number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 May 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232/glee-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Sep 09,"Showmance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233/glee-1x02-showmance"
3,1,3,16 Sep 09,"Acafellas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/234/glee-1x03-acafellas"
4,1,4,23 Sep 09,"Preggers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235/glee-1x04-preggers"
5,1,5,30 Sep 09,"The Rhodes Not Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236/glee-1x05-the-rhodes-not-taken"
6,1,6,07 Oct 09,"Vitamin D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/237/glee-1x06-vitamin-d"
7,1,7,14 Oct 09,"Throwdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/238/glee-1x07-throwdown"
8,1,8,21 Oct 09,"Mash-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/239/glee-1x08-mash-up"
9,1,9,11 Nov 09,"Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/240/glee-1x09-wheels"
10,1,10,18 Nov 09,"Ballad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/241/glee-1x10-ballad"
11,1,11,25 Nov 09,"Hairography","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/242/glee-1x11-hairography"
12,1,12,02 Dec 09,"Mattress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/243/glee-1x12-mattress"
13,1,13,09 Dec 09,"Sectionals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/244/glee-1x13-sectionals"
14,1,14,13 Apr 10,"Hell-O","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245/glee-1x14-hell-o"
15,1,15,20 Apr 10,"The Power of Madonna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246/glee-1x15-the-power-of-madonna"
16,1,16,27 Apr 10,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/247/glee-1x16-home"
17,1,17,04 May 10,"Bad Reputation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/248/glee-1x17-bad-reputation"
18,1,18,11 May 10,"Laryngitis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/249/glee-1x18-laryngitis"
19,1,19,18 May 10,"Dream On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250/glee-1x19-dream-on"
20,1,20,25 May 10,"Theatricality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/251/glee-1x20-theatricality"
21,1,21,01 Jun 10,"Funk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252/glee-1x21-funk"
22,1,22,08 Jun 10,"Journey to Regionals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253/glee-1x22-journey-to-regionals"
23,2,1,21 Sep 10,"Audition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/254/glee-2x01-audition"
24,2,2,28 Sep 10,"Britney/Brittany","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/255/glee-2x02-britneybrittany"
25,2,3,05 Oct 10,"Grilled Cheesus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/256/glee-2x03-grilled-cheesus"
26,2,4,12 Oct 10,"Duets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257/glee-2x04-duets"
27,2,5,26 Oct 10,"The Rocky Horror Glee Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258/glee-2x05-the-rocky-horror-glee-show"
28,2,6,09 Nov 10,"Never Been Kissed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259/glee-2x06-never-been-kissed"
29,2,7,16 Nov 10,"The Substitute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260/glee-2x07-the-substitute"
30,2,8,23 Nov 10,"Furt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261/glee-2x08-furt"
31,2,9,30 Nov 10,"Special Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262/glee-2x09-special-education"
32,2,10,07 Dec 10,"A Very Glee Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263/glee-2x10-a-very-glee-christmas"
33,2,11,06 Feb 11,"The Sue Sylvester Shuffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/264/glee-2x11-the-sue-sylvester-shuffle"
34,2,12,08 Feb 11,"Silly Love Songs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/265/glee-2x12-silly-love-songs"
35,2,13,15 Feb 11,"Comeback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266/glee-2x13-comeback"
36,2,14,22 Feb 11,"Blame It on the Alcohol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/267/glee-2x14-blame-it-on-the-alcohol"
37,2,15,08 Mar 11,"Sexy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/268/glee-2x15-sexy"
38,2,16,15 Mar 11,"Original Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/269/glee-2x16-original-song"
39,2,17,19 Apr 11,"A Night of Neglect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/270/glee-2x17-a-night-of-neglect"
40,2,18,26 Apr 11,"Born This Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/271/glee-2x18-born-this-way"
41,2,19,03 May 11,"Rumours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/272/glee-2x19-rumours"
