thieves"
5,1,5,21 Oct 72,"Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435107/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x05-runaway"
6,1,6,28 Oct 72,"Warhorse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435109/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x06-warhorse"
7,1,7,04 Nov 72,"The Horsemen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435110/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x07-the-horsemen"
8,1,8,11 Nov 72,"The Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435111/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x08-the-duel"
9,1,9,18 Nov 72,"The Viking Helmet: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435112/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x09-the-viking-helmet-part-1"
10,1,10,25 Nov 72,"The Viking Helmet: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435113/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x10-the-viking-helmet-part-2"
11,1,11,02 Dec 72,"Day of Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435114/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x11-day-of-reckoning"
12,1,12,09 Dec 72,"Mantrap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435115/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x12-mantrap"
13,1,13,16 Dec 72,"Three Locks to Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435116/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x13-three-locks-to-fortune"
14,1,14,23 Dec 72,"Clown on Horseback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435117/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x14-clown-on-horseback"
15,1,15,30 Dec 72,"The Recruiting Sergeant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435118/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x15-the-recruiting-sergeant"
16,1,16,06 Jan 73,"The Debt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435120/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x16-the-debt"
17,1,17,27 Jan 73,"The Horse Healer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435122/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x17-the-horse-healer"
18,1,18,03 Feb 73,"The Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435123/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x18-the-witch"
19,1,19,10 Feb 73,"The Ponies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435124/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x19-the-ponies"
20,1,20,17 Feb 73,"The Ruffians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435125/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x20-the-ruffians"
21,1,21,24 Feb 73,"Two of a Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435126/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x21-two-of-a-kind"
22,1,22,03 Mar 73,"Foul Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435127/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x22-foul-play"
23,1,23,10 Mar 73,"Sailor on a Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435128/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x23-sailor-on-a-horse"
24,1,24,17 Mar 73,"Wild Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435129/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x24-wild-justice"
25,1,25,24 Mar 73,"The Barge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435130/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x25-the-barge"
26,1,26,31 Mar 73,"Father and Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435132/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-1x26-father-and-son"
27,2,1,23 Sep 73,"A Member of the Family: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435134/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x01-a-member-of-the-family-part-1"
28,2,2,30 Sep 73,"A Member of the Family: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435135/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x02-a-member-of-the-family-part-2"
29,2,3,07 Oct 73,"The Outcast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435136/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x03-the-outcast"
30,2,4,14 Oct 73,"Good Neighbours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435137/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x04-good-neighbours"
31,2,5,21 Oct 73,"Mission of Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435138/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x05-mission-of-mercy"
32,2,6,28 Oct 73,"Battle of Wills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435139/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x06-battle-of-wills"
33,2,7,04 Nov 73,"The Medicine Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435140/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x07-the-medicine-man"
34,2,8,11 Nov 73,"Out of the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435142/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x08-out-of-the-night"
35,2,9,18 Nov 73,"Panic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435143/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x09-panic"
36,2,10,25 Nov 73,"The Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435144/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x10-the-challenge"
37,2,11,02 Dec 73,"Pocket Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435146/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x11-pocket-money"
38,2,12,09 Dec 73,"The Quarry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435147/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x12-the-quarry"
39,2,13,16 Dec 73,"The Secret of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435149/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x13-the-secret-of-fear"
40,2,14,23 Dec 73,"Lost: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435150/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x14-lost-part-1"
41,2,15,23 Dec 73,"Lost: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435152/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x15-lost-part-2"
42,2,16,30 Dec 73,"Lost Godess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435153/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x16-lost-godess"
43,2,17,06 Jan 74,"Where's Jonah?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435154/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x17-wheres-jonah"
44,2,18,20 Jan 74,"The Horse Breaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435155/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x18-the-horse-breaker"
45,2,19,27 Jan 74,"A Long Hard Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435157/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x19-a-long-hard-run"
46,2,20,03 Feb 74,"Goodbye Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435158/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x20-goodbye-beauty"
47,2,21,10 Feb 74,"The Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435159/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x21-the-escape"
48,2,22,17 Feb 74,"A Ribbon for Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435160/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x22-a-ribbon-for-beauty"
49,2,23,03 Mar 74,"The Last Charge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435161/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x23-the-last-charge"
50,2,24,03 Mar 74,"Race Against Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435163/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x24-race-against-time"
51,2,25,10 Mar 74,"Game of Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435164/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x25-game-of-chance"
52,2,26,27 Mar 74,"The Last Roundup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435165/the-adventures-of-black-beauty-2x26-the-last-roundup"