number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 09,"Childhood's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437694/land-girls-1x01-childhoods-end"
2,1,2,08 Sep 09,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437695/land-girls-1x02-secrets"
3,1,3,09 Sep 09,"Codes of Honour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437696/land-girls-1x03-codes-of-honour"
4,1,4,10 Sep 09,"Trekkers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437697/land-girls-1x04-trekkers"
5,1,5,11 Sep 09,"Destinies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437698/land-girls-1x05-destinies"
6,2,1,17 Jan 11,"Back to the Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437699/land-girls-2x01-back-to-the-land"
7,2,2,18 Jan 11,"Displaced Loyalties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437700/land-girls-2x02-displaced-loyalties"
8,2,3,19 Jan 11,"Final Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437701/land-girls-2x03-final-reckoning"
9,2,4,20 Jan 11,"Fight the Good Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437702/land-girls-2x04-fight-the-good-fight"
10,2,5,21 Jan 11,"Darkest Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437703/land-girls-2x05-darkest-hours"
11,3,1,07 Nov 11,"Home to Roost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437704/land-girls-3x01-home-to-roost"
12,3,2,08 Nov 11,"The War in the Fields","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437705/land-girls-3x02-the-war-in-the-fields"
13,3,3,09 Nov 11,"The Enemy Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437706/land-girls-3x03-the-enemy-within"
14,3,4,10 Nov 11,"Farewell My Lovely","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437707/land-girls-3x04-farewell-my-lovely"
15,3,5,11 Nov 11,"Last Days of Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437708/land-girls-3x05-last-days-of-summer"