42,2,20,10 May 11,"Prom Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/273/glee-2x20-prom-queen"
43,2,21,17 May 11,"Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274/glee-2x21-funeral"
44,2,22,24 May 11,"New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/275/glee-2x22-new-york"
45,3,1,20 Sep 11,"The Purple Piano Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/276/glee-3x01-the-purple-piano-project"
46,3,2,27 Sep 11,"I Am Unicorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277/glee-3x02-i-am-unicorn"
47,3,3,04 Oct 11,"Asian F","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278/glee-3x03-asian-f"
48,3,4,01 Nov 11,"Pot o' Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279/glee-3x04-pot-o-gold"
49,3,5,08 Nov 11,"The First Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280/glee-3x05-the-first-time"
50,3,6,15 Nov 11,"Mash Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281/glee-3x06-mash-off"
51,3,7,29 Nov 11,"I Kissed a Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282/glee-3x07-i-kissed-a-girl"
52,3,8,06 Dec 11,"Hold On to Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/283/glee-3x08-hold-on-to-sixteen"
53,3,9,13 Dec 11,"Extraordinary Merry Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284/glee-3x09-extraordinary-merry-christmas"
54,3,10,17 Jan 12,"Yes/No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285/glee-3x10-yesno"
55,3,11,31 Jan 12,"Michael","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/286/glee-3x11-michael"
56,3,12,07 Feb 12,"The Spanish Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287/glee-3x12-the-spanish-teacher"
57,3,13,14 Feb 12,"Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288/glee-3x13-heart"
58,3,14,21 Feb 12,"On My Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289/glee-3x14-on-my-way"
59,3,15,10 Apr 12,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290/glee-3x15-big-brother"
60,3,16,17 Apr 12,"Saturday Night Glee-ver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291/glee-3x16-saturday-night-glee-ver"
61,3,17,24 Apr 12,"Dance with Somebody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292/glee-3x17-dance-with-somebody"
62,3,18,01 May 12,"Choke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293/glee-3x18-choke"
63,3,19,08 May 12,"Prom-asaurus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294/glee-3x19-prom-asaurus"
64,3,20,15 May 12,"Props","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295/glee-3x20-props"
65,3,21,15 May 12,"Nationals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296/glee-3x21-nationals"
66,3,22,22 May 12,"Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297/glee-3x22-goodbye"
67,4,1,13 Sep 12,"The New Rachel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298/glee-4x01-the-new-rachel"
68,4,2,20 Sep 12,"Britney 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299/glee-4x02-britney-20"
69,4,3,27 Sep 12,"Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/300/glee-4x03-makeover"
70,4,4,04 Oct 12,"The Break Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301/glee-4x04-the-break-up"
71,4,5,08 Nov 12,"The Role You Were Born to Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/302/glee-4x05-the-role-you-were-born-to-play"
72,4,6,15 Nov 12,"Glease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303/glee-4x06-glease"
73,4,7,22 Nov 12,"Dynamic Duets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304/glee-4x07-dynamic-duets"
74,4,8,29 Nov 12,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305/glee-4x08-thanksgiving"
75,4,9,06 Dec 12,"Swan Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306/glee-4x09-swan-song"
76,4,10,13 Dec 12,"Glee, Actually","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/307/glee-4x10-glee-actually"
77,4,11,24 Jan 13,"Sadie Hawkins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308/glee-4x11-sadie-hawkins"
78,4,12,31 Jan 13,"Naked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309/glee-4x12-naked"
79,4,13,07 Feb 13,"Diva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310/glee-4x13-diva"
80,4,14,14 Feb 13,"I Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311/glee-4x14-i-do"
81,4,15,07 Mar 13,"Girls (and Boys) on Film","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/312/glee-4x15-girls-and-boys-on-film"
82,4,16,14 Mar 13,"Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313/glee-4x16-feud"
83,4,17,21 Mar 13,"Guilty Pleasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/314/glee-4x17-guilty-pleasures"
