number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jan 03,"Talking to the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73860/penn-teller-bullshit-1x01-talking-to-the-dead"
2,1,2,31 Jan 03,"Alternative Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73861/penn-teller-bullshit-1x02-alternative-medicine"
3,1,3,07 Feb 03,"Alien Abductions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73862/penn-teller-bullshit-1x03-alien-abductions"
4,1,4,14 Feb 03,"End of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73863/penn-teller-bullshit-1x04-end-of-the-world"
5,1,5,21 Feb 03,"Second Hand Smoke / Baby Bullshit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73864/penn-teller-bullshit-1x05-second-hand-smoke-baby-bullshit"
6,1,6,28 Feb 03,"Sex, Sex, Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73865/penn-teller-bullshit-1x06-sex-sex-sex"
7,1,7,07 Mar 03,"Feng Shui / Bottled Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73866/penn-teller-bullshit-1x07-feng-shui-bottled-water"
8,1,8,14 Mar 03,"Creationism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73867/penn-teller-bullshit-1x08-creationism"
9,1,9,21 Mar 03,"Self-Helpless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73868/penn-teller-bullshit-1x09-self-helpless"
10,1,10,28 Mar 03,"ESP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73869/penn-teller-bullshit-1x10-esp"
11,1,11,04 Apr 03,"Eat This!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73870/penn-teller-bullshit-1x11-eat-this"
12,1,12,11 Apr 03,"Ouija Boards / Near Death Experiences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73871/penn-teller-bullshit-1x12-ouija-boards-near-death-experiences"
13,1,13,18 Apr 03,"Environmental Hysteria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73872/penn-teller-bullshit-1x13-environmental-hysteria"
14,2,1,01 Apr 04,"P.E.T.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73873/penn-teller-bullshit-2x01-peta"
15,2,2,08 Apr 04,"Safety Hysteria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73874/penn-teller-bullshit-2x02-safety-hysteria"
16,2,3,15 Apr 04,"The Business of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73875/penn-teller-bullshit-2x03-the-business-of-love"
17,2,4,22 Apr 04,"War on Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73876/penn-teller-bullshit-2x04-war-on-drugs"
18,2,5,29 Apr 04,"Recycling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73877/penn-teller-bullshit-2x05-recycling"
19,2,6,06 May 04,"The Bible: Fact or Fiction?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73878/penn-teller-bullshit-2x06-the-bible-fact-or-fiction"
20,2,7,13 May 04,"Yoga / Tantric Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73879/penn-teller-bullshit-2x07-yoga-tantric-sex"
21,2,8,20 May 04,"Fountain of Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73880/penn-teller-bullshit-2x08-fountain-of-youth"
22,2,9,05 Aug 04,"Death, Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73881/penn-teller-bullshit-2x09-death-inc"
23,2,10,12 Aug 04,"Profanity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73882/penn-teller-bullshit-2x10-profanity"
24,2,11,19 Aug 04,"12-Stepping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73883/penn-teller-bullshit-2x11-12-stepping"
25,2,12,26 Aug 04,"Exercise vs. Genetics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73884/penn-teller-bullshit-2x12-exercise-vs-genetics"
26,2,13,02 Sep 04,"Hypnosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73885/penn-teller-bullshit-2x13-hypnosis"
27,3,1,25 Apr 05,"Circumcision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73886/penn-teller-bullshit-3x01-circumcision"
28,3,2,02 May 05,"Family Values","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73887/penn-teller-bullshit-3x02-family-values"
29,3,3,09 May 05,"Conspiracy Theories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73888/penn-teller-bullshit-3x03-conspiracy-theories"
30,3,4,16 May 05,"Life Coaching","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73889/penn-teller-bullshit-3x04-life-coaching"
31,3,5,23 May 05,"Holier Than Thou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73890/penn-teller-bullshit-3x05-holier-than-thou"
32,3,6,30 May 05,"College","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73891/penn-teller-bullshit-3x06-college"
33,3,7,13 Jun 05,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73892/penn-teller-bullshit-3x07-big-brother"
34,3,8,20 Jun 05,"Hair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73893/penn-teller-bullshit-3x08-hair"
35,3,9,27 Jun 05,"Gun Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73894/penn-teller-bullshit-3x09-gun-control"
36,3,10,11 Jul 05,"Ghost Busters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73895/penn-teller-bullshit-3x10-ghost-busters"
37,3,11,18 Jul 05,"Endangered Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73896/penn-teller-bullshit-3x11-endangered-species"
38,3,12,25 Jul 05,"Signs From Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73897/penn-teller-bullshit-3x12-signs-from-heaven"
39,3,13,01 Aug 05,"The Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73898/penn-teller-bullshit-3x13-the-best"
40,4,1,03 Apr 06,"The Boy Scouts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73899/penn-teller-bullshit-4x01-the-boy-scouts"
41,4,2,10 Apr 06,"Prostitution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73900/penn-teller-bullshit-4x02-prostitution"
42,4,3,17 Apr 06,"The Death Penalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73901/penn-teller-bullshit-4x03-the-death-penalty"
43,4,4,24 Apr 06,"Cryptozoology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73902/penn-teller-bullshit-4x04-cryptozoology"
