number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 76,"Pilot (a.k.a. The Best Years)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437890/family-1x01-pilot-aka-the-best-years"
2,1,2,16 Mar 76,"Monday is Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437891/family-1x02-monday-is-forever"
3,1,3,23 Mar 76,"A Special Kind of Loving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437892/family-1x03-a-special-kind-of-loving"
4,1,4,30 Mar 76,"A Right and Proper Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437893/family-1x04-a-right-and-proper-goodbye"
5,1,5,06 Apr 76,"Thursday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437894/family-1x05-thursdays-child"
6,1,6,13 Apr 76,"Point of Departure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437895/family-1x06-point-of-departure"
7,2,1,06 Oct 76,"Coming Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437896/family-2x01-coming-apart"
8,2,2,19 Oct 76,"Such Sweet Sorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437897/family-2x02-such-sweet-sorrow"
9,2,3,26 Oct 76,"Home Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437898/family-2x03-home-movie"
10,2,4,09 Nov 76,"Coming of Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437899/family-2x04-coming-of-age"
11,2,5,16 Nov 76,"Jury Duty (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437900/family-2x05-jury-duty-1"
12,2,6,23 Nov 76,"Jury Duty (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437901/family-2x06-jury-duty-2"
13,2,7,30 Nov 76,"The Cradle Will Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437902/family-2x07-the-cradle-will-fall"
14,2,8,07 Dec 76,"Skeleton in the Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437903/family-2x08-skeleton-in-the-closet"
15,2,9,21 Dec 76,"On the First Day of Christmas (a.k.a. The Christmas Story)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437904/family-2x09-on-the-first-day-of-christmas-aka-the-christmas-story"
16,2,10,28 Dec 76,"Rites of Friendship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437905/family-2x10-rites-of-friendship"
17,2,11,04 Jan 77,"An Eye to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437906/family-2x11-an-eye-to-the-future"
18,2,12,11 Jan 77,"Lovers and Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437907/family-2x12-lovers-and-strangers"
19,2,13,18 Jan 77,"Return Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437908/family-2x13-return-engagement"
20,2,14,01 Feb 77,"Mirror, Mirror on the Wall . . .","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437909/family-2x14-mirror-mirror-on-the-wall"
21,2,15,08 Feb 77,"Someone's Watching","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437910/family-2x15-someones-watching"
22,2,16,15 Feb 77,"A Safe House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437911/family-2x16-a-safe-house"
23,2,17,22 Feb 77,"Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437912/family-2x17-best-friends"
24,2,18,01 Mar 77,"Taking Chances (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437913/family-2x18-taking-chances-1"
25,2,19,08 Mar 77,"Taking Chances (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437914/family-2x19-taking-chances-2"
26,2,20,22 Mar 77,"Comings and Goings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437915/family-2x20-comings-and-goings"
27,2,21,29 Mar 77,". . . More Things in Heaven and Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437916/family-2x21-more-things-in-heaven-and-earth"
28,2,22,03 May 77,"An Endangered Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437917/family-2x22-an-endangered-species"
29,3,1,13 Sep 77,"Acts of Love (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437918/family-3x01-acts-of-love-1"
30,3,2,20 Sep 77,"Acts of Love (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437919/family-3x02-acts-of-love-2"
31,3,3,27 Sep 77,"The First Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437920/family-3x03-the-first-time"
32,3,4,04 Oct 77,"Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437921/family-3x04-change-of-heart"
33,3,5,25 Oct 77,"Annie Laurie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437922/family-3x05-annie-laurie"
34,3,6,01 Nov 77,"We Love You, Miss Jessup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437923/family-3x06-we-love-you-miss-jessup"
35,3,7,08 Nov 77,"The Little Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437924/family-3x07-the-little-brother"
36,3,8,15 Nov 77,"Childhood's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437925/family-3x08-childhoods-end"
37,3,9,22 Nov 77,"A Tale Out of Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437926/family-3x09-a-tale-out-of-season"
38,3,10,29 Nov 77,"Labors of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437927/family-3x10-labors-of-love"
39,3,11,13 Dec 77,"A Child is Given","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437928/family-3x11-a-child-is-given"
40,3,12,03 Jan 78,"More Than Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437929/family-3x12-more-than-friends"
41,3,13,10 Jan 78,"Princess in the Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437930/family-3x13-princess-in-the-tower"