84,4,18,11 Apr 13,"Shooting Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/315/glee-4x18-shooting-star"
85,4,19,18 Apr 13,"Sweet Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316/glee-4x19-sweet-dreams"
86,4,20,25 Apr 13,"Lights Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317/glee-4x20-lights-out"
87,4,21,02 May 13,"Wonder-ful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/318/glee-4x21-wonder-ful"
88,4,22,09 May 13,"All or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/319/glee-4x22-all-or-nothing"
89,5,1,26 Sep 13,"Love, Love, Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320/glee-5x01-love-love-love"
90,5,2,03 Oct 13,"Tina in the Sky with Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321/glee-5x02-tina-in-the-sky-with-diamonds"
91,5,3,10 Oct 13,"The Quarterback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322/glee-5x03-the-quarterback"
92,5,4,07 Nov 13,"A Katy or a Gaga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323/glee-5x04-a-katy-or-a-gaga"
93,5,5,14 Nov 13,"The End of Twerk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324/glee-5x05-the-end-of-twerk"
94,5,6,21 Nov 13,"Movin' Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/325/glee-5x06-movin-out"
95,5,7,28 Nov 13,"Puppet Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326/glee-5x07-puppet-master"
96,5,8,05 Dec 13,"Previously Unaired Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327/glee-5x08-previously-unaired-christmas"
97,5,9,25 Feb 14,"Frenemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/328/glee-5x09-frenemies"
98,5,10,04 Mar 14,"Trio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329/glee-5x10-trio"
99,5,11,11 Mar 14,"City of Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330/glee-5x11-city-of-angels"
100,5,12,18 Mar 14,"100","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331/glee-5x12-100"
101,5,13,25 Mar 14,"New Directions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332/glee-5x13-new-directions"
102,5,14,01 Apr 14,"New New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333/glee-5x14-new-new-york"
103,5,15,08 Apr 14,"Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334/glee-5x15-bash"
104,5,16,15 Apr 14,"Tested","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335/glee-5x16-tested"
105,5,17,22 Apr 14,"Opening Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336/glee-5x17-opening-night"
106,5,18,29 Apr 14,"The Back-Up Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337/glee-5x18-the-back-up-plan"
107,5,19,06 May 14,"Old Dog, New Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338/glee-5x19-old-dog-new-tricks"
108,5,20,13 May 14,"The Untitled Rachel Berry Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339/glee-5x20-the-untitled-rachel-berry-project"
109,6,1,09 Jan 15,"Loser Like Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57105/glee-6x01-loser-like-me"
110,6,2,09 Jan 15,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57564/glee-6x02-homecoming"
111,6,3,16 Jan 15,"Jagged Little Tapestry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91999/glee-6x03-jagged-little-tapestry"
112,6,4,23 Jan 15,"The Hurt Locker (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92000/glee-6x04-the-hurt-locker-1"
113,6,5,30 Jan 15,"The Hurt Locker (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92001/glee-6x05-the-hurt-locker-2"
114,6,6,06 Feb 15,"What the World Needs Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92002/glee-6x06-what-the-world-needs-now"
115,6,7,13 Feb 15,"Transitioning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122715/glee-6x07-transitioning"
116,6,8,20 Feb 15,"A Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122716/glee-6x08-a-wedding"
117,6,9,27 Feb 15,"Child Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122718/glee-6x09-child-star"
118,6,10,06 Mar 15,"The Rise and Fall of Sue Sylvester","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139706/glee-6x10-the-rise-and-fall-of-sue-sylvester"
119,6,11,13 Mar 15,"We Built This Glee Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141541/glee-6x11-we-built-this-glee-club"
120,6,12,20 Mar 15,"2009","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142184/glee-6x12-2009"
121,6,13,20 Mar 15,"Dreams Come True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142185/glee-6x13-dreams-come-true"
S01,1,0,02 Sep 09,"Pilot: Director's Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340/glee-s01-special-pilot-directors-cut"