number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 07,"Ready to Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74020/ice-road-truckers-1x01-ready-to-roll"
2,1,2,24 Jun 07,"Destination: Diamond Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74021/ice-road-truckers-1x02-destination-diamond-mine"
3,1,3,01 Jul 07,"Dash for the Cash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74022/ice-road-truckers-1x03-dash-for-the-cash"
4,1,4,08 Jul 07,"The Big Chill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74023/ice-road-truckers-1x04-the-big-chill"
5,1,5,15 Jul 07,"Midseason Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74024/ice-road-truckers-1x05-midseason-mayhem"
6,1,6,22 Jul 07,"Driving on Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74025/ice-road-truckers-1x06-driving-on-thin-ice"
7,1,7,29 Jul 07,"The Rookie Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74026/ice-road-truckers-1x07-the-rookie-challenge"
8,1,8,05 Aug 07,"Into the Whiteout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74027/ice-road-truckers-1x08-into-the-whiteout"
9,1,9,12 Aug 07,"The Big Melt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74028/ice-road-truckers-1x09-the-big-melt"
10,1,10,19 Aug 07,"The Final Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74029/ice-road-truckers-1x10-the-final-run"
11,2,1,08 Jun 08,"Edge of the Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74030/ice-road-truckers-2x01-edge-of-the-earth"
12,2,2,15 Jun 08,"Mechanical Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74031/ice-road-truckers-2x02-mechanical-mayhem"
13,2,3,22 Jun 08,"The Big Blizzard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74032/ice-road-truckers-2x03-the-big-blizzard"
14,2,4,29 Jun 08,"Arctic Whiteout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74033/ice-road-truckers-2x04-arctic-whiteout"
15,2,5,06 Jul 08,"Lost on the Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74034/ice-road-truckers-2x05-lost-on-the-ice"
16,2,6,13 Jul 08,"Hundred Ton Haul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74035/ice-road-truckers-2x06-hundred-ton-haul"
17,2,7,20 Jul 08,"Man Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74036/ice-road-truckers-2x07-man-down"
18,2,8,27 Jul 08,"A Trucker's Farewell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74037/ice-road-truckers-2x08-a-truckers-farewell"
19,2,9,03 Aug 08,"A Rookie Fumbles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74038/ice-road-truckers-2x09-a-rookie-fumbles"
20,2,10,10 Aug 08,"Highway Maggots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74039/ice-road-truckers-2x10-highway-maggots"
21,2,11,17 Aug 08,"Man vs. Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74040/ice-road-truckers-2x11-man-vs-ice"
22,2,12,24 Aug 08,"The Big Thaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74041/ice-road-truckers-2x12-the-big-thaw"
23,2,13,07 Sep 08,"The World Crumbles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74042/ice-road-truckers-2x13-the-world-crumbles"
24,3,1,31 May 09,"Deadliest Ice Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74043/ice-road-truckers-3x01-deadliest-ice-road"
25,3,2,07 Jun 09,"Rookie Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74044/ice-road-truckers-3x02-rookie-run"
26,3,3,14 Jun 09,"Canadian Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74045/ice-road-truckers-3x03-canadian-invasion"
27,3,4,21 Jun 09,"Blinding Whiteout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74046/ice-road-truckers-3x04-blinding-whiteout"
28,3,5,28 Jun 09,"Accident Alley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74047/ice-road-truckers-3x05-accident-alley"
29,3,6,05 Jul 09,"Arctic Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74048/ice-road-truckers-3x06-arctic-ice"
30,3,7,12 Jul 09,"Wicked Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74049/ice-road-truckers-3x07-wicked-weather"
31,3,8,19 Jul 09,"Killer Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74050/ice-road-truckers-3x08-killer-pass"
32,3,9,26 Jul 09,"Turn and Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74051/ice-road-truckers-3x09-turn-and-burn"
33,3,10,02 Aug 09,"Ocean Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74052/ice-road-truckers-3x10-ocean-run"
34,3,11,09 Aug 09,"Busted Parts & Breakdowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74053/ice-road-truckers-3x11-busted-parts-breakdowns"
35,3,12,16 Aug 09,"Race for the Finish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74054/ice-road-truckers-3x12-race-for-the-finish"
