number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jun 07,"A Tribe is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68772/army-wives-1x01-a-tribe-is-born"
2,1,2,10 Jun 07,"After Birth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68773/army-wives-1x02-after-birth"
3,1,3,17 Jun 07,"The Art of Separation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68774/army-wives-1x03-the-art-of-separation"
4,1,4,24 Jun 07,"One of Our Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68775/army-wives-1x04-one-of-our-own"
5,1,5,01 Jul 07,"Independence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68776/army-wives-1x05-independence-day"
6,1,6,08 Jul 07,"Who We Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68777/army-wives-1x06-who-we-are"
7,1,7,15 Jul 07,"Hail and Farewell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68778/army-wives-1x07-hail-and-farewell"
8,1,8,22 Jul 07,"Only the Lonely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68779/army-wives-1x08-only-the-lonely"
9,1,9,29 Jul 07,"Nobody's Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68780/army-wives-1x09-nobodys-perfect"
10,1,10,05 Aug 07,"Dirty Laundry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68781/army-wives-1x10-dirty-laundry"
11,1,11,12 Aug 07,"Truth And Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68782/army-wives-1x11-truth-and-consequences"
12,1,12,19 Aug 07,"Rules of Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68783/army-wives-1x12-rules-of-engagement"
13,1,13,26 Aug 07,"Goodbye Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68784/army-wives-1x13-goodbye-stranger"
14,2,1,08 Jun 08,"Would You Know My Name?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68785/army-wives-2x01-would-you-know-my-name"
15,2,2,15 Jun 08,"Strangers in a Strange Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68786/army-wives-2x02-strangers-in-a-strange-land"
16,2,3,22 Jun 08,"The Messenger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68787/army-wives-2x03-the-messenger"
17,2,4,29 Jun 08,"Leaving the Tribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68788/army-wives-2x04-leaving-the-tribe"
18,2,5,06 Jul 08,"The Hero Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68789/army-wives-2x05-the-hero-returns"
19,2,6,13 Jul 08,"Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68790/army-wives-2x06-thicker-than-water"
20,2,7,20 Jul 08,"Uncharted Territory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68791/army-wives-2x07-uncharted-territory"
21,2,8,27 Jul 08,"Loyalties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68792/army-wives-2x08-loyalties"
22,2,9,03 Aug 08,"Casting Out the Net","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68793/army-wives-2x09-casting-out-the-net"
23,2,10,10 Aug 08,"Duplicity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68794/army-wives-2x10-duplicity"
24,2,11,17 Aug 08,"Mothers & Wives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68795/army-wives-2x11-mothers-wives"
25,2,12,07 Sep 08,"Great Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68796/army-wives-2x12-great-expectations"
26,2,13,14 Sep 08,"Safe Havens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68797/army-wives-2x13-safe-havens"
27,2,14,21 Sep 08,"Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68798/army-wives-2x14-payback"
28,2,15,05 Oct 08,"Thank You for Letting Me Share","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68799/army-wives-2x15-thank-you-for-letting-me-share"
29,2,16,12 Oct 08,"Transitions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68800/army-wives-2x16-transitions"
30,2,17,19 Oct 08,"All in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68801/army-wives-2x17-all-in-the-family"
31,2,18,26 Oct 08,"Departures, Arrivals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68802/army-wives-2x18-departures-arrivals"
32,2,19,02 Nov 08,"Last Minute Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68803/army-wives-2x19-last-minute-changes"
33,3,1,07 Jun 09,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68804/army-wives-3x01-best-laid-plans"
34,3,2,14 Jun 09,"About Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68805/army-wives-3x02-about-face"
35,3,3,21 Jun 09,"Moving Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68806/army-wives-3x03-moving-out"
36,3,4,28 Jun 09,"Incoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68807/army-wives-3x04-incoming"
37,3,5,05 Jul 09,"Disengagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68808/army-wives-3x05-disengagement"
38,3,6,12 Jul 09,"Family Readiness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68809/army-wives-3x06-family-readiness"
39,3,7,19 Jul 09,"Onward Christian Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68810/army-wives-3x07-onward-christian-soldier"
