number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 90,"The Journey Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438473/road-to-avonlea-1x01-the-journey-begins"
2,1,2,14 Jan 90,"The Story Girl Earns Her Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438474/road-to-avonlea-1x02-the-story-girl-earns-her-name"
3,1,3,21 Jan 90,"The Quarantine at Alexander Abraham's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438475/road-to-avonlea-1x03-the-quarantine-at-alexander-abrahams"
4,1,4,28 Jan 90,"The Materializing of Duncan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438476/road-to-avonlea-1x04-the-materializing-of-duncan"
5,1,5,04 Feb 90,"Old Lady Lloyd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438477/road-to-avonlea-1x05-old-lady-lloyd"
6,1,6,11 Feb 90,"Proof of the Pudding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438478/road-to-avonlea-1x06-proof-of-the-pudding"
7,1,7,18 Feb 90,"Conversions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438479/road-to-avonlea-1x07-conversions"
8,1,8,25 Feb 90,"Aunt Abigail's Beau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438480/road-to-avonlea-1x08-aunt-abigails-beau"
9,1,9,04 Mar 90,"Malcolm and the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438481/road-to-avonlea-1x09-malcolm-and-the-baby"
10,1,10,21 Oct 90,"The Witch of Avonlea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438482/road-to-avonlea-1x10-the-witch-of-avonlea"
11,1,11,07 May 90,"Felicity's Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438483/road-to-avonlea-1x11-felicitys-challenge"
12,1,12,04 Nov 90,"The Blue Chest of Arabella King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438484/road-to-avonlea-1x12-the-blue-chest-of-arabella-king"
13,1,13,11 Nov 90,"Nothing Endures But Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438485/road-to-avonlea-1x13-nothing-endures-but-change"
14,2,1,02 Dec 90,"Sara's Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438486/road-to-avonlea-2x01-saras-homecoming"
15,2,2,09 Dec 90,"How Kissing Was Discovered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438487/road-to-avonlea-2x02-how-kissing-was-discovered"
16,2,3,16 Dec 90,"Aunt Hetty's Ordeal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438488/road-to-avonlea-2x03-aunt-hettys-ordeal"
17,2,4,23 Dec 90,"Of Corsets and Secrets and True True Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438489/road-to-avonlea-2x04-of-corsets-and-secrets-and-true-true-love"
18,2,5,30 Dec 90,"Old Quarrels, Old Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438490/road-to-avonlea-2x05-old-quarrels-old-love"
19,2,6,06 Jan 91,"May the Best Man Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438491/road-to-avonlea-2x06-may-the-best-man-win"
20,2,7,13 Jan 91,"Family Rivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438492/road-to-avonlea-2x07-family-rivalry"
21,2,8,20 Jan 91,"Sea Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438493/road-to-avonlea-2x08-sea-ghost"
22,2,9,27 Jan 91,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438494/road-to-avonlea-2x09-all-that-glitters"
23,2,10,03 Feb 91,"Dreamer of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438495/road-to-avonlea-2x10-dreamer-of-dreams"
24,2,11,10 Feb 91,"It's Just a Stage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438496/road-to-avonlea-2x11-its-just-a-stage"
25,2,12,17 Feb 91,"A Mother's Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438497/road-to-avonlea-2x12-a-mothers-love"
26,2,13,24 Feb 91,"Misfits and Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438498/road-to-avonlea-2x13-misfits-and-miracles"
27,3,1,12 Jan 92,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438499/road-to-avonlea-3x01-the-ties-that-bind"
28,3,2,19 Jan 92,"Felix and Blackie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438500/road-to-avonlea-3x02-felix-and-blackie"
29,3,3,26 Jan 92,"Another Point of View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438501/road-to-avonlea-3x03-another-point-of-view"
30,3,4,02 Feb 92,"But When She Was Bad... She Was Horrid (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438502/road-to-avonlea-3x04-but-when-she-was-bad-she-was-horrid-1"
