number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 13,"Circle Of Driving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4468/the-goldbergs-1x01-circle-of-driving"
2,1,2,01 Oct 13,"Daddy Daughter Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4469/the-goldbergs-1x02-daddy-daughter-day"
3,1,3,08 Oct 13,"Mini Murray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4470/the-goldbergs-1x03-mini-murray"
4,1,4,15 Oct 13,"Why're You Hitting Yourself?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4471/the-goldbergs-1x04-whyre-you-hitting-yourself"
5,1,5,22 Oct 13,"The Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4472/the-goldbergs-1x05-the-ring"
6,1,6,29 Oct 13,"Who Are You Going to Telephone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4473/the-goldbergs-1x06-who-are-you-going-to-telephone"
7,1,7,05 Nov 13,"Call Me When You Get There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4474/the-goldbergs-1x07-call-me-when-you-get-there"
8,1,8,12 Nov 13,"The Kremps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4475/the-goldbergs-1x08-the-kremps"
9,1,9,19 Nov 13,"Stop Arguing and Start Thanking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4476/the-goldbergs-1x09-stop-arguing-and-start-thanking"
10,1,10,03 Dec 13,"Shopping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4477/the-goldbergs-1x10-shopping"
11,1,11,10 Dec 13,"Kara-Te","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4478/the-goldbergs-1x11-kara-te"
12,1,12,07 Jan 14,"You're Under Foot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4479/the-goldbergs-1x12-youre-under-foot"
13,1,13,14 Jan 14,"The Other Smother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4480/the-goldbergs-1x13-the-other-smother"
14,1,14,21 Jan 14,"You Opened the Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4481/the-goldbergs-1x14-you-opened-the-door"
15,1,15,04 Feb 14,"Muscles Mirsky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4482/the-goldbergs-1x15-muscles-mirsky"
16,1,16,04 Mar 14,"Goldbergs Never Say Die!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4483/the-goldbergs-1x16-goldbergs-never-say-die"
17,1,17,11 Mar 14,"Lame Gretzky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4484/the-goldbergs-1x17-lame-gretzky"
18,1,18,18 Mar 14,"For Your Own Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4485/the-goldbergs-1x18-for-your-own-good"
19,1,19,01 Apr 14,"The President's Fitness Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4486/the-goldbergs-1x19-the-presidents-fitness-test"
20,1,20,08 Apr 14,"You're Not Invited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4487/the-goldbergs-1x20-youre-not-invited"
21,1,21,29 Apr 14,"The Age of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4488/the-goldbergs-1x21-the-age-of-darkness"
22,1,22,06 May 14,"A Wrestler Named Goldberg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4489/the-goldbergs-1x22-a-wrestler-named-goldberg"
23,1,23,13 May 14,"Livin' on a Prayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4490/the-goldbergs-1x23-livin-on-a-prayer"
24,2,1,24 Sep 14,"Love is a Mixtape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4491/the-goldbergs-2x01-love-is-a-mixtape"
25,2,2,01 Oct 14,"Mama Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4492/the-goldbergs-2x02-mama-drama"
26,2,3,08 Oct 14,"The Facts of Bleeping Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4493/the-goldbergs-2x03-the-facts-of-bleeping-life"
27,2,4,22 Oct 14,"Shall We Play a Game?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13836/the-goldbergs-2x04-shall-we-play-a-game"
28,2,5,29 Oct 14,"Family Takes Care of Beverly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14547/the-goldbergs-2x05-family-takes-care-of-beverly"
29,2,6,12 Nov 14,"Big Baby Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38899/the-goldbergs-2x06-big-baby-ball"
30,2,7,19 Nov 14,"A Goldberg Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39619/the-goldbergs-2x07-a-goldberg-thanksgiving"
31,2,8,03 Dec 14,"I Rode A Hoverboard!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41021/the-goldbergs-2x08-i-rode-a-hoverboard"
32,2,9,10 Dec 14,"The Most Handsome Boy on the Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41022/the-goldbergs-2x09-the-most-handsome-boy-on-the-planet"
33,2,10,07 Jan 15,"Dannydonniejoejonjordan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96523/the-goldbergs-2x10-dannydonniejoejonjordan"
34,2,11,14 Jan 15,"The Darryl Dawkins Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96524/the-goldbergs-2x11-the-darryl-dawkins-dance"
35,2,12,11 Feb 15,"Cowboy Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123078/the-goldbergs-2x12-cowboy-country"
