number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jan 04,"Pilot (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73949/the-l-word-1x01-pilot-part-1"
2,1,2,16 Jan 04,"Pilot (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519793/the-l-word-1x02-pilot-part-2"
3,1,3,25 Jan 04,"Let's Do It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73950/the-l-word-1x03-lets-do-it"
4,1,4,01 Feb 04,"Longing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73951/the-l-word-1x04-longing"
5,1,5,08 Feb 04,"Lies, Lies, Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73952/the-l-word-1x05-lies-lies-lies"
6,1,6,15 Feb 04,"Lawfully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73953/the-l-word-1x06-lawfully"
7,1,7,22 Feb 04,"Losing It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73954/the-l-word-1x07-losing-it"
8,1,8,29 Feb 04,"L'Ennui","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73955/the-l-word-1x08-lennui"
9,1,9,07 Mar 04,"Listen Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73956/the-l-word-1x09-listen-up"
10,1,10,14 Mar 04,"Luck, Next Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73957/the-l-word-1x10-luck-next-time"
11,1,11,21 Mar 04,"Liberally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73958/the-l-word-1x11-liberally"
12,1,12,28 Mar 04,"Looking Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73959/the-l-word-1x12-looking-back"
13,1,13,04 Apr 04,"Locked Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73960/the-l-word-1x13-locked-up"
14,1,14,11 Apr 04,"Limb from Limb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73961/the-l-word-1x14-limb-from-limb"
15,2,1,20 Feb 05,"Life, Loss, Leaving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73962/the-l-word-2x01-life-loss-leaving"
16,2,2,27 Feb 05,"Lap Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73963/the-l-word-2x02-lap-dance"
17,2,3,06 Mar 05,"Loneliest Number","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73964/the-l-word-2x03-loneliest-number"
18,2,4,13 Mar 05,"Lynch Pin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73965/the-l-word-2x04-lynch-pin"
19,2,5,20 Mar 05,"Labyrinth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73966/the-l-word-2x05-labyrinth"
20,2,6,27 Mar 05,"Lagrimas de Oro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73967/the-l-word-2x06-lagrimas-de-oro"
21,2,7,03 Apr 05,"Luminous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73968/the-l-word-2x07-luminous"
22,2,8,10 Apr 05,"Loyal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73969/the-l-word-2x08-loyal"
23,2,9,17 Apr 05,"Late, Later, Latent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73970/the-l-word-2x09-late-later-latent"
24,2,10,24 Apr 05,"Land Ahoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73971/the-l-word-2x10-land-ahoy"
25,2,11,01 May 05,"Loud and Proud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73972/the-l-word-2x11-loud-and-proud"
26,2,12,08 May 05,"L'Chaim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73973/the-l-word-2x12-lchaim"
27,2,13,15 May 05,"Lacuna","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73974/the-l-word-2x13-lacuna"
28,3,1,08 Jan 06,"Labia Majora","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73975/the-l-word-3x01-labia-majora"
29,3,2,15 Jan 06,"Lost Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73976/the-l-word-3x02-lost-weekend"
30,3,3,22 Jan 06,"Lobsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73977/the-l-word-3x03-lobsters"
31,3,4,29 Jan 06,"Light My Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73978/the-l-word-3x04-light-my-fire"
32,3,5,05 Feb 06,"Lifeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73979/the-l-word-3x05-lifeline"
33,3,6,12 Feb 06,"Lifesize","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73980/the-l-word-3x06-lifesize"
34,3,7,19 Feb 06,"Lone Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73981/the-l-word-3x07-lone-star"
35,3,8,26 Feb 06,"Latecomer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73982/the-l-word-3x08-latecomer"
36,3,9,05 Mar 06,"Lead, Follow, or Get Out of the Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73983/the-l-word-3x09-lead-follow-or-get-out-of-the-way"
37,3,10,12 Mar 06,"Losing the Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73984/the-l-word-3x10-losing-the-light"