44,4,5,01 May 06,"Ground Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73903/penn-teller-bullshit-4x05-ground-zero"
45,4,6,08 May 06,"Pet Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73904/penn-teller-bullshit-4x06-pet-love"
46,4,7,15 May 06,"Reparations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73905/penn-teller-bullshit-4x07-reparations"
47,4,8,22 May 06,"Manners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73906/penn-teller-bullshit-4x08-manners"
48,4,9,29 May 06,"Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73907/penn-teller-bullshit-4x09-numbers"
49,4,10,05 Jun 06,"Abstinence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73908/penn-teller-bullshit-4x10-abstinence"
50,5,1,22 Mar 07,"Obesity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73909/penn-teller-bullshit-5x01-obesity"
51,5,2,29 Mar 07,"Wal-Mart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73910/penn-teller-bullshit-5x02-wal-mart"
52,5,3,05 Apr 07,"Breast Hysteria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73911/penn-teller-bullshit-5x03-breast-hysteria"
53,5,4,12 Apr 07,"Detoxing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73912/penn-teller-bullshit-5x04-detoxing"
54,5,5,19 Apr 07,"Exorcism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73913/penn-teller-bullshit-5x05-exorcism"
55,5,6,26 Apr 07,"Immigration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73914/penn-teller-bullshit-5x06-immigration"
56,5,7,03 May 07,"Handicap Parking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73915/penn-teller-bullshit-5x07-handicap-parking"
57,5,8,10 May 07,"Mount Rushmore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73916/penn-teller-bullshit-5x08-mount-rushmore"
58,5,9,17 May 07,"Nukes, Hybrids & Lesbians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73917/penn-teller-bullshit-5x09-nukes-hybrids-lesbians"
59,5,10,24 May 07,"Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73918/penn-teller-bullshit-5x10-anger-management"
60,6,1,19 Jun 08,"War on Porn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73919/penn-teller-bullshit-6x01-war-on-porn"
61,6,2,26 Jun 08,"New Age Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73920/penn-teller-bullshit-6x02-new-age-medicine"
62,6,3,03 Jul 08,"NASA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73921/penn-teller-bullshit-6x03-nasa"
63,6,4,10 Jul 08,"Dolphins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73922/penn-teller-bullshit-6x04-dolphins"
64,6,5,17 Jul 08,"Sleep, Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73923/penn-teller-bullshit-6x05-sleep-inc"
65,6,6,24 Jul 08,"Being Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73924/penn-teller-bullshit-6x06-being-green"
66,6,7,31 Jul 08,"Sensitivity Training","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73925/penn-teller-bullshit-6x07-sensitivity-training"
67,6,8,07 Aug 08,"Stranger Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73926/penn-teller-bullshit-6x08-stranger-danger"
68,6,9,14 Aug 08,"World Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73927/penn-teller-bullshit-6x09-world-peace"
69,6,10,21 Aug 08,"Good Ol' Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73928/penn-teller-bullshit-6x10-good-ol-days"
70,7,1,25 Jun 09,"Orgasms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73929/penn-teller-bullshit-7x01-orgasms"
71,7,2,02 Jul 09,"Astrology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73930/penn-teller-bullshit-7x02-astrology"
72,7,3,09 Jul 09,"Video Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73931/penn-teller-bullshit-7x03-video-games"
73,7,4,16 Jul 09,"The Apocalypse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73932/penn-teller-bullshit-7x04-the-apocalypse"
74,7,5,23 Jul 09,"Lie Detectors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73933/penn-teller-bullshit-7x05-lie-detectors"
75,7,6,30 Jul 09,"Organic Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73934/penn-teller-bullshit-7x06-organic-food"
76,7,7,06 Aug 09,"Taxes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73935/penn-teller-bullshit-7x07-taxes"
77,7,8,13 Aug 09,"Lawns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73936/penn-teller-bullshit-7x08-lawns"
78,7,9,20 Aug 09,"Stress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73937/penn-teller-bullshit-7x09-stress"
79,7,10,27 Aug 09,"The Vatican","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73938/penn-teller-bullshit-7x10-the-vatican"
80,8,1,10 Jun 10,"Cheerleaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73939/penn-teller-bullshit-8x01-cheerleaders"
81,8,2,17 Jun 10,"Fast Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73940/penn-teller-bullshit-8x02-fast-food"
82,8,3,24 Jun 10,"Martial Arts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73941/penn-teller-bullshit-8x03-martial-arts"
83,8,4,01 Jul 10,"Teen Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73942/penn-teller-bullshit-8x04-teen-sex"
84,8,5,08 Jul 10,"Easy Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73943/penn-teller-bullshit-8x05-easy-money"
85,8,6,15 Jul 10,"Area 51","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73944/penn-teller-bullshit-8x06-area-51"
86,8,7,22 Jul 10,"Criminal Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73945/penn-teller-bullshit-8x07-criminal-justice"
87,8,8,29 Jul 10,"Old People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73946/penn-teller-bullshit-8x08-old-people"
88,8,9,05 Aug 10,"Self-Esteem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73947/penn-teller-bullshit-8x09-self-esteem"
89,8,10,12 Aug 10,"Vaccinations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73948/penn-teller-bullshit-8x10-vaccinations"