number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73949/the-l-word-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Jan 04,"Let's Do It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73950/the-l-word-1x02-lets-do-it"
3,1,3,01 Feb 04,"Longing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73951/the-l-word-1x03-longing"
4,1,4,08 Feb 04,"Lies, Lies, Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73952/the-l-word-1x04-lies-lies-lies"
5,1,5,15 Feb 04,"Lawfully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73953/the-l-word-1x05-lawfully"
6,1,6,22 Feb 04,"Losing It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73954/the-l-word-1x06-losing-it"
7,1,7,29 Feb 04,"L'Ennui","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73955/the-l-word-1x07-lennui"
8,1,8,07 Mar 04,"Listen Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73956/the-l-word-1x08-listen-up"
9,1,9,14 Mar 04,"Luck, Next Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73957/the-l-word-1x09-luck-next-time"
10,1,10,21 Mar 04,"Liberally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73958/the-l-word-1x10-liberally"
11,1,11,28 Mar 04,"Looking Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73959/the-l-word-1x11-looking-back"
12,1,12,04 Apr 04,"Locked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73960/the-l-word-1x12-locked-up"
13,1,13,11 Apr 04,"Limb from Limb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73961/the-l-word-1x13-limb-from-limb"
14,2,1,20 Feb 05,"Life, Loss, Leaving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73962/the-l-word-2x01-life-loss-leaving"
15,2,2,27 Feb 05,"Lap Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73963/the-l-word-2x02-lap-dance"
16,2,3,06 Mar 05,"Loneliest Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73964/the-l-word-2x03-loneliest-number"
17,2,4,13 Mar 05,"Lynch Pin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73965/the-l-word-2x04-lynch-pin"
18,2,5,20 Mar 05,"Labyrinth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73966/the-l-word-2x05-labyrinth"
19,2,6,27 Mar 05,"Lagrimas de Oro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73967/the-l-word-2x06-lagrimas-de-oro"
20,2,7,03 Apr 05,"Luminous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73968/the-l-word-2x07-luminous"
21,2,8,10 Apr 05,"Loyal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73969/the-l-word-2x08-loyal"
22,2,9,17 Apr 05,"Late, Later, Latent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73970/the-l-word-2x09-late-later-latent"
23,2,10,24 Apr 05,"Land Ahoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73971/the-l-word-2x10-land-ahoy"
24,2,11,01 May 05,"Loud and Proud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73972/the-l-word-2x11-loud-and-proud"
25,2,12,08 May 05,"L'Chaim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73973/the-l-word-2x12-lchaim"
26,2,13,15 May 05,"Lacuna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73974/the-l-word-2x13-lacuna"
27,3,1,08 Jan 06,"Labia Majora","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73975/the-l-word-3x01-labia-majora"
28,3,2,15 Jan 06,"Lost Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73976/the-l-word-3x02-lost-weekend"
29,3,3,22 Jan 06,"Lobsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73977/the-l-word-3x03-lobsters"
30,3,4,29 Jan 06,"Light My Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73978/the-l-word-3x04-light-my-fire"
31,3,5,05 Feb 06,"Lifeline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73979/the-l-word-3x05-lifeline"
32,3,6,12 Feb 06,"Lifesize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73980/the-l-word-3x06-lifesize"
33,3,7,19 Feb 06,"Lone Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73981/the-l-word-3x07-lone-star"
34,3,8,26 Feb 06,"Latecomer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73982/the-l-word-3x08-latecomer"
35,3,9,05 Mar 06,"Lead, Follow, or Get Out of the Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73983/the-l-word-3x09-lead-follow-or-get-out-of-the-way"
36,3,10,12 Mar 06,"Losing the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73984/the-l-word-3x10-losing-the-light"
37,3,11,19 Mar 06,"Last Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73985/the-l-word-3x11-last-dance"
38,3,12,26 Mar 06,"Left Hand of the Goddess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73986/the-l-word-3x12-left-hand-of-the-goddess"
39,4,1,07 Jan 07,"Legend in the Making","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73987/the-l-word-4x01-legend-in-the-making"
40,4,2,14 Jan 07,"Livin' La Vida Loca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73988/the-l-word-4x02-livin-la-vida-loca"
41,4,3,21 Jan 07,"Lassoed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73989/the-l-word-4x03-lassoed"
42,4,4,28 Jan 07,"Layup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73990/the-l-word-4x04-layup"
43,4,5,04 Feb 07,"Lez Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73991/the-l-word-4x05-lez-girls"
44,4,6,11 Feb 07,"Luck Be a Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73992/the-l-word-4x06-luck-be-a-lady"
45,4,7,18 Feb 07,"Lesson Number One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73993/the-l-word-4x07-lesson-number-one"
46,4,8,25 Feb 07,"Lexington and Concord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73994/the-l-word-4x08-lexington-and-concord"
47,4,9,04 Mar 07,"Lacy Lilting Lyrics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73995/the-l-word-4x09-lacy-lilting-lyrics"
48,4,10,11 Mar 07,"Little Boy Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73996/the-l-word-4x10-little-boy-blue"
49,4,11,18 Mar 07,"Literary License to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73997/the-l-word-4x11-literary-license-to-kill"
50,4,12,25 Mar 07,"Long Time Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73998/the-l-word-4x12-long-time-coming"
51,5,1,06 Jan 08,"LGB Tease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/73999/the-l-word-5x01-lgb-tease"
52,5,2,13 Jan 08,"Look Out, Here They Come!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74000/the-l-word-5x02-look-out-here-they-come"
53,5,3,20 Jan 08,"Lady of the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74001/the-l-word-5x03-lady-of-the-lake"
54,5,4,27 Jan 08,"Let's Get This Party Started","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74002/the-l-word-5x04-lets-get-this-party-started"
55,5,5,03 Feb 08,"Lookin' at You, Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74003/the-l-word-5x05-lookin-at-you-kid"
56,5,6,10 Feb 08,"Lights! Camera! Action!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74004/the-l-word-5x06-lights-camera-action"
57,5,7,17 Feb 08,"Lesbians Gone Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74005/the-l-word-5x07-lesbians-gone-wild"
58,5,8,24 Feb 08,"Lay Down the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74006/the-l-word-5x08-lay-down-the-law"
59,5,9,02 Mar 08,"Liquid Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74007/the-l-word-5x09-liquid-heat"
60,5,10,09 Mar 08,"Lifecycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74008/the-l-word-5x10-lifecycle"
61,5,11,16 Mar 08,"Lunar Cycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74009/the-l-word-5x11-lunar-cycle"
62,5,12,23 Mar 08,"Loyal and True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74010/the-l-word-5x12-loyal-and-true"
63,6,1,18 Jan 09,"Long Night's Journey Into Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74011/the-l-word-6x01-long-nights-journey-into-day"
64,6,2,25 Jan 09,"Least Likely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74012/the-l-word-6x02-least-likely"
65,6,3,01 Feb 09,"LMFAO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74013/the-l-word-6x03-lmfao"
66,6,4,08 Feb 09,"Leaving Los Angeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74014/the-l-word-6x04-leaving-los-angeles"
67,6,5,15 Feb 09,"Litmus Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74015/the-l-word-6x05-litmus-test"
68,6,6,22 Feb 09,"Lactose Intolerant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74016/the-l-word-6x06-lactose-intolerant"
69,6,7,01 Mar 09,"Last Couple Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74017/the-l-word-6x07-last-couple-standing"
70,6,8,08 Mar 09,"Last Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74018/the-l-word-6x08-last-word"
S06,6,0,08 Mar 09,"Finale Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74019/the-l-word-s06-special-finale-special"