number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 95,"Ring Around the Nosey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454931/the-parent-hood-1x01-ring-around-the-nosey"
2,1,2,25 Jan 95,"The Rake, the Fake and the Gopher Snake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454932/the-parent-hood-1x02-the-rake-the-fake-and-the-gopher-snake"
3,1,3,01 Feb 95,"Pizza Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454933/the-parent-hood-1x03-pizza-man"
4,1,4,08 Feb 95,"Crappy Anniversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454934/the-parent-hood-1x04-crappy-anniversary"
5,1,5,15 Feb 95,"Like Father, Like Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454935/the-parent-hood-1x05-like-father-like-hell"
6,1,6,22 Feb 95,"The Paw That Rocks the Cradle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454936/the-parent-hood-1x06-the-paw-that-rocks-the-cradle"
7,1,7,01 Mar 95,"IQ, UQ, We All Q","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454937/the-parent-hood-1x07-iq-uq-we-all-q"
8,1,8,15 Mar 95,"Byte Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454938/the-parent-hood-1x08-byte-me"
9,1,9,22 Mar 95,"Trial by Jerri","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454939/the-parent-hood-1x09-trial-by-jerri"
10,1,10,29 Mar 95,"Don't Be Alarmed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454940/the-parent-hood-1x10-dont-be-alarmed"
11,1,11,03 May 95,"Nice Guys Finish Lust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454941/the-parent-hood-1x11-nice-guys-finish-lust"
12,1,12,10 May 95,"The Bully Pulpit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454942/the-parent-hood-1x12-the-bully-pulpit"
13,1,13,17 May 95,"Trust a Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454943/the-parent-hood-1x13-trust-a-move"
14,2,1,06 Sep 95,"Robert in the 'Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454944/the-parent-hood-2x01-robert-in-the-hood"
15,2,2,13 Sep 95,"A Kiss is Just a Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454945/the-parent-hood-2x02-a-kiss-is-just-a-kiss"
16,2,3,20 Sep 95,"Don't Take My Wife, Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454946/the-parent-hood-2x03-dont-take-my-wife-please"
17,2,4,27 Sep 95,"Track Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454947/the-parent-hood-2x04-track-dreams"
18,2,5,04 Oct 95,"Wendell and Muriel's Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454948/the-parent-hood-2x05-wendell-and-muriels-wedding"
19,2,6,25 Oct 95,"The Taxi Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454949/the-parent-hood-2x06-the-taxi-man"
20,2,7,08 Nov 95,"Poppa Was a Rolling Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454950/the-parent-hood-2x07-poppa-was-a-rolling-stone"
21,2,8,15 Nov 95,"Welcome Back, Robert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454951/the-parent-hood-2x08-welcome-back-robert"
22,2,9,22 Nov 95,"Not With My Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454952/the-parent-hood-2x09-not-with-my-daughter"
23,2,10,29 Nov 95,"Just Say Yes, No or Maybe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454953/the-parent-hood-2x10-just-say-yes-no-or-maybe"
24,2,11,20 Dec 95,"The Man Who Canceled Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454954/the-parent-hood-2x11-the-man-who-canceled-christmas"
25,2,12,10 Jan 96,"One Man and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454955/the-parent-hood-2x12-one-man-and-a-baby"
26,2,13,31 Jan 96,"Little Bitty Pretty One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454956/the-parent-hood-2x13-little-bitty-pretty-one"
27,2,14,07 Feb 96,"Substitute's Pet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454957/the-parent-hood-2x14-substitutes-pet"
28,2,15,14 Feb 96,"The Lost Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454958/the-parent-hood-2x15-the-lost-weekend"
29,2,16,21 Feb 96,"I'm O'Tay, You're O-Tay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454959/the-parent-hood-2x16-im-otay-youre-o-tay"
30,2,17,28 Feb 96,"Torn Between Two Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454960/the-parent-hood-2x17-torn-between-two-brothers"
31,2,18,13 Mar 96,"An American Class President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454961/the-parent-hood-2x18-an-american-class-president"
32,2,19,21 Apr 96,"We Don't Need Another Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454962/the-parent-hood-2x19-we-dont-need-another-hero"
33,2,20,01 May 96,"I Never Danced for My Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454963/the-parent-hood-2x20-i-never-danced-for-my-mother"
34,2,21,08 May 96,"Ode to Billy Stankbreath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454964/the-parent-hood-2x21-ode-to-billy-stankbreath"
35,2,22,15 May 96,"Reconcilable Differences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454965/the-parent-hood-2x22-reconcilable-differences"
36,3,1,08 Sep 96,"The Critic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454966/the-parent-hood-3x01-the-critic"
37,3,2,15 Sep 96,"Our Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454967/the-parent-hood-3x02-our-gang"
38,3,3,22 Sep 96,"Voice in the 'Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454968/the-parent-hood-3x03-voice-in-the-hood"
39,3,4,29 Sep 96,"Love, African-American Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454969/the-parent-hood-3x04-love-african-american-style"
40,3,5,06 Oct 96,"Inspiration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454970/the-parent-hood-3x05-inspiration"
41,3,6,13 Oct 96,"Labor Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454971/the-parent-hood-3x06-labor-daze"
42,3,7,20 Oct 96,"Clothes Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454972/the-parent-hood-3x07-clothes-call"
43,3,8,03 Nov 96,"Nick the Brick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454973/the-parent-hood-3x08-nick-the-brick"
44,3,9,10 Nov 96,"Chimney Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454974/the-parent-hood-3x09-chimney-boy"