36,2,13,18 Feb 15,"Van People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128610/the-goldbergs-2x13-van-people"
37,2,14,25 Feb 15,"Barry Goldberg's Day Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128611/the-goldbergs-2x14-barry-goldbergs-day-off"
38,2,15,04 Mar 15,"Happy Mom, Happy Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139717/the-goldbergs-2x15-happy-mom-happy-life"
39,2,16,25 Mar 15,"The Lost Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142348/the-goldbergs-2x16-the-lost-boy"
40,2,17,01 Apr 15,"The Adam Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142349/the-goldbergs-2x17-the-adam-bomb"
41,2,18,08 Apr 15,"I Drank the Mold!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151470/the-goldbergs-2x18-i-drank-the-mold"
42,2,19,15 Apr 15,"La Biblioteca Es Libros","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152764/the-goldbergs-2x19-la-biblioteca-es-libros"
43,2,20,15 Apr 15,"Just Say No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152765/the-goldbergs-2x20-just-say-no"
44,2,21,22 Apr 15,"As You Wish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153326/the-goldbergs-2x21-as-you-wish"
45,2,22,29 Apr 15,"Dance Party Usa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153478/the-goldbergs-2x22-dance-party-usa"
46,2,23,06 May 15,"Bill/Murray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154047/the-goldbergs-2x23-billmurray"
47,2,24,13 May 15,"Goldbergs Feel Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154048/the-goldbergs-2x24-goldbergs-feel-hard"
48,3,1,23 Sep 15,"A Kick-Ass Risky Business Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202981/the-goldbergs-3x01-a-kick-ass-risky-business-party"
49,3,2,30 Sep 15,"A Chorus Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231894/the-goldbergs-3x02-a-chorus-lie"
50,3,3,07 Oct 15,"Jimmy 5 is Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/254300/the-goldbergs-3x03-jimmy-5-is-alive"
51,3,4,14 Oct 15,"I Caddyshacked the Pool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/254301/the-goldbergs-3x04-i-caddyshacked-the-pool"
52,3,5,21 Oct 15,"Boy Barry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/254302/the-goldbergs-3x05-boy-barry"
53,3,6,28 Oct 15,"Couples Costume","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/363270/the-goldbergs-3x06-couples-costume"
54,3,7,11 Nov 15,"Lucky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408722/the-goldbergs-3x07-lucky"
55,3,8,18 Nov 15,"In Conclusion, Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408723/the-goldbergs-3x08-in-conclusion-thanksgiving"
56,3,9,02 Dec 15,"Wingmom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461937/the-goldbergs-3x09-wingmom"
57,3,10,09 Dec 15,"A Christmas Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395720/the-goldbergs-3x10-a-christmas-story"
58,3,11,06 Jan 16,"The Tasty Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541979/the-goldbergs-3x11-the-tasty-boys"
59,3,12,13 Jan 16,"Baio and Switch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550730/the-goldbergs-3x12-baio-and-switch"
60,3,13,20 Jan 16,"Double Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559307/the-goldbergs-3x13-double-dare"
61,3,14,10 Feb 16,"Lainey Loves Lionel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581577/the-goldbergs-3x14-lainey-loves-lionel"
62,3,15,17 Feb 16,"Weird Al","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597680/the-goldbergs-3x15-weird-al"
63,3,16,24 Feb 16,"Edward 'Eddie the Eagle' Edwards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609070/the-goldbergs-3x16-edward-eddie-the-eagle-edwards"
64,3,17,02 Mar 16,"The Dirty Dancing Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617580/the-goldbergs-3x17-the-dirty-dancing-dance"
65,3,18,16 Mar 16,"12 Tapes for a Penny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622465/the-goldbergs-3x18-12-tapes-for-a-penny"
66,3,19,23 Mar 16,"Magic Is Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635162/the-goldbergs-3x19-magic-is-real"
67,3,20,06 Apr 16,"Dungeons and Dragons, Anyone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663416/the-goldbergs-3x20-dungeons-and-dragons-anyone"
68,3,21,13 Apr 16,"Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663417/the-goldbergs-3x21-rush"
69,3,22,04 May 16,"Smother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694545/the-goldbergs-3x22-smothers-day"
70,3,23,11 May 16,"Big Orange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694546/the-goldbergs-3x23-big-orange"
71,3,24,18 May 16,"Have a Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694547/the-goldbergs-3x24-have-a-summer"
72,4,1,21 Sep 16,"Breakfast Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848218/the-goldbergs-4x01-breakfast-club"