38,3,11,19 Mar 06,"Last Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73985/the-l-word-3x11-last-dance"
39,3,12,26 Mar 06,"Left Hand of the Goddess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73986/the-l-word-3x12-left-hand-of-the-goddess"
40,4,1,07 Jan 07,"Legend in the Making","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73987/the-l-word-4x01-legend-in-the-making"
41,4,2,14 Jan 07,"Livin' La Vida Loca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73988/the-l-word-4x02-livin-la-vida-loca"
42,4,3,21 Jan 07,"Lassoed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73989/the-l-word-4x03-lassoed"
43,4,4,28 Jan 07,"Layup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73990/the-l-word-4x04-layup"
44,4,5,04 Feb 07,"Lez Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73991/the-l-word-4x05-lez-girls"
45,4,6,11 Feb 07,"Luck Be a Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73992/the-l-word-4x06-luck-be-a-lady"
46,4,7,18 Feb 07,"Lesson Number One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73993/the-l-word-4x07-lesson-number-one"
47,4,8,25 Feb 07,"Lexington and Concord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73994/the-l-word-4x08-lexington-and-concord"
48,4,9,04 Mar 07,"Lacy Lilting Lyrics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73995/the-l-word-4x09-lacy-lilting-lyrics"
49,4,10,11 Mar 07,"Little Boy Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73996/the-l-word-4x10-little-boy-blue"
50,4,11,18 Mar 07,"Literary License to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73997/the-l-word-4x11-literary-license-to-kill"
51,4,12,25 Mar 07,"Long Time Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73998/the-l-word-4x12-long-time-coming"
52,5,1,06 Jan 08,"LGB Tease","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73999/the-l-word-5x01-lgb-tease"
53,5,2,13 Jan 08,"Look Out, Here They Come!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74000/the-l-word-5x02-look-out-here-they-come"
54,5,3,20 Jan 08,"Lady of the Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74001/the-l-word-5x03-lady-of-the-lake"
55,5,4,27 Jan 08,"Let's Get This Party Started","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74002/the-l-word-5x04-lets-get-this-party-started"
56,5,5,03 Feb 08,"Lookin' at You, Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74003/the-l-word-5x05-lookin-at-you-kid"
57,5,6,10 Feb 08,"Lights! Camera! Action!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74004/the-l-word-5x06-lights-camera-action"
58,5,7,17 Feb 08,"Lesbians Gone Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74005/the-l-word-5x07-lesbians-gone-wild"
59,5,8,24 Feb 08,"Lay Down the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74006/the-l-word-5x08-lay-down-the-law"
60,5,9,02 Mar 08,"Liquid Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74007/the-l-word-5x09-liquid-heat"
61,5,10,09 Mar 08,"Lifecycle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74008/the-l-word-5x10-lifecycle"
62,5,11,16 Mar 08,"Lunar Cycle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74009/the-l-word-5x11-lunar-cycle"
63,5,12,23 Mar 08,"Loyal and True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74010/the-l-word-5x12-loyal-and-true"
64,6,1,18 Jan 09,"Long Night's Journey Into Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74011/the-l-word-6x01-long-nights-journey-into-day"
65,6,2,25 Jan 09,"Least Likely","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74012/the-l-word-6x02-least-likely"
66,6,3,01 Feb 09,"LMFAO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74013/the-l-word-6x03-lmfao"
67,6,4,08 Feb 09,"Leaving Los Angeles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74014/the-l-word-6x04-leaving-los-angeles"
68,6,5,15 Feb 09,"Litmus Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74015/the-l-word-6x05-litmus-test"
69,6,6,22 Feb 09,"Lactose Intolerant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74016/the-l-word-6x06-lactose-intolerant"
70,6,7,01 Mar 09,"Last Couple Standing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74017/the-l-word-6x07-last-couple-standing"
71,6,8,08 Mar 09,"Last Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74018/the-l-word-6x08-last-word"
S06,6,0,08 Mar 09,"Finale Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74019/the-l-word-s06-special-finale-special"