36,3,13,23 Aug 09,"Arctic Thaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74055/ice-road-truckers-3x13-arctic-thaw"
37,4,1,06 Jun 10,"Breaking Through","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74056/ice-road-truckers-4x01-breaking-through"
38,4,2,13 Jun 10,"The Polar Bear Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74057/ice-road-truckers-4x02-the-polar-bear-returns"
39,4,3,20 Jun 10,"Facing Down the Blow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74058/ice-road-truckers-4x03-facing-down-the-blow"
40,4,4,27 Jun 10,"Monster Storm Over Atigun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74059/ice-road-truckers-4x04-monster-storm-over-atigun"
41,4,5,11 Jul 10,"Trapped on Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74060/ice-road-truckers-4x05-trapped-on-thin-ice"
42,4,6,18 Jul 10,"Danger at 55 Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74061/ice-road-truckers-4x06-danger-at-55-below"
43,4,7,25 Jul 10,"Avalanche!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74062/ice-road-truckers-4x07-avalanche"
44,4,8,01 Aug 10,"Lisa's Monster Megahaul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74063/ice-road-truckers-4x08-lisas-monster-megahaul"
45,4,9,08 Aug 10,"Blood on the Dalton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74064/ice-road-truckers-4x09-blood-on-the-dalton"
46,4,10,15 Aug 10,"The Ace vs. The Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74065/ice-road-truckers-4x10-the-ace-vs-the-ice"
47,4,11,22 Aug 10,"A Rookie's Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74066/ice-road-truckers-4x11-a-rookies-nightmare"
48,4,12,29 Aug 10,"The Dalton Strikes Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74067/ice-road-truckers-4x12-the-dalton-strikes-back"
49,4,13,12 Sep 10,"Convoy to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74068/ice-road-truckers-4x13-convoy-to-hell"
50,4,14,19 Sep 10,"A Legend Meets His End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74069/ice-road-truckers-4x14-a-legend-meets-his-end"
51,4,15,26 Sep 10,"Deadly Melt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74070/ice-road-truckers-4x15-deadly-melt"
52,4,16,03 Oct 10,"New King of the Dalton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74071/ice-road-truckers-4x16-new-king-of-the-dalton"
53,5,1,05 Jun 11,"Pushing the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74072/ice-road-truckers-5x01-pushing-the-edge"
54,5,2,05 Jun 11,"Ice Road Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74073/ice-road-truckers-5x02-ice-road-rage"
55,5,3,12 Jun 11,"Wrong Turn & Burned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74074/ice-road-truckers-5x03-wrong-turn-burned"
56,5,4,19 Jun 11,"Fire on Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74075/ice-road-truckers-5x04-fire-on-ice"
57,5,5,26 Jun 11,"Under the Hammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74076/ice-road-truckers-5x05-under-the-hammer"
58,5,6,10 Jul 11,"The Braking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74077/ice-road-truckers-5x06-the-braking-point"
59,5,7,17 Jul 11,"A Banged-Up Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74078/ice-road-truckers-5x07-a-banged-up-job"
60,5,8,24 Jul 11,"Meltdown!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74079/ice-road-truckers-5x08-meltdown"
61,5,9,31 Jul 11,"Road to Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74080/ice-road-truckers-5x09-road-to-nowhere"
62,5,10,07 Aug 11,"Rookie Rebellion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74081/ice-road-truckers-5x10-rookie-rebellion"
63,5,11,14 Aug 11,"Hittin' the Skids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74082/ice-road-truckers-5x11-hittin-the-skids"
64,5,12,21 Aug 11,"No More Mr. Nice Guide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74083/ice-road-truckers-5x12-no-more-mr-nice-guide"
65,5,13,28 Aug 11,"Ice Rogue Truckers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74084/ice-road-truckers-5x13-ice-rogue-truckers"
66,5,14,04 Sep 11,"The Heat Is On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74085/ice-road-truckers-5x14-the-heat-is-on"
67,5,15,18 Sep 11,"Judgement Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74086/ice-road-truckers-5x15-judgement-day"
68,5,16,25 Sep 11,"The Last Dash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74087/ice-road-truckers-5x16-the-last-dash"
69,6,1,03 Jun 12,"Aces and Jokers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74088/ice-road-truckers-6x01-aces-and-jokers"