40,3,8,26 Jul 09,"Post and Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68811/army-wives-3x08-post-and-prejudice"
41,3,9,02 Aug 09,"Coming Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68812/army-wives-3x09-coming-home"
42,3,10,09 Aug 09,"M.I.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68813/army-wives-3x10-mia"
43,3,11,16 Aug 09,"Operation: Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68814/army-wives-3x11-operation-tango"
44,3,12,23 Aug 09,"First Response","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68815/army-wives-3x12-first-response"
45,3,13,30 Aug 09,"Duty to Inform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68816/army-wives-3x13-duty-to-inform"
46,3,14,13 Sep 09,"Need to Know Basis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68817/army-wives-3x14-need-to-know-basis"
47,3,15,20 Sep 09,"As Time Goes By...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68818/army-wives-3x15-as-time-goes-by"
48,3,16,27 Sep 09,"Shrapnel and Alibis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68819/army-wives-3x16-shrapnel-and-alibis"
49,3,17,04 Oct 09,"Fire in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68820/army-wives-3x17-fire-in-the-hole"
50,3,18,11 Oct 09,"Fields of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68821/army-wives-3x18-fields-of-fire"
51,4,1,11 Apr 10,"Collateral Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68822/army-wives-4x01-collateral-damage"
52,4,2,18 Apr 10,"Scars & Stripes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68823/army-wives-4x02-scars-stripes"
53,4,3,25 Apr 10,"Homefront","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68824/army-wives-4x03-homefront"
54,4,4,02 May 10,"Be All You Can Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68825/army-wives-4x04-be-all-you-can-be"
55,4,5,09 May 10,"Guns & Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68826/army-wives-4x05-guns-roses"
56,4,6,16 May 10,"Evasive Maneuvers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68827/army-wives-4x06-evasive-maneuvers"
57,4,7,23 May 10,"Heavy Losses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68828/army-wives-4x07-heavy-losses"
58,4,8,06 Jun 10,"Over and Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68829/army-wives-4x08-over-and-out"
59,4,9,13 Jun 10,"New Orders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68830/army-wives-4x09-new-orders"
60,4,10,20 Jun 10,"Trial & Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68831/army-wives-4x10-trial-error"
61,4,11,27 Jun 10,"Safety First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68832/army-wives-4x11-safety-first"
62,4,12,11 Jul 10,"Change of Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68833/army-wives-4x12-change-of-station"
63,4,13,18 Jul 10,"Army Strong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68834/army-wives-4x13-army-strong"
64,4,14,25 Jul 10,"AWOL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68835/army-wives-4x14-awol"
65,4,15,01 Aug 10,"Hearts & Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68836/army-wives-4x15-hearts-minds"
66,4,16,08 Aug 10,"Mud, Sweat & Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68837/army-wives-4x16-mud-sweat-tears"
67,4,17,15 Aug 10,"Murder in Charleston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68838/army-wives-4x17-murder-in-charleston"
68,4,18,22 Aug 10,"Forward March","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68839/army-wives-4x18-forward-march"
69,5,1,06 Mar 11,"Line of Departure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68840/army-wives-5x01-line-of-departure"
70,5,2,13 Mar 11,"Command Presence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68841/army-wives-5x02-command-presence"
71,5,3,20 Mar 11,"Movement to Contact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68842/army-wives-5x03-movement-to-contact"
72,5,4,27 Mar 11,"On Behalf of a Grateful Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68843/army-wives-5x04-on-behalf-of-a-grateful-nation"
73,5,5,03 Apr 11,"Soldier On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68844/army-wives-5x05-soldier-on"
74,5,6,10 Apr 11,"Walking Wounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68845/army-wives-5x06-walking-wounded"
75,5,7,17 Apr 11,"Strategic Alliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68846/army-wives-5x07-strategic-alliances"
76,5,8,01 May 11,"Supporting Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68847/army-wives-5x08-supporting-arms"
77,5,9,08 May 11,"Countermeasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68848/army-wives-5x09-countermeasures"
78,5,10,15 May 11,"Battle Buddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68849/army-wives-5x10-battle-buddies"