31,3,5,09 Feb 92,"But When She Was Bad... She Was Horrid (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438503/road-to-avonlea-3x05-but-when-she-was-bad-she-was-horrid-2"
32,3,6,16 Feb 92,"Aunt Janet Rebels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438504/road-to-avonlea-3x06-aunt-janet-rebels"
33,3,7,23 Feb 92,"A Dark and Stormy Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438505/road-to-avonlea-3x07-a-dark-and-stormy-night"
34,3,8,01 Mar 92,"Friends and Relations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438506/road-to-avonlea-3x08-friends-and-relations"
35,3,9,08 Mar 92,"Vows of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438507/road-to-avonlea-3x09-vows-of-silence"
36,3,10,15 Mar 92,"After the Honeymoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438508/road-to-avonlea-3x10-after-the-honeymoon"
37,3,11,22 Mar 92,"High Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438509/road-to-avonlea-3x11-high-society"
38,3,12,29 Mar 92,"The Calamitious Courting of Hetty King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438510/road-to-avonlea-3x12-the-calamitious-courting-of-hetty-king"
39,3,13,05 Apr 92,"Old Friends, Old Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438511/road-to-avonlea-3x13-old-friends-old-wounds"
40,4,1,17 Jan 93,"Tug of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438512/road-to-avonlea-4x01-tug-of-war"
41,4,2,17 Oct 93,"The Lady and the Blade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438513/road-to-avonlea-4x02-the-lady-and-the-blade"
42,4,3,24 Jan 93,"Incident at Vernon River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438514/road-to-avonlea-4x03-incident-at-vernon-river"
43,4,4,31 Jan 93,"Boys Will Be Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438515/road-to-avonlea-4x04-boys-will-be-boys"
44,4,5,07 Feb 93,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438516/road-to-avonlea-4x05-moving-on"
45,4,6,14 Feb 93,"Evelyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438517/road-to-avonlea-4x06-evelyn"
46,4,7,21 Feb 93,"The Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438518/road-to-avonlea-4x07-the-dinner"
47,4,8,28 Feb 93,"Heirs and Graces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438519/road-to-avonlea-4x08-heirs-and-graces"
48,4,9,07 Mar 93,"Hearts and Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438520/road-to-avonlea-4x09-hearts-and-flowers"
49,4,10,21 Mar 93,"Felicity's Perfect Beau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438521/road-to-avonlea-4x10-felicitys-perfect-beau"
50,4,11,28 Mar 93,"The Disappearance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438522/road-to-avonlea-4x11-the-disappearance"
51,4,12,04 Apr 93,"Home Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438523/road-to-avonlea-4x12-home-movie"
52,4,13,29 Nov 93,"Hearth and Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438524/road-to-avonlea-4x13-hearth-and-home"
53,5,1,09 Jan 94,"Fathers and Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438525/road-to-avonlea-5x01-fathers-and-sons"
54,5,2,09 Jan 94,"Memento Mori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438526/road-to-avonlea-5x02-memento-mori"
55,5,3,16 Jan 94,"Modern Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438527/road-to-avonlea-5x03-modern-times"
56,5,4,23 Jan 94,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438528/road-to-avonlea-5x04-a-friend-in-need"
57,5,5,08 Feb 94,"Strictly Melodrama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438529/road-to-avonlea-5x05-strictly-melodrama"
58,5,6,20 Feb 94,"The Great Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438530/road-to-avonlea-5x06-the-great-race"
59,5,7,13 Feb 94,"Stranger in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438531/road-to-avonlea-5x07-stranger-in-the-night"
60,5,8,01 Mar 94,"Someone to Believe In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438532/road-to-avonlea-5x08-someone-to-believe-in"
61,5,9,08 Mar 94,"Thursday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438533/road-to-avonlea-5x09-thursdays-child"
62,5,10,15 Mar 94,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438534/road-to-avonlea-5x10-best-laid-plans"
