number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jul 68,"The Man and the Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435881/dads-army-1x01-the-man-and-the-hour"
2,1,2,07 Aug 68,"Museum Piece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435882/dads-army-1x02-museum-piece"
3,1,3,14 Aug 68,"Command Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435883/dads-army-1x03-command-decision"
4,1,4,28 Aug 68,"The Enemy Within the Gates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435884/dads-army-1x04-the-enemy-within-the-gates"
5,1,5,04 Sep 68,"The Showing Up of Corporal Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435885/dads-army-1x05-the-showing-up-of-corporal-jones"
6,1,6,11 Sep 68,"Shooting Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435886/dads-army-1x06-shooting-pains"
7,2,1,01 Mar 69,"Operation Kilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435887/dads-army-2x01-operation-kilt"
8,2,2,08 Mar 69,"The Battle of Godfrey's Cottage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435888/dads-army-2x02-the-battle-of-godfreys-cottage"
9,2,3,15 Mar 69,"The Loneliness of the Long Distance Walker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435889/dads-army-2x03-the-loneliness-of-the-long-distance-walker"
10,2,4,22 Mar 69,"Sergeant Wilson's Little Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435890/dads-army-2x04-sergeant-wilsons-little-secret"
11,2,5,29 Mar 69,"A Stripe for Frazer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435891/dads-army-2x05-a-stripe-for-frazer"
12,2,6,05 Apr 69,"Under Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435892/dads-army-2x06-under-fire"
13,3,1,11 Sep 69,"The Armoured Might of Lance Corporal Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435893/dads-army-3x01-the-armoured-might-of-lance-corporal-jones"
14,3,2,18 Sep 69,"Battle School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435894/dads-army-3x02-battle-school"
15,3,3,25 Sep 69,"The Lion Has Phones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435895/dads-army-3x03-the-lion-has-phones"
16,3,4,02 Oct 69,"The Bullet Is Not for Firing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435896/dads-army-3x04-the-bullet-is-not-for-firing"
17,3,5,09 Oct 69,"Something Nasty in the Vault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435897/dads-army-3x05-something-nasty-in-the-vault"
18,3,6,16 Oct 69,"Room at the Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435898/dads-army-3x06-room-at-the-bottom"
19,3,7,23 Oct 69,"Big Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435899/dads-army-3x07-big-guns"
20,3,8,30 Oct 69,"The Day the Balloon Went Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435900/dads-army-3x08-the-day-the-balloon-went-up"
21,3,9,06 Nov 69,"War Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435901/dads-army-3x09-war-dance"
22,3,10,13 Nov 69,"Menace from the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435902/dads-army-3x10-menace-from-the-deep"
23,3,11,20 Nov 69,"Branded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435903/dads-army-3x11-branded"
24,3,12,27 Nov 69,"Man Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435904/dads-army-3x12-man-hunt"
25,3,13,04 Dec 69,"No Spring for Frazer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435905/dads-army-3x13-no-spring-for-frazer"
26,3,14,11 Dec 69,"Sons of the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435906/dads-army-3x14-sons-of-the-sea"
27,4,1,25 Sep 70,"The Big Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435907/dads-army-4x01-the-big-parade"
28,4,2,02 Oct 70,"Don't Forget the Diver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435908/dads-army-4x02-dont-forget-the-diver"
29,4,3,09 Oct 70,"Boots, Boots, Boots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435909/dads-army-4x03-boots-boots-boots"
30,4,4,16 Oct 70,"Sgt - Save My Boy!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435910/dads-army-4x04-sgt-save-my-boy"
31,4,5,23 Oct 70,"Don't Fence Me In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435911/dads-army-4x05-dont-fence-me-in"
32,4,6,30 Oct 70,"Absent Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435912/dads-army-4x06-absent-friends"
33,4,7,06 Nov 70,"Put That Light Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435913/dads-army-4x07-put-that-light-out"
34,4,8,13 Nov 70,"The Two and a Half Feathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435914/dads-army-4x08-the-two-and-a-half-feathers"
35,4,9,20 Nov 70,"Mum's Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435915/dads-army-4x09-mums-army"
36,4,10,27 Nov 70,"The Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435916/dads-army-4x10-the-test"
37,4,11,04 Dec 70,"A. Wilson (Manager)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435917/dads-army-4x11-a-wilson-manager"
38,4,12,11 Dec 70,"Uninvited Guests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435918/dads-army-4x12-uninvited-guests"
39,4,13,18 Dec 70,"Fallen Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435919/dads-army-4x13-fallen-idol"
40,5,1,06 Oct 72,"Asleep in the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435920/dads-army-5x01-asleep-in-the-deep"
41,5,2,13 Oct 72,"Keep Young and Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435921/dads-army-5x02-keep-young-and-beautiful"
42,5,3,20 Oct 72,"A Soldier's Farewell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435922/dads-army-5x03-a-soldiers-farewell"
