number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Aug 91,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450004/roc-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Sep 91,"Son of Another Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450005/roc-1x02-son-of-another-gun"
3,1,3,14 Sep 91,"For He's Not a Jolly Good Fellow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450006/roc-1x03-for-hes-not-a-jolly-good-fellow"
4,1,4,08 Sep 91,"Let's Tryst Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450007/roc-1x04-lets-tryst-again"
5,1,5,22 Sep 91,"Musician, Heal Thyself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450008/roc-1x05-musician-heal-thyself"
6,1,6,06 Oct 91,"Hearts and Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450009/roc-1x06-hearts-and-diamonds"
7,1,7,19 Oct 91,"Can't Help Loving That Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450010/roc-1x07-cant-help-loving-that-man"
8,1,8,13 Oct 91,"How to Succeed at Garbage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450011/roc-1x08-how-to-succeed-at-garbage"
9,1,9,27 Oct 91,"He's Gotta Have It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450012/roc-1x09-hes-gotta-have-it"
10,1,10,17 Nov 91,"Requiem for a Garbage Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450013/roc-1x10-requiem-for-a-garbage-man"
11,1,11,10 Nov 91,"A Home, a Loan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450014/roc-1x11-a-home-a-loan"
12,1,12,24 Nov 91,"Rock-A-Bye Baby (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450015/roc-1x12-rock-a-bye-baby-1"
13,1,13,01 Dec 91,"Rock-A-Bye Baby (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450016/roc-1x13-rock-a-bye-baby-2"
14,1,14,15 Dec 91,"Daddy's Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450017/roc-1x14-daddys-girl"
15,1,15,05 Jan 92,"What's Up, Roc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450018/roc-1x15-whats-up-roc"
16,1,16,12 Jan 92,"No Notes Is Good Notes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450019/roc-1x16-no-notes-is-good-notes"
17,1,17,18 Jan 92,"The Stan Who Came to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450020/roc-1x17-the-stan-who-came-to-dinner"
18,1,18,16 Feb 92,"Roc Strikes Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450021/roc-1x18-roc-strikes-out"
19,1,19,09 Feb 92,"The Hand That Rocs the Cradle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450022/roc-1x19-the-hand-that-rocs-the-cradle"
20,1,20,23 Feb 92,"A Piece of the Roc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450023/roc-1x20-a-piece-of-the-roc"
21,1,21,29 Mar 92,"Nightmare on Emerson's Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450024/roc-1x21-nightmare-on-emersons-street"
22,1,22,15 Mar 91,"The Lady Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450025/roc-1x22-the-lady-killer"
23,1,23,26 Apr 92,"Rock According to Roc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450026/roc-1x23-rock-according-to-roc"
24,1,24,05 Apr 92,"All That Jazz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450027/roc-1x24-all-that-jazz"
25,2,1,24 Aug 92,"Roc Throws Joey Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450028/roc-2x01-roc-throws-joey-out"
26,2,2,31 Aug 92,"Car Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450029/roc-2x02-car-wars"
27,2,3,06 Sep 92,"Roc's Secret Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450030/roc-2x03-rocs-secret-past"
28,2,4,13 Sep 92,"Roc Works for Joey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450031/roc-2x04-roc-works-for-joey"
29,2,5,20 Sep 92,"Andrew Dates Matty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450032/roc-2x05-andrew-dates-matty"
30,2,6,27 Sep 92,"Choosing Your Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450033/roc-2x06-choosing-your-friends"
31,2,7,11 Oct 92,"The Artificial Insemination Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450034/roc-2x07-the-artificial-insemination-story"
32,2,8,18 Oct 92,"Joey Messes Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450035/roc-2x08-joey-messes-up"
33,2,9,01 Nov 92,"1992 Presidential Election","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450036/roc-2x09-1992-presidential-election"
34,2,10,08 Nov 92,"Roc and the Actor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450037/roc-2x10-roc-and-the-actor"
35,2,11,15 Nov 92,"The Car Accident from Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450038/roc-2x11-the-car-accident-from-heaven"
36,2,12,06 Dec 92,"The Poker Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450039/roc-2x12-the-poker-game"
37,2,13,13 Dec 92,"Joey's First Fan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450040/roc-2x13-joeys-first-fan"
38,2,14,20 Dec 92,"Dear Landlord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450041/roc-2x14-dear-landlord"
39,2,15,17 Jan 93,"The Second Time Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450042/roc-2x15-the-second-time-around"
40,2,16,24 Jan 93,"Up in the Attic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450043/roc-2x16-up-in-the-attic"
41,2,17,07 Feb 93,"Million Dollar Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450044/roc-2x17-million-dollar-brother"
42,2,18,14 Feb 93,"The Parent Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450045/roc-2x18-the-parent-thing"
43,2,19,21 Feb 93,"Joey in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450046/roc-2x19-joey-in-love"
44,2,20,07 Mar 93,"Ebony and Ivory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450047/roc-2x20-ebony-and-ivory"
45,2,21,14 Mar 93,"You Don't Send Me No Flowers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450048/roc-2x21-you-dont-send-me-no-flowers"
46,2,22,21 Mar 93,"The Love Bug Bites Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450049/roc-2x22-the-love-bug-bites-back"
47,2,23,04 Apr 93,"Time to Move On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450050/roc-2x23-time-to-move-on"
48,2,24,02 May 93,"To Love and Die on Emerson Street (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450051/roc-2x24-to-love-and-die-on-emerson-street-1"
49,2,25,09 May 93,"To Love and Die on Emerson Street (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450052/roc-2x25-to-love-and-die-on-emerson-street-2"
50,3,1,31 Aug 93,"Sheila in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450053/roc-3x01-sheila-in-the-house"
51,3,2,07 Sep 93,"The Garbageman's Apprentice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450054/roc-3x02-the-garbagemans-apprentice"
52,3,3,14 Sep 93,"The Poker Hand That Rocks the Cradle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450055/roc-3x03-the-poker-hand-that-rocks-the-cradle"
53,3,4,21 Sep 93,"Joey the Bartender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450056/roc-3x04-joey-the-bartender"
54,3,5,28 Sep 93,"Crime and Punishment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450057/roc-3x05-crime-and-punishment"
55,3,6,05 Oct 93,"Labor Intensive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450058/roc-3x06-labor-intensive"
56,3,7,12 Oct 93,"Unforgiven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450059/roc-3x07-unforgiven"
57,3,8,19 Oct 93,"R.E.S.P.E.C.T.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450060/roc-3x08-respect"
58,3,9,02 Nov 93,"The Graduate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450061/roc-3x09-the-graduate"
59,3,10,09 Nov 93,"Final Analysis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450062/roc-3x10-final-analysis"
60,3,11,16 Nov 93,"He Ain't Heavy, He's My Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450063/roc-3x11-he-aint-heavy-hes-my-father"
61,3,12,23 Nov 93,"God Bless the Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450064/roc-3x12-god-bless-the-child"
62,3,13,07 Dec 93,"Shove It Up Your Asprin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450065/roc-3x13-shove-it-up-your-asprin"
63,3,14,04 Jan 94,"Terence Got His Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450066/roc-3x14-terence-got-his-gun"
64,3,15,11 Jan 94,"Citizen Roc (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450067/roc-3x15-citizen-roc-1"
65,3,16,18 Jan 94,"Citizen Roc (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450068/roc-3x16-citizen-roc-2"
66,3,17,01 Feb 94,"No Place Like a Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450069/roc-3x17-no-place-like-a-home"
67,3,18,08 Feb 94,"The Concert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450070/roc-3x18-the-concert"
68,3,19,15 Feb 94,"The Last Temptation of Roc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450071/roc-3x19-the-last-temptation-of-roc"
69,3,20,05 Apr 94,"Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450072/roc-3x20-brothers"
70,3,21,03 May 94,"Emerson vs. Emerson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450073/roc-3x21-emerson-vs-emerson"
71,3,22,10 May 94,"You Shouldn't Have to Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450074/roc-3x22-you-shouldnt-have-to-lie"