number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 92,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436345/the-golden-palace-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Sep 92,"Promotional Considerations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436347/the-golden-palace-1x02-promotional-considerations"
3,1,3,02 Oct 92,"Miles, We Hardly Knew Ye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436348/the-golden-palace-1x03-miles-we-hardly-knew-ye"
4,1,4,09 Oct 92,"One Old Lady to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436351/the-golden-palace-1x04-one-old-lady-to-go"
5,1,5,16 Oct 92,"Ebbtide for the Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436355/the-golden-palace-1x05-ebbtide-for-the-defense"
6,1,6,23 Oct 92,"Can't Stand Losing You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436356/the-golden-palace-1x06-cant-stand-losing-you"
7,1,7,30 Oct 92,"Seems Like Old Times (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436357/the-golden-palace-1x07-seems-like-old-times-1"
8,1,8,06 Nov 92,"Seems Like Old Times (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436358/the-golden-palace-1x08-seems-like-old-times-2"
9,1,9,13 Nov 92,"Just a Gigolo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436464/the-golden-palace-1x09-just-a-gigolo"
10,1,10,20 Nov 92,"Marriage On The Rocks, With a Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436654/the-golden-palace-1x10-marriage-on-the-rocks-with-a-twist"
11,1,11,04 Dec 92,"Camp Town Races Aren't Nearly As Much Fun As They Used To Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436655/the-golden-palace-1x11-camp-town-races-arent-nearly-as-much-fun-as-they-used-to-be"
12,1,12,18 Dec 92,"It's Beginning To Look a Lot (Less) Like Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436656/the-golden-palace-1x12-its-beginning-to-look-a-lot-less-like-christmas"
13,1,13,08 Jan 93,"Rose and Fern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436657/the-golden-palace-1x13-rose-and-fern"
14,1,14,15 Jan 93,"Runaways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436660/the-golden-palace-1x14-runaways"
15,1,15,29 Jan 93,"Heartbreak Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436661/the-golden-palace-1x15-heartbreak-hotel"
16,1,16,05 Feb 93,"SeƱor Stinky Learns Absolutely Nothing About Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436662/the-golden-palace-1x16-senor-stinky-learns-absolutely-nothing-about-life"
17,1,17,12 Feb 93,"Say Goodbye, Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436665/the-golden-palace-1x17-say-goodbye-rose"
18,1,18,19 Feb 93,"You've Lost That Livin' Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436667/the-golden-palace-1x18-youve-lost-that-livin-feeling"
19,1,19,02 Apr 93,"A New Leash On Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436668/the-golden-palace-1x19-a-new-leash-on-life"
20,1,20,09 Apr 93,"Pro and Concierge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436669/the-golden-palace-1x20-pro-and-concierge"
21,1,21,16 Apr 93,"Tad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436670/the-golden-palace-1x21-tad"
22,1,22,30 Apr 93,"One Angry Stan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436671/the-golden-palace-1x22-one-angry-stan"
23,1,23,07 May 93,"Sex, Lies and Tortillas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436672/the-golden-palace-1x23-sex-lies-and-tortillas"
24,1,24,14 May 93,"The Chicken and the Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436673/the-golden-palace-1x24-the-chicken-and-the-egg"