number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 07,"iPilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72551/icarly-1x01-ipilot"
2,1,2,08 Sep 07,"iWant More Viewers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72552/icarly-1x02-iwant-more-viewers"
3,1,3,15 Sep 07,"iDream of Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72553/icarly-1x03-idream-of-dance"
4,1,4,22 Sep 07,"iLike Jake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72554/icarly-1x04-ilike-jake"
5,1,5,29 Sep 07,"iWanna Stay With Spencer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72555/icarly-1x05-iwanna-stay-with-spencer"
6,1,6,06 Oct 07,"iNevel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72556/icarly-1x06-inevel"
7,1,7,20 Oct 07,"iScream on Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72557/icarly-1x07-iscream-on-halloween"
8,1,8,03 Nov 07,"iSpy a Mean Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72558/icarly-1x08-ispy-a-mean-teacher"
9,1,9,10 Nov 07,"iWant To Date Freddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72559/icarly-1x09-iwant-to-date-freddie"
10,1,10,17 Nov 07,"iWant a World Record","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72560/icarly-1x10-iwant-a-world-record"
11,1,11,01 Dec 07,"iRue the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72561/icarly-1x11-irue-the-day"
12,1,12,12 Jan 08,"iPromise Not to Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72562/icarly-1x12-ipromise-not-to-tell"
13,1,13,19 Jan 08,"iAm Your Biggest Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72563/icarly-1x13-iam-your-biggest-fan"
14,1,14,02 Feb 08,"iHeart Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72564/icarly-1x14-iheart-art"
15,1,15,09 Feb 08,"iHate Sam's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72565/icarly-1x15-ihate-sams-boyfriend"
16,1,16,23 Feb 08,"iHatch Chicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72566/icarly-1x16-ihatch-chicks"
17,1,17,01 Mar 08,"iDon't Want to Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72567/icarly-1x17-idont-want-to-fight"
18,1,18,15 Mar 08,"iPromote Techfoots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72568/icarly-1x18-ipromote-techfoots"
19,1,19,22 Mar 08,"iGot Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72569/icarly-1x19-igot-detention"
20,1,20,05 Apr 08,"iStakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72570/icarly-1x20-istakeout"
21,1,21,26 Apr 08,"iMight Switch Schools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72571/icarly-1x21-imight-switch-schools"
22,1,22,10 May 08,"iFence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72572/icarly-1x22-ifence"
23,1,23,13 Jun 08,"iCarly Saves TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72573/icarly-1x23-icarly-saves-tv"
24,1,24,25 Jul 08,"iWin A Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72574/icarly-1x24-iwin-a-date"
25,1,25,25 Jul 08,"iHave a Lovesick Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72575/icarly-1x25-ihave-a-lovesick-teacher"
26,2,1,27 Sep 08,"iSaw Him First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72576/icarly-2x01-isaw-him-first"
27,2,2,04 Oct 08,"iStage an Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72577/icarly-2x02-istage-an-intervention"
28,2,3,11 Oct 08,"iOwe You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72578/icarly-2x03-iowe-you"
29,2,4,18 Oct 08,"iHurt Lewbert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72579/icarly-2x04-ihurt-lewbert"
30,2,5,15 Nov 08,"iPie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72580/icarly-2x05-ipie"
31,2,6,13 Dec 08,"iChristmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72581/icarly-2x06-ichristmas"
32,2,7,03 Jan 09,"iKiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72582/icarly-2x07-ikiss"
33,2,8,17 Jan 09,"iGive Away a Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72583/icarly-2x08-igive-away-a-car"
34,2,9,07 Feb 09,"iRocked the Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72584/icarly-2x09-irocked-the-vote"
35,2,10,16 Feb 09,"iMeet Fred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72585/icarly-2x10-imeet-fred"
36,2,11,07 Mar 09,"iLook Alike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72586/icarly-2x11-ilook-alike"
37,2,12,21 Mar 09,"iWant My Website Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72587/icarly-2x12-iwant-my-website-back"
38,2,13,11 Apr 09,"iMake Sam Girlier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72588/icarly-2x13-imake-sam-girlier"
39,2,14,22 Apr 09,"iGo Nuclear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72589/icarly-2x14-igo-nuclear"
40,2,15,09 May 09,"iDate A Bad Boy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72590/icarly-2x15-idate-a-bad-boy"
41,2,16,16 May 09,"iReunite With Missy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72591/icarly-2x16-ireunite-with-missy"
42,2,17,13 Jun 09,"iTake on Dingo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72592/icarly-2x17-itake-on-dingo"
43,2,18,27 Jun 09,"iMust Have Locker 239","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72593/icarly-2x18-imust-have-locker-239"
44,2,19,11 Jul 09,"iTwins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72594/icarly-2x19-itwins"
45,2,20,08 Aug 09,"iFight Shelby Marx (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72595/icarly-2x20-ifight-shelby-marx"
46,3,1,12 Sep 09,"iThink They Kissed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72596/icarly-3x01-ithink-they-kissed"
47,3,2,19 Sep 09,"iCook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72597/icarly-3x02-icook"
48,3,3,26 Sep 09,"iSpeed Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72598/icarly-3x03-ispeed-date"
49,3,4,03 Oct 09,"iCarly Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72599/icarly-3x04-icarly-awards"