79,5,11,22 May 11,"Drop Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68850/army-wives-5x11-drop-zone"
80,5,12,05 Jun 11,"Firefight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68851/army-wives-5x12-firefight"
81,5,13,12 Jun 11,"Farewell to Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68852/army-wives-5x13-farewell-to-arms"
82,6,1,04 Mar 12,"Winds of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68853/army-wives-6x01-winds-of-war"
83,6,2,04 Mar 12,"Perchance to Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68854/army-wives-6x02-perchance-to-dream"
84,6,3,11 Mar 12,"The Best of Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68855/army-wives-6x03-the-best-of-friends"
85,6,4,18 Mar 12,"Learning Curve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68856/army-wives-6x04-learning-curve"
86,6,5,25 Mar 12,"True Colors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68857/army-wives-6x05-true-colors"
87,6,6,01 Apr 12,"Viral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68858/army-wives-6x06-viral"
88,6,7,08 Apr 12,"System Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68859/army-wives-6x07-system-failure"
89,6,8,15 Apr 12,"Casualites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68860/army-wives-6x08-casualites"
90,6,9,22 Apr 12,"Non-Combatants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68861/army-wives-6x09-non-combatants"
91,6,10,29 Apr 12,"After Action Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68862/army-wives-6x10-after-action-report"
92,6,11,06 May 12,"Fallout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68863/army-wives-6x11-fallout"
93,6,12,13 May 12,"Blood Relative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68864/army-wives-6x12-blood-relative"
94,6,13,20 May 12,"General Complications","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68865/army-wives-6x13-general-complications"
95,6,14,24 Jun 12,"Fatal Reaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68866/army-wives-6x14-fatal-reaction"
96,6,15,01 Jul 12,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68867/army-wives-6x15-tough-love"
97,6,16,08 Jul 12,"Battle Scars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68868/army-wives-6x16-battle-scars"
98,6,17,15 Jul 12,"Hello Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68869/army-wives-6x17-hello-stranger"
99,6,18,22 Jul 12,"Baby Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68870/army-wives-6x18-baby-steps"
100,6,19,05 Aug 12,"Centennial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68871/army-wives-6x19-centennial"
101,6,20,12 Aug 12,"The War at Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68872/army-wives-6x20-the-war-at-home"
102,6,21,19 Aug 12,"Handicap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68873/army-wives-6x21-handicap"
103,6,22,26 Aug 12,"Domestic Maneuvers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68874/army-wives-6x22-domestic-maneuvers"
104,6,23,09 Sep 12,"Onward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68875/army-wives-6x23-onward"
105,7,1,10 Mar 13,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68876/army-wives-7x01-ashes-to-ashes"
106,7,2,17 Mar 13,"From the Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68877/army-wives-7x02-from-the-ashes"
107,7,3,24 Mar 13,"Blowback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68878/army-wives-7x03-blowback"
108,7,4,31 Mar 13,"Hearth and Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68879/army-wives-7x04-hearth-and-home"
109,7,5,07 Apr 13,"Disarmament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68880/army-wives-7x05-disarmament"
110,7,6,14 Apr 13,"Losing Battles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68881/army-wives-7x06-losing-battles"
111,7,7,21 Apr 13,"Brace for Impact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68882/army-wives-7x07-brace-for-impact"
112,7,8,28 Apr 13,"Jackpot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68883/army-wives-7x08-jackpot"
113,7,9,05 May 13,"Blood and Treasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68884/army-wives-7x09-blood-and-treasure"
114,7,10,12 May 13,"Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68885/army-wives-7x10-reckoning"
115,7,11,19 May 13,"Adjustment Period","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68886/army-wives-7x11-adjustment-period"
116,7,12,02 Jun 13,"Damaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68887/army-wives-7x12-damaged"
117,7,13,09 Jun 13,"All or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68888/army-wives-7x13-all-or-nothing"
S07,7,0,16 Mar 14,"A Final Salute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/68889/army-wives-s07-special-a-final-salute"