73,4,2,28 Sep 16,"I Heart Video Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926757/the-goldbergs-4x02-i-heart-video-dating"
74,4,3,05 Oct 16,"George! George Glass!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931751/the-goldbergs-4x03-george-george-glass"
75,4,4,12 Oct 16,"Crazy Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943431/the-goldbergs-4x04-crazy-calls"
76,4,5,26 Oct 16,"Stefan King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945962/the-goldbergs-4x05-stefan-king"
77,4,6,09 Nov 16,"Recipe for Death II: Kiss the Cook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968578/the-goldbergs-4x06-recipe-for-death-ii-kiss-the-cook"
78,4,7,16 Nov 16,"Ho-ly K.I.T.T.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968580/the-goldbergs-4x07-ho-ly-kitt"
79,4,8,30 Nov 16,"The Greatest Musical Ever Written","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989711/the-goldbergs-4x08-the-greatest-musical-ever-written"
80,4,9,07 Dec 16,"Globetrotters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991272/the-goldbergs-4x09-globetrotters"
81,4,10,14 Dec 16,"Han Ukkah Solo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974908/the-goldbergs-4x10-han-ukkah-solo"
82,4,11,04 Jan 17,"O Captain! My Captain!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016115/the-goldbergs-4x11-o-captain-my-captain"
83,4,12,11 Jan 17,"Snow Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023453/the-goldbergs-4x12-snow-day"
84,4,13,08 Feb 17,"Agassi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048807/the-goldbergs-4x13-agassi"
85,4,14,15 Feb 17,"The Spencer's Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050492/the-goldbergs-4x14-the-spencers-gift"
86,4,15,22 Feb 17,"So Swayze It's Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064183/the-goldbergs-4x15-so-swayze-its-crazy"
87,4,16,01 Mar 17,"The Kara-te Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066914/the-goldbergs-4x16-the-kara-te-kid"
88,4,17,08 Mar 17,"Deadheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075775/the-goldbergs-4x17-deadheads"
89,4,18,15 Mar 17,"Baré (FKA Doggie Howser)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075774/the-goldbergs-4x18-bare-fka-doggie-howser"
90,4,19,29 Mar 17,"A Night to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096754/the-goldbergs-4x19-a-night-to-remember"
91,4,20,05 Apr 17,"The Dynamic Duo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102072/the-goldbergs-4x20-the-dynamic-duo"
92,4,21,26 Apr 17,"Fonzie Scheme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127335/the-goldbergs-4x21-fonzie-scheme"
93,4,22,03 May 17,"The Day After the Day After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127336/the-goldbergs-4x22-the-day-after-the-day-after"
94,4,23,10 May 17,"Jedi Master Adam Skywalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127337/the-goldbergs-4x23-jedi-master-adam-skywalker"
95,4,24,17 May 17,"Graduation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127338/the-goldbergs-4x24-graduation-day"
96,5,1,27 Sep 17,"Weird Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258462/the-goldbergs-5x01-weird-science"
97,5,2,04 Oct 17,"Hogan is My Grandfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297391/the-goldbergs-5x02-hogan-is-my-grandfather"
98,5,3,11 Oct 17,"Goldberg on the Goldbergs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297392/the-goldbergs-5x03-goldberg-on-the-goldbergs"
99,5,4,18 Oct 17,"Revenge O' The Nerds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297393/the-goldbergs-5x04-revenge-o-the-nerds"
100,5,5,25 Oct 17,"Jackie Likes Star Trek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312322/the-goldbergs-5x05-jackie-likes-star-trek"
101,5,6,01 Nov 17,"Girl Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315825/the-goldbergs-5x06-girl-talk"
102,5,7,15 Nov 17,"A Wall Street Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1345425/the-goldbergs-5x07-a-wall-street-thanksgiving"
103,5,8,29 Nov 17,"The Circling of Driving Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318231/the-goldbergs-5x08-the-circling-of-driving-again"
104,5,9,06 Dec 17,"Parents Just Don't Understand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357721/the-goldbergs-5x09-parents-just-dont-understand"
105,5,10,13 Dec 17,"We Didn't Start The Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359646/the-goldbergs-5x10-we-didnt-start-the-fire"
106,5,12,         ,"Dinner With The Goldbergs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350235/the-goldbergs-5x12-dinner-with-the-goldbergs"
S03,3,0,27 Apr 16,"An 80s Rewind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694544/the-goldbergs-s03-special-an-80s-rewind"