number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 06,"The First 17 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71095/jericho-1x01-the-first-17-hours"
2,1,2,27 Sep 06,"Fallout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71096/jericho-1x02-fallout"
3,1,3,04 Oct 06,"Four Horsemen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71097/jericho-1x03-four-horsemen"
4,1,4,11 Oct 06,"The Walls Of Jericho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71098/jericho-1x04-the-walls-of-jericho"
5,1,5,18 Oct 06,"Federal Response","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71099/jericho-1x05-federal-response"
6,1,6,25 Oct 06,"9:02","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71100/jericho-1x06-902"
7,1,7,01 Nov 06,"Long Live the Mayor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71101/jericho-1x07-long-live-the-mayor"
8,1,8,08 Nov 06,"Rogue River","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71102/jericho-1x08-rogue-river"
9,1,9,15 Nov 06,"Crossroads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71103/jericho-1x09-crossroads"
10,1,10,22 Nov 06,"Red Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71104/jericho-1x10-red-flag"
11,1,11,29 Nov 06,"Vox Populi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71105/jericho-1x11-vox-populi"
12,1,12,21 Feb 07,"The Day Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71106/jericho-1x12-the-day-before"
13,1,13,28 Feb 07,"Black Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71107/jericho-1x13-black-jack"
14,1,14,07 Mar 07,"Heart of Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71108/jericho-1x14-heart-of-winter"
15,1,15,14 Mar 07,"Semper Fidelis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71109/jericho-1x15-semper-fidelis"
16,1,16,28 Mar 07,"Winter's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71110/jericho-1x16-winters-end"
17,1,17,04 Apr 07,"One Man's Terrorist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71111/jericho-1x17-one-mans-terrorist"
18,1,18,11 Apr 07,"A.K.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71112/jericho-1x18-aka"
19,1,19,18 Apr 07,"Casus Belli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71113/jericho-1x19-casus-belli"
20,1,20,25 Apr 07,"One If By Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71114/jericho-1x20-one-if-by-land"
21,1,21,02 May 07,"Coalition of the Willing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71115/jericho-1x21-coalition-of-the-willing"
22,1,22,09 May 07,"Why We Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71116/jericho-1x22-why-we-fight"
23,2,1,12 Feb 08,"Reconstruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71117/jericho-2x01-reconstruction"
24,2,2,19 Feb 08,"Condor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71118/jericho-2x02-condor"
25,2,3,26 Feb 08,"Jennings & Rall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71119/jericho-2x03-jennings-rall"
26,2,4,04 Mar 08,"Oversight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71120/jericho-2x04-oversight"
27,2,5,11 Mar 08,"Termination for Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71121/jericho-2x05-termination-for-cause"
28,2,6,18 Mar 08,"Sedition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71122/jericho-2x06-sedition"
29,2,7,25 Mar 08,"Patriots and Tyrants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71123/jericho-2x07-patriots-and-tyrants"
S01,1,0,12 Feb 07,"Return to Jericho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71124/jericho-s01-special-return-to-jericho"