number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Mar 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73240/big-love-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,19 Mar 06,"Viagra Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73241/big-love-1x02-viagra-blue"
3,1,3,26 Mar 06,"Home Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73242/big-love-1x03-home-invasion"
4,1,4,02 Apr 06,"Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73243/big-love-1x04-eclipse"
5,1,5,09 Apr 06,"The Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73244/big-love-1x05-the-affair"
6,1,6,16 Apr 06,"Roberta's Funeral (aka Splinter)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73245/big-love-1x06-robertas-funeral-aka-splinter"
7,1,7,23 Apr 06,"Eviction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73246/big-love-1x07-eviction"
8,1,8,30 Apr 06,"Easter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73247/big-love-1x08-easter"
9,1,9,07 May 06,"A Barbecue for Betty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73248/big-love-1x09-a-barbecue-for-betty"
10,1,10,14 May 06,"The Baptism (aka Margene's Baptism)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73249/big-love-1x10-the-baptism-aka-margenes-baptism"
11,1,11,21 May 06,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73250/big-love-1x11-where-theres-a-will"
12,1,12,04 Jun 06,"The Ceremony (aka A Family Outing)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73251/big-love-1x12-the-ceremony-aka-a-family-outing"
13,2,1,11 Jun 07,"Damage Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73252/big-love-2x01-damage-control"
14,2,2,18 Jun 07,"The Writing on the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73253/big-love-2x02-the-writing-on-the-wall"
15,2,3,25 Jun 07,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73254/big-love-2x03-reunion"
16,2,4,02 Jul 07,"Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73255/big-love-2x04-rock-and-a-hard-place"
17,2,5,09 Jul 07,"Vision Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73256/big-love-2x05-vision-thing"
18,2,6,16 Jul 07,"Dating Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73257/big-love-2x06-dating-game"
19,2,7,23 Jul 07,"Good Guys and Bad Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73258/big-love-2x07-good-guys-and-bad-guys"
20,2,8,30 Jul 07,"Kingdom Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73259/big-love-2x08-kingdom-come"
21,2,9,06 Aug 07,"Circle the Wagons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73260/big-love-2x09-circle-the-wagons"
22,2,10,13 Aug 07,"The Happiest Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73261/big-love-2x10-the-happiest-girl"
23,2,11,19 Aug 07,"Take Me As I Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73262/big-love-2x11-take-me-as-i-am"
24,2,12,26 Aug 07,"Oh, Pioneers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73263/big-love-2x12-oh-pioneers"
25,3,1,18 Jan 09,"Block Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73264/big-love-3x01-block-party"
26,3,2,25 Jan 09,"Empire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73265/big-love-3x02-empire"
27,3,3,01 Feb 09,"Prom Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73266/big-love-3x03-prom-queen"
28,3,4,08 Feb 09,"On Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73267/big-love-3x04-on-trial"
29,3,5,15 Feb 09,"For Better or for Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73268/big-love-3x05-for-better-or-for-worse"
30,3,6,22 Feb 09,"Come, Ye Saints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73269/big-love-3x06-come-ye-saints"
31,3,7,01 Mar 09,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73270/big-love-3x07-fight-or-flight"
32,3,8,08 Mar 09,"Rough Edges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73271/big-love-3x08-rough-edges"
33,3,9,15 Mar 09,"Outer Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73272/big-love-3x09-outer-darkness"
34,3,10,22 Mar 09,"Sacrament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73273/big-love-3x10-sacrament"
35,4,1,10 Jan 10,"Free at Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73274/big-love-4x01-free-at-last"
36,4,2,17 Jan 10,"The Greater Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73275/big-love-4x02-the-greater-good"
37,4,3,24 Jan 10,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73276/big-love-4x03-strange-bedfellows"
38,4,4,31 Jan 10,"The Mighty and Strong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73277/big-love-4x04-the-mighty-and-strong"
39,4,5,07 Feb 10,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73278/big-love-4x05-sins-of-the-father"
40,4,6,14 Feb 10,"Under One Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73279/big-love-4x06-under-one-roof"
41,4,7,21 Feb 10,"Blood Atonement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73280/big-love-4x07-blood-atonement"
42,4,8,28 Feb 10,"Next Ticket Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73281/big-love-4x08-next-ticket-out"
43,4,9,07 Mar 10,"End of Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73282/big-love-4x09-end-of-days"
44,5,1,16 Jan 11,"Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73283/big-love-5x01-winter"
45,5,2,23 Jan 11,"A Seat at the Table","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73284/big-love-5x02-a-seat-at-the-table"
46,5,3,30 Jan 11,"Certain Poor Shepherds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73285/big-love-5x03-certain-poor-shepherds"
47,5,4,06 Feb 11,"The Oath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73286/big-love-5x04-the-oath"
48,5,5,13 Feb 11,"The Special Relationship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73287/big-love-5x05-the-special-relationship"
49,5,6,20 Feb 11,"D.I.V.O.R.C.E.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73288/big-love-5x06-divorce"
50,5,7,27 Feb 11,"Til Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73289/big-love-5x07-til-death-do-us-part"
51,5,8,06 Mar 11,"The Noose Tightens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73290/big-love-5x08-the-noose-tightens"
52,5,9,13 Mar 11,"Exorcism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73291/big-love-5x09-exorcism"
53,5,10,20 Mar 11,"Where Men and Mountains Meet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73292/big-love-5x10-where-men-and-mountains-meet"
S02,2,0,04 Jun 07,"Post-Partum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73293/big-love-s02-special-post-partum"
S02,2,0,04 Jun 07,"Meet the Babysitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73294/big-love-s02-special-meet-the-babysitter"
S02,2,0,04 Jun 07,"Moving Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73295/big-love-s02-special-moving-day"
S02,2,0,25 Jun 07,"Big Love, Big Secrets/Family, Go Figure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73296/big-love-s02-special-big-love-big-secretsfamily-go-figure"