70,6,2,10 Jun 12,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74089/ice-road-truckers-6x02-sink-or-swim"
71,6,3,17 Jun 12,"Hammer Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74090/ice-road-truckers-6x03-hammer-down"
72,6,4,24 Jun 12,"No Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74091/ice-road-truckers-6x04-no-way-out"
73,6,5,01 Jul 12,"Desperate Measures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74092/ice-road-truckers-6x05-desperate-measures"
74,6,6,08 Jul 12,"Blood, Sweat, and Gears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74093/ice-road-truckers-6x06-blood-sweat-and-gears"
75,6,7,15 Jul 12,"Hard Road Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74094/ice-road-truckers-6x07-hard-road-ahead"
76,6,8,22 Jul 12,"Proving Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74095/ice-road-truckers-6x08-proving-ground"
77,6,9,29 Jul 12,"Braking Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74096/ice-road-truckers-6x09-braking-bad"
78,6,10,05 Aug 12,"Stacking the Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74097/ice-road-truckers-6x10-stacking-the-deck"
79,6,11,12 Aug 12,"Hurricane Alley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74098/ice-road-truckers-6x11-hurricane-alley"
80,6,12,19 Aug 12,"Battle Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74099/ice-road-truckers-6x12-battle-lines"
81,6,13,26 Aug 12,"Cold-Blooded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74100/ice-road-truckers-6x13-cold-blooded"
82,6,14,09 Sep 12,"Chopping Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74101/ice-road-truckers-6x14-chopping-block"
83,6,15,16 Sep 12,"Race the Melt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74102/ice-road-truckers-6x15-race-the-melt"
84,6,16,23 Sep 12,"The Final Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74103/ice-road-truckers-6x16-the-final-showdown"
85,7,1,09 Jun 13,"Collision Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74104/ice-road-truckers-7x01-collision-course"
86,7,2,16 Jun 13,"Art Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74105/ice-road-truckers-7x02-art-attack"
87,7,3,23 Jun 13,"Fear the Crack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74106/ice-road-truckers-7x03-fear-the-crack"
88,7,4,30 Jun 13,"Ice Rodeo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74107/ice-road-truckers-7x04-ice-rodeo"
89,7,5,07 Jul 13,"World War Hugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74108/ice-road-truckers-7x05-world-war-hugh"
90,7,6,14 Jul 13,"Hail to the King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74109/ice-road-truckers-7x06-hail-to-the-king"
91,7,7,21 Jul 13,"Load Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74110/ice-road-truckers-7x07-load-rules"
92,7,8,28 Jul 13,"Art of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74111/ice-road-truckers-7x08-art-of-war"
93,7,9,04 Aug 13,"Haul of the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74112/ice-road-truckers-7x09-haul-of-the-wild"
94,7,10,11 Aug 13,"Jagged Little Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74113/ice-road-truckers-7x10-jagged-little-hill"
95,7,11,18 Aug 13,"The Wrecking Crew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74114/ice-road-truckers-7x11-the-wrecking-crew"
96,7,12,25 Aug 13,"Winter Takes All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74115/ice-road-truckers-7x12-winter-takes-all"
97,8,1,07 Jul 14,"The Gathering Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74116/ice-road-truckers-8x01-the-gathering-storm"
98,8,2,14 Jul 14,"Rushin' Roulette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74117/ice-road-truckers-8x02-rushin-roulette"
99,8,3,21 Jul 14,"Into the Vortex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74118/ice-road-truckers-8x03-into-the-vortex"
100,8,4,28 Jul 14,"Snow Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74119/ice-road-truckers-8x04-snow-bound"
101,8,5,03 Aug 14,"The Storm Troopers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74120/ice-road-truckers-8x05-the-storm-troopers"
102,8,6,10 Aug 14,"The Lone Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74121/ice-road-truckers-8x06-the-lone-wolf"
103,8,7,17 Aug 14,"Blazing the Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74122/ice-road-truckers-8x07-blazing-the-trail"
104,8,8,24 Aug 14,"Highway to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74123/ice-road-truckers-8x08-highway-to-hell"
105