63,5,11,22 Mar 94,"Otherwise Engaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438535/road-to-avonlea-5x11-otherwise-engaged"
64,5,12,29 Mar 94,"Enter Prince Charming (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438536/road-to-avonlea-5x12-enter-prince-charming-1"
65,5,13,05 Apr 94,"The Minister's Wife (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438537/road-to-avonlea-5x13-the-ministers-wife-2"
66,6,1,15 Jan 95,"The Return of Gus Pike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438538/road-to-avonlea-6x01-the-return-of-gus-pike"
67,6,2,15 Jan 95,"Lonely Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438539/road-to-avonlea-6x02-lonely-hearts"
68,6,3,22 Jan 95,"Christmas in June","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438540/road-to-avonlea-6x03-christmas-in-june"
69,6,4,29 Jan 95,"Fools and Kings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438541/road-to-avonlea-6x04-fools-and-kings"
70,6,5,05 Feb 95,"Comings and Goings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438542/road-to-avonlea-6x05-comings-and-goings"
71,6,6,12 Feb 95,"The Trouble with Davey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438543/road-to-avonlea-6x06-the-trouble-with-davey"
72,6,7,19 Feb 95,"Great Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438544/road-to-avonlea-6x07-great-expectations"
73,6,8,06 Feb 95,"A Fox Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438545/road-to-avonlea-6x08-a-fox-tale"
74,6,9,05 Mar 95,"The More Things Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438546/road-to-avonlea-6x09-the-more-things-change"
75,6,10,06 Mar 95,"Home Is Where the Heart Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438547/road-to-avonlea-6x10-home-is-where-the-heart-is"
76,6,11,19 Mar 95,"What a Tangled Web We Weave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438548/road-to-avonlea-6x11-what-a-tangled-web-we-weave"
77,6,12,26 Mar 95,"A Time to Every Purpose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438549/road-to-avonlea-6x12-a-time-to-every-purpose"
78,6,13,02 Apr 95,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438550/road-to-avonlea-6x13-homecoming"
79,7,1,14 Jan 96,"Out of the Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438551/road-to-avonlea-7x01-out-of-the-ashes"
80,7,2,14 Jan 96,"Love May Be Blind... But the Neighbours Ain't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438552/road-to-avonlea-7x02-love-may-be-blind-but-the-neighbours-aint"
81,7,3,21 Jan 96,"Davey and the Mermaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438553/road-to-avonlea-7x03-davey-and-the-mermaid"
82,7,4,28 Jan 96,"Woman of Importance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438554/road-to-avonlea-7x04-woman-of-importance"
83,7,5,04 Feb 96,"Secrets and Sacrifices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438555/road-to-avonlea-7x05-secrets-and-sacrifices"
84,7,6,11 Feb 96,"Ah... Sweet Mystery of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438556/road-to-avonlea-7x06-ah-sweet-mystery-of-life"
85,7,7,18 Feb 96,"King of the Great White Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438557/road-to-avonlea-7x07-king-of-the-great-white-way"
86,7,8,25 Feb 96,"Total Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438558/road-to-avonlea-7x08-total-eclipse"
87,7,9,03 Mar 96,"From Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438559/road-to-avonlea-7x09-from-away"
88,7,10,10 Mar 96,"After the Ball Is Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438560/road-to-avonlea-7x10-after-the-ball-is-over"
89,7,11,17 Mar 96,"Return to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438561/road-to-avonlea-7x11-return-to-me"
90,7,12,24 Mar 96,"The Last Hurrah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438562/road-to-avonlea-7x12-the-last-hurrah"
91,7,13,31 Mar 96,"So Dear to My Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438563/road-to-avonlea-7x13-so-dear-to-my-heart"
92,7,14,31 Mar 96,"Bonus Feature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438564/road-to-avonlea-7x14-bonus-feature"
S00,0,0,13 Dec 98,"An Avonlea Christmas (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698379/road-to-avonlea-s00-special-an-avonlea-christmas"