number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jun 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71434/kyle-xy-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Jul 06,"Sleepless in Seattle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71435/kyle-xy-1x02-sleepless-in-seattle"
3,1,3,10 Jul 06,"The Lies That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71436/kyle-xy-1x03-the-lies-that-bind"
4,1,4,17 Jul 06,"Diving In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71437/kyle-xy-1x04-diving-in"
5,1,5,24 Jul 06,"This Is Not a Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71438/kyle-xy-1x05-this-is-not-a-test"
6,1,6,31 Jul 06,"Blame It On The Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71439/kyle-xy-1x06-blame-it-on-the-rain"
7,1,7,07 Aug 06,"Kyle Got Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71440/kyle-xy-1x07-kyle-got-game"
8,1,8,14 Aug 06,"Memory Serves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71441/kyle-xy-1x08-memory-serves"
9,1,9,21 Aug 06,"Overheard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71442/kyle-xy-1x09-overheard"
10,1,10,28 Aug 06,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71443/kyle-xy-1x10-endgame"
11,2,1,11 Jun 07,"The Prophet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71444/kyle-xy-2x01-the-prophet"
12,2,2,18 Jun 07,"The Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71445/kyle-xy-2x02-the-homecoming"
13,2,3,25 Jun 07,"The List Is Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71446/kyle-xy-2x03-the-list-is-life"
14,2,4,02 Jul 07,"Balancing Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71447/kyle-xy-2x04-balancing-act"
15,2,5,09 Jul 07,"Come to Your Senses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71448/kyle-xy-2x05-come-to-your-senses"
16,2,6,16 Jul 07,"Does Kyle Dream of Electric Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71449/kyle-xy-2x06-does-kyle-dream-of-electric-fish"
17,2,7,23 Jul 07,"Free To Be You And Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71450/kyle-xy-2x07-free-to-be-you-and-me"
18,2,8,30 Jul 07,"What's The Frequency, Kyle?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71451/kyle-xy-2x08-whats-the-frequency-kyle"
19,2,9,06 Aug 07,"Ghost in the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71452/kyle-xy-2x09-ghost-in-the-machine"
20,2,10,13 Aug 07,"House of Cards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71453/kyle-xy-2x10-house-of-cards"
21,2,11,20 Aug 07,"Hands on a Hybrid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71454/kyle-xy-2x11-hands-on-a-hybrid"
22,2,12,27 Aug 07,"Lockdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71455/kyle-xy-2x12-lockdown"
23,2,13,03 Sep 07,"Leap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71456/kyle-xy-2x13-leap-of-faith"
24,2,14,14 Jan 08,"To C.I.R. With Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71457/kyle-xy-2x14-to-cir-with-love"
25,2,15,21 Jan 08,"The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71458/kyle-xy-2x15-the-futures-so-bright-i-gotta-wear-shades"
26,2,16,28 Jan 08,"Great Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71459/kyle-xy-2x16-great-expectations"
27,2,17,04 Feb 08,"Grounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71460/kyle-xy-2x17-grounded"
28,2,18,11 Feb 08,"Between The Rack and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71461/kyle-xy-2x18-between-the-rack-and-a-hard-place"
29,2,19,18 Feb 08,"First Cut Is the Deepest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71462/kyle-xy-2x19-first-cut-is-the-deepest"
30,2,20,25 Feb 08,"Primary Colors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71463/kyle-xy-2x20-primary-colors"
31,2,21,03 Mar 08,"Grey Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71464/kyle-xy-2x21-grey-matters"
32,2,22,10 Mar 08,"Hello...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71465/kyle-xy-2x22-hello"
33,2,23,17 Mar 08,"I've Had the Time of My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71466/kyle-xy-2x23-ive-had-the-time-of-my-life"
34,3,1,12 Jan 09,"It Happened One Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71467/kyle-xy-3x01-it-happened-one-night"
35,3,2,19 Jan 09,"Psychic Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71468/kyle-xy-3x02-psychic-friend"
36,3,3,26 Jan 09,"Electric Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71469/kyle-xy-3x03-electric-kiss"
37,3,4,02 Feb 09,"In the Company of Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71470/kyle-xy-3x04-in-the-company-of-men"
38,3,5,09 Feb 09,"Life Support","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71471/kyle-xy-3x05-life-support"
39,3,6,16 Feb 09,"Welcome to Latnok","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71472/kyle-xy-3x06-welcome-to-latnok"
40,3,7,23 Feb 09,"Chemistry 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71473/kyle-xy-3x07-chemistry-101"
41,3,8,02 Mar 09,"The Tell-Tale Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71474/kyle-xy-3x08-the-tell-tale-heart"
42,3,9,09 Mar 09,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71475/kyle-xy-3x09-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
43,3,10,16 Mar 09,"Bringing Down the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/71476/kyle-xy-3x10-bringing-down-the-house"