number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Feb 13,"Two-Headed Bearded Dragon Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449705/freakshow-1x01-two-headed-bearded-dragon-birthday"
2,1,2,21 Feb 13,"Swords a Plenty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449706/freakshow-1x02-swords-a-plenty"
3,1,3,28 Feb 13,"Two-Headed Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449707/freakshow-1x03-two-headed-baby"
4,1,4,07 Mar 13,"Human Pin Cushion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449708/freakshow-1x04-human-pin-cushion"
5,1,5,14 Mar 13,"The Littlest Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449709/freakshow-1x05-the-littlest-wedding"
6,1,6,21 Mar 13,"Strongman Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449710/freakshow-1x06-strongman-competition"
7,1,7,28 Mar 13,"Freaks of Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449711/freakshow-1x07-freaks-of-nature"
8,1,8,04 Apr 13,"Freakshow Festiva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449712/freakshow-1x08-freakshow-festiva"
9,2,1,06 May 14,"Freakshow Auditions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449713/freakshow-2x01-freakshow-auditions"
10,2,2,06 May 14,"Boobzilla Comes to Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449714/freakshow-2x02-boobzilla-comes-to-town"
11,2,3,13 May 14,"Tattooed Vampiress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449715/freakshow-2x03-tattooed-vampiress"
12,2,4,13 May 14,"Electric Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449716/freakshow-2x04-electric-women"
13,2,5,20 May 14,"Florida Freakshow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449717/freakshow-2x05-florida-freakshow"
14,2,6,20 May 14,"Lobster Family Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449718/freakshow-2x06-lobster-family-secrets"
15,2,7,27 May 14,"Giants, Babes and Boxcutters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449719/freakshow-2x07-giants-babes-and-boxcutters"
16,2,8,27 May 14,"Hobo Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449720/freakshow-2x08-hobo-wedding"
17,2,9,03 Jun 14,"Creature's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449721/freakshow-2x09-creatures-daughter"
18,2,10,04 Jun 14,"Breaking World Records","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449722/freakshow-2x10-breaking-world-records"
19,2,11,10 Jun 14,"Little Baby Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449723/freakshow-2x11-little-baby-fever"
20,2,12,11 Jun 14,"Freaks Hanging By A Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449724/freakshow-2x12-freaks-hanging-by-a-wire"
21,2,13,18 Jun 14,"Freakshow Pop-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449725/freakshow-2x13-freakshow-pop-up"
22,2,14,18 Jun 14,"Control Freaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449726/freakshow-2x14-control-freaks"
23,2,15,25 Jun 14,"Freakshow Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449727/freakshow-2x15-freakshow-magic"
24,2,16,25 Jun 14,"Vegas Gets Freaky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449728/freakshow-2x16-vegas-gets-freaky"