43,5,4,27 Oct 72,"Getting the Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435923/dads-army-5x04-getting-the-bird"
44,5,5,03 Nov 72,"The Desperate Drive of Corporal Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435924/dads-army-5x05-the-desperate-drive-of-corporal-jones"
45,5,6,10 Nov 72,"If the Cap Fits...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435925/dads-army-5x06-if-the-cap-fits"
46,5,7,17 Nov 72,"The King Was in His Counting House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435926/dads-army-5x07-the-king-was-in-his-counting-house"
47,5,8,24 Nov 72,"All Is Safely Gathered In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435927/dads-army-5x08-all-is-safely-gathered-in"
48,5,9,01 Dec 72,"When Did You Last See Your Money?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435928/dads-army-5x09-when-did-you-last-see-your-money"
49,5,10,08 Dec 72,"Brain Versus Brawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435929/dads-army-5x10-brain-versus-brawn"
50,5,11,15 Dec 72,"A Brush with the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435930/dads-army-5x11-a-brush-with-the-law"
51,5,12,22 Dec 72,"Round and Round Went the Great Big Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435931/dads-army-5x12-round-and-round-went-the-great-big-wheel"
52,5,13,29 Dec 72,"Time on My Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435932/dads-army-5x13-time-on-my-hands"
53,6,1,31 Oct 73,"The Deadly Attachment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435933/dads-army-6x01-the-deadly-attachment"
54,6,2,07 Nov 73,"My British Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435934/dads-army-6x02-my-british-buddy"
55,6,3,14 Nov 73,"The Royal Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435935/dads-army-6x03-the-royal-train"
56,6,4,21 Nov 73,"We Know Our Onions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435936/dads-army-6x04-we-know-our-onions"
57,6,5,28 Nov 73,"The Honourable Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435937/dads-army-6x05-the-honourable-man"
58,6,6,05 Dec 73,"Things That Go Bump in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435938/dads-army-6x06-things-that-go-bump-in-the-night"
59,6,7,12 Dec 73,"The Recruit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435939/dads-army-6x07-the-recruit"
60,7,1,15 Nov 74,"Everybody's Trucking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435940/dads-army-7x01-everybodys-trucking"
61,7,2,22 Nov 74,"Man of Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435941/dads-army-7x02-man-of-action"
62,7,3,29 Nov 74,"Gorilla Warfare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435942/dads-army-7x03-gorilla-warfare"
63,7,4,06 Dec 74,"The Godiva Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435943/dads-army-7x04-the-godiva-affair"
64,7,5,13 Dec 74,"The Captain's Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435944/dads-army-7x05-the-captains-car"
65,7,6,20 Dec 74,"Turkey Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435945/dads-army-7x06-turkey-dinner"
66,8,1,05 Sep 75,"Ring Dem Bells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435946/dads-army-8x01-ring-dem-bells"
67,8,2,12 Sep 75,"When You've Got to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435947/dads-army-8x02-when-youve-got-to-go"
68,8,3,19 Sep 75,"Is There Honey Still for Tea?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435948/dads-army-8x03-is-there-honey-still-for-tea"
69,8,4,26 Sep 75,"Come In, Your Time Is Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435949/dads-army-8x04-come-in-your-time-is-up"
70,8,5,03 Oct 75,"High Finance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435950/dads-army-8x05-high-finance"
71,8,6,10 Oct 75,"The Face on the Poster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435951/dads-army-8x06-the-face-on-the-poster"
72,9,1,07 Oct 77,"Wake-Up Walmington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435952/dads-army-9x01-wake-up-walmington"
73,9,2,14 Oct 77,"The Making of Private Pike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435953/dads-army-9x02-the-making-of-private-pike"
74,9,3,21 Oct 77,"Knights of Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435954/dads-army-9x03-knights-of-madness"
75,9,4,28 Oct 77,"The Miser's Hoard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435955/dads-army-9x04-the-misers-hoard"
76,9,5,04 Nov 77,"Number Engaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435956/dads-army-9x05-number-engaged"
77,9,6,13 Nov 77,"Never Too Old","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435957/dads-army-9x06-never-too-old"
S01,1,0,27 Dec 71,"Battle of the Giants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025578/dads-army-s01-special-battle-of-the-giants"
S08,8,0,26 Dec 75,"My Brother and I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025581/dads-army-s08-special-my-brother-and-i"
S08,8,0,26 Dec 76,"The Love of Three Oranges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025584/dads-army-s08-special-the-love-of-three-oranges"
S04,4,0,12 Mar 71,"Dad's Army (1971 Movie) (95 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342587/dads-army-s04-special-dads-army-1971-movie"
S09,9,0,05 Feb 16,"Dad's Army (2016 Movie) (100 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342588/dads-army-s09-special-dads-army-2016-movie"