50,3,5,17 Oct 09,"iHave My Principals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72600/icarly-3x05-ihave-my-principals"
51,3,6,14 Nov 09,"iFind Lewbert's Lost Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72601/icarly-3x06-ifind-lewberts-lost-love"
52,3,7,28 Nov 09,"iMove Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72602/icarly-3x07-imove-out"
53,3,8,05 Dec 09,"iQuit iCarly (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72603/icarly-3x08-iquit-icarly"
54,3,9,18 Jan 10,"iSaved Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72604/icarly-3x09-isaved-your-life"
55,3,10,29 Jan 10,"iWas A Pageant Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72605/icarly-3x10-iwas-a-pageant-girl"
56,3,11,05 Feb 10,"iEnrage Gibby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72606/icarly-3x11-ienrage-gibby"
57,3,12,05 Mar 10,"iSpace Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72607/icarly-3x12-ispace-out"
58,3,13,19 Mar 10,"iFix a Pop Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72608/icarly-3x13-ifix-a-pop-star"
59,3,14,01 May 10,"iWon't Cancel The Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72609/icarly-3x14-iwont-cancel-the-show"
60,3,15,08 May 10,"iBelieve in Bigfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72610/icarly-3x15-ibelieve-in-bigfoot"
61,3,16,04 Jun 10,"iPsycho (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72611/icarly-3x16-ipsycho"
62,3,17,26 Jun 10,"iBeat the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72612/icarly-3x17-ibeat-the-heat"
63,4,1,30 Jul 10,"iGot A Hot Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72613/icarly-4x01-igot-a-hot-room"
64,4,2,11 Sep 10,"iSam's Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72614/icarly-4x02-isams-mom"
65,4,3,25 Sep 10,"iGet Pranky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72615/icarly-4x03-iget-pranky"
66,4,4,02 Oct 10,"iSell Penny-Tees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72616/icarly-4x04-isell-penny-tees"
67,4,5,11 Oct 10,"iDo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72617/icarly-4x05-ido"
68,4,6,19 Nov 10,"iStart a Fan War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72618/icarly-4x06-istart-a-fan-war"
69,4,7,12 Feb 11,"iHire an Idiot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72619/icarly-4x07-ihire-an-idiot"
70,4,8,19 Mar 11,"iPity the Nevel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72620/icarly-4x08-ipity-the-nevel"
71,4,9,09 Apr 11,"iOMG","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72621/icarly-4x09-iomg"
72,4,10,11 Jun 11,"iParty with Victorious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72622/icarly-4x10-iparty-with-victorious"
73,5,1,13 Aug 11,"iLost My Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72623/icarly-5x01-ilost-my-mind"
74,5,2,10 Sep 11,"iDate Sam and Freddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72624/icarly-5x02-idate-sam-and-freddie"
75,5,3,17 Sep 11,"iCan't Take It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72625/icarly-5x03-icant-take-it"
76,5,4,24 Sep 11,"iLove You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72626/icarly-5x04-ilove-you"
77,5,5,01 Oct 11,"iQ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72627/icarly-5x05-iq"
78,5,6,28 Dec 11,"iBloop 2: Electric Bloopaloo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72628/icarly-5x06-ibloop-2-electric-bloopaloo"
79,5,7,31 Dec 11,"iStill Psycho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72629/icarly-5x07-istill-psycho"
80,5,8,07 Jan 12,"iBalls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72630/icarly-5x08-iballs"
81,5,9,16 Jan 12,"iMeet the First Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72631/icarly-5x09-imeet-the-first-lady"
82,5,10,21 Jan 12,"iToe Fat Cakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72632/icarly-5x10-itoe-fat-cakes"
83,6,1,24 Mar 12,"iApril Fools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72633/icarly-6x01-iapril-fools"
84,6,2,07 Apr 12,"iGo One Direction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72634/icarly-6x02-igo-one-direction"
85,6,3,21 Apr 12,"iOpen a Restaurant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72635/icarly-6x03-iopen-a-restaurant"
86,6,4,28 Apr 12,"iHalfoween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72636/icarly-6x04-ihalfoween"
87,6,5,12 May 12,"iPear Store","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72637/icarly-6x05-ipear-store"
88,6,6,09 Jun 12,"iBattle Chip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72638/icarly-6x06-ibattle-chip"
89,7,1,06 Oct 12,"iShock America (part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72639/icarly-7x01-ishock-america-part-1"
90,7,2,06 Oct 12,"iShock America (part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930861/icarly-7x02-ishock-america-part-2"
91,7,3,13 Oct 12,"iGet Banned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72640/icarly-7x03-iget-banned"
92,7,4,20 Oct 12,"iFind Spencer Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72641/icarly-7x04-ifind-spencer-friends"
93,7,5,27 Oct 12,"iRescue Carly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72642/icarly-7x05-irescue-carly"
94,7,6,03 Nov 12,"iLost My Head In Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72643/icarly-7x06-ilost-my-head-in-vegas"
95,7,7,10 Nov 12,"iBust a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72644/icarly-7x07-ibust-a-thief"
96,7,8,23 Nov 12,"iGoodbye (part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72645/icarly-7x08-igoodbye-part-1"
97,7,9,23 Nov 12,"iGoodbye (part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930862/icarly-7x09-igoodbye-part-2"
S02,2,0,08 Nov 08,"iGo To Japan (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72646/icarly-s02-special-igo-to-japan"
S03,3,0,17 Apr 10,"iBloop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/72647/icarly-s03-special-ibloop"