42,3,14,17 Jan 78,"Echoes of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437931/family-3x14-echoes-of-love"
43,3,15,24 Jan 78,"See Saw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437932/family-3x15-see-saw"
44,3,16,31 Jan 78,"Lifeline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437933/family-3x16-lifeline"
45,3,17,07 Feb 78,". . . And Baby Makes Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437934/family-3x17-and-baby-makes-three"
46,3,18,14 Feb 78,"Crossing Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437935/family-3x18-crossing-over"
47,3,19,21 Feb 78,"The Covenant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437936/family-3x19-the-covenant"
48,3,20,28 Feb 78,"A Friend of the Family's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437937/family-3x20-a-friend-of-the-familys"
49,3,21,02 May 78,"Fear of Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437938/family-3x21-fear-of-shadows"
50,3,22,09 May 78,"Sleeping Gypsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437939/family-3x22-sleeping-gypsy"
51,3,23,16 May 78,"Counterpoint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437940/family-3x23-counterpoint"
52,4,1,21 Sep 78,"Starting Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437941/family-4x01-starting-over"
53,4,2,28 Sep 78,"All for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437942/family-4x02-all-for-love"
54,4,3,12 Oct 78,"Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437943/family-4x03-changes"
55,4,4,19 Oct 78,"Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437944/family-4x04-magic"
56,4,5,09 Nov 78,"Just Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437945/family-4x05-just-friends"
57,4,6,23 Nov 78,"Generations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437946/family-4x06-generations"
58,4,7,07 Dec 78,"Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437947/family-4x07-expectations"
59,4,8,21 Dec 78,"Gifts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437948/family-4x08-gifts"
60,4,9,04 Jan 79,"The Friend's Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437949/family-4x09-the-friends-affair"
61,4,10,11 Jan 79,"Exits and Entrances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437950/family-4x10-exits-and-entrances"
62,4,11,18 Jan 79,"Moment of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437951/family-4x11-moment-of-truth"
63,4,12,25 Jan 79,"Malicious Mischief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437952/family-4x12-malicious-mischief"
64,4,13,01 Feb 79,"Sleeping Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437953/family-4x13-sleeping-over"
65,4,14,08 Feb 79,"Disco Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437954/family-4x14-disco-queen"
66,4,15,01 Mar 79,"The Athlete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437955/family-4x15-the-athlete"
67,4,16,08 Mar 79,"The Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437956/family-4x16-the-competition"
68,4,17,15 Mar 79,"Ballerina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437957/family-4x17-ballerina"
69,4,18,22 Mar 79,"Diversions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437958/family-4x18-diversions"
70,4,19,30 Mar 79,"An Apple for the Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437959/family-4x19-an-apple-for-the-teacher"
71,4,20,20 Apr 79,"Prelude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437960/family-4x20-prelude"
72,4,21,10 May 79,"Going Straight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437961/family-4x21-going-straight"
73,4,22,17 May 79,"From Russia with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437962/family-4x22-from-russia-with-love"
74,5,1,20 Nov 79,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437963/family-5x01-thanksgiving"
75,5,2,24 Dec 79,"'Tis the Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437964/family-5x02-tis-the-season"
76,5,3,14 Jan 80,"Jack of Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437965/family-5x03-jack-of-hearts"
77,5,4,21 Jan 80,"When the Bough Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437966/family-5x04-when-the-bough-breaks"
78,5,5,28 Jan 80,"Hard Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437967/family-5x05-hard-times"
79,5,6,04 Feb 80,"Whispers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437968/family-5x06-whispers"
80,5,7,03 Mar 80,"Play on Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437969/family-5x07-play-on-love"
81,5,8,10 Mar 80,"Daylight Serenade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437970/family-5x08-daylight-serenade"
82,5,9,17 Mar 80,"Such a Fine Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437971/family-5x09-such-a-fine-line"
83,5,10,04 Jun 80,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437972/family-5x10-the-ties-that-bind"
84,5,11,11 Jun 80,"Just Like Old Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437973/family-5x11-just-like-old-times"
85,5,12,18 Jun 80,"Smarts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437974/family-5x12-smarts"
86,5,13,25 Jun 80,"Letting Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437975/family-5x13-letting-go"