45,3,10,17 Nov 96,"Goodfella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454975/the-parent-hood-3x10-goodfella"
46,3,11,24 Nov 96,"The Parade-y Bunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454976/the-parent-hood-3x11-the-parade-y-bunch"
47,3,12,08 Dec 96,"Fight the Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454977/the-parent-hood-3x12-fight-the-power"
48,3,13,12 Jan 97,"Baby Oprah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454978/the-parent-hood-3x13-baby-oprah"
49,3,14,19 Jan 97,"Home Loan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454979/the-parent-hood-3x14-home-loan"
50,3,15,02 Feb 97,"A Star is Torn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454980/the-parent-hood-3x15-a-star-is-torn"
51,3,16,09 Feb 97,"Nick the Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454981/the-parent-hood-3x16-nick-the-player"
52,3,17,16 Feb 97,"Double Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454982/the-parent-hood-3x17-double-date"
53,3,18,23 Feb 97,"Tango & Cash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454983/the-parent-hood-3x18-tango-cash"
54,3,19,27 Apr 97,"When Robert Met Jerri","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454984/the-parent-hood-3x19-when-robert-met-jerri"
55,3,20,04 May 97,"The Peterson Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454985/the-parent-hood-3x20-the-peterson-redemption"
56,3,21,11 May 97,"Mother and Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454986/the-parent-hood-3x21-mother-and-law"
57,3,22,18 May 97,"Rappin' It Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454987/the-parent-hood-3x22-rappin-it-up"
58,4,1,07 Sep 97,"House Arrest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454988/the-parent-hood-4x01-house-arrest"
59,4,2,14 Sep 97,"Curfew-sion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454989/the-parent-hood-4x02-curfew-sion"
60,4,3,21 Sep 97,"No Soul on Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454990/the-parent-hood-4x03-no-soul-on-ice"
61,4,4,28 Sep 97,"Beauty Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454991/the-parent-hood-4x04-beauty-call"
62,4,5,05 Oct 97,"Wendell and I Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454992/the-parent-hood-4x05-wendell-and-i-spy"
63,4,6,12 Oct 97,"Father Wendell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454993/the-parent-hood-4x06-father-wendell"
64,4,7,26 Oct 97,"Zaria Peterson's Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454994/the-parent-hood-4x07-zaria-petersons-day-off"
65,4,8,02 Nov 97,"The Play's the Thang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454995/the-parent-hood-4x08-the-plays-the-thang"
66,4,9,09 Nov 97,"Don't Go There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454996/the-parent-hood-4x09-dont-go-there"
67,4,10,16 Nov 97,"Fast Cash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454997/the-parent-hood-4x10-fast-cash"
68,4,11,23 Nov 97,"Bad Rap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454998/the-parent-hood-4x11-bad-rap"
69,4,12,07 Dec 97,"Me and Ms. Robinson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454999/the-parent-hood-4x12-me-and-ms-robinson"
70,4,13,11 Jan 98,"Money Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455000/the-parent-hood-4x13-money-shot"
71,4,14,18 Jan 98,"Stand by Boo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455001/the-parent-hood-4x14-stand-by-boo"
72,4,15,01 Feb 98,"A Sister Scorned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455002/the-parent-hood-4x15-a-sister-scorned"
73,4,16,08 Feb 98,"Flaked Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455003/the-parent-hood-4x16-flaked-out"
74,4,17,15 Feb 98,"Color Him Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455004/the-parent-hood-4x17-color-him-father"
75,4,18,22 Feb 98,"I Want My Z-TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455005/the-parent-hood-4x18-i-want-my-z-tv"
76,4,19,01 Mar 98,"An Affair to Forget","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455006/the-parent-hood-4x19-an-affair-to-forget"
77,4,20,26 Apr 98,"Hurricane Linda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455007/the-parent-hood-4x20-hurricane-linda"
78,4,21,03 May 98,"Here Comes Z Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455008/the-parent-hood-4x21-here-comes-z-bride"
79,4,22,17 May 98,"'Hood Sweet 'Hood (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455009/the-parent-hood-4x22-hood-sweet-hood-1"
80,5,1,30 May 99,"'Hood Sweet 'Hood (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455010/the-parent-hood-5x01-hood-sweet-hood-2"
81,5,2,06 Jun 99,"Front Window","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455011/the-parent-hood-5x02-front-window"
82,5,3,13 Jun 99,"Talkin' Trash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455012/the-parent-hood-5x03-talkin-trash"
83,5,4,20 Jun 99,"Poco-No-No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455013/the-parent-hood-5x04-poco-no-no"
84,5,5,27 Jun 99,"Mommy Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455014/the-parent-hood-5x05-mommy-dearest"
85,5,6,27 Jun 99,"Deserving Honors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455015/the-parent-hood-5x06-deserving-honors"
86,5,7,04 Jul 99,"Integrity to Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455016/the-parent-hood-5x07-integrity-to-block"
87,5,8,04 Jul 99,"Old Men Can't Jump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455017/the-parent-hood-5x08-old-men-cant-jump"
88,5,9,11 Jul 99,"To Kiss or Not to Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455018/the-parent-hood-5x09-to-kiss-or-not-to-kiss"
89,5,10,18 Jul 99,"Something About Queenie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455019/the-parent-hood-5x10-something-about-queenie"
90,5,11,25 Jul 99,"Wedding Bell Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455020/the-parent-hood-5x11-wedding-bell-blues"