number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848212/designated-survivor-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Sep 16,"The First Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892055/designated-survivor-1x02-the-first-day"
3,1,3,05 Oct 16,"The Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892057/designated-survivor-1x03-the-confession"
4,1,4,12 Oct 16,"The Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892058/designated-survivor-1x04-the-enemy"
5,1,5,26 Oct 16,"The Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892059/designated-survivor-1x05-the-mission"
6,1,6,09 Nov 16,"The Interrogation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968603/designated-survivor-1x06-the-interrogation"
7,1,7,16 Nov 16,"The Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968604/designated-survivor-1x07-the-traitor"
8,1,8,30 Nov 16,"The Results","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985515/designated-survivor-1x08-the-results"
9,1,9,07 Dec 16,"The Blueprint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985518/designated-survivor-1x09-the-blueprint"
10,1,10,14 Dec 16,"The Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995806/designated-survivor-1x10-the-oath"
11,1,11,08 Mar 17,"Warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015689/designated-survivor-1x11-warriors"
12,1,12,15 Mar 17,"The End of the Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029633/designated-survivor-1x12-the-end-of-the-beginning"
13,1,13,22 Mar 17,"Backfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090087/designated-survivor-1x13-backfire"
14,1,14,29 Mar 17,"Commander-in-Chief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096272/designated-survivor-1x14-commander-in-chief"
15,1,15,05 Apr 17,"One Hundred Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102088/designated-survivor-1x15-one-hundred-days"
16,1,16,12 Apr 17,"Party Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107545/designated-survivor-1x16-party-lines"
17,1,17,19 Apr 17,"The Ninth Seat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117467/designated-survivor-1x17-the-ninth-seat"
18,1,18,26 Apr 17,"Lazarus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118452/designated-survivor-1x18-lazarus"
19,1,19,03 May 17,"Misalliance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140265/designated-survivor-1x19-misalliance"
20,1,20,10 May 17,"Bombshell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150377/designated-survivor-1x20-bombshell"
21,1,21,17 May 17,"Brace for Impact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150378/designated-survivor-1x21-brace-for-impact"
22,2,1,27 Sep 17,"One Year In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239338/designated-survivor-2x01-one-year-in"
23,2,2,04 Oct 17,"Sting of the Tail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302801/designated-survivor-2x02-sting-of-the-tail"
24,2,3,11 Oct 17,"Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315110/designated-survivor-2x03-outbreak"
25,2,4,18 Oct 17,"Equilibrium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315264/designated-survivor-2x04-equilibrium"
26,2,5,25 Oct 17,"Suckers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315265/designated-survivor-2x05-suckers"
27,2,6,01 Nov 17,"Two Ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331895/designated-survivor-2x06-two-ships"
28,2,7,15 Nov 17,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336166/designated-survivor-2x07-family-ties"
29,2,8,29 Nov 17,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336167/designated-survivor-2x08-home"
30,2,9,06 Dec 17,"Three-Letter Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349497/designated-survivor-2x09-three-letter-day"
31,2,10,13 Dec 17,"Line of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349498/designated-survivor-2x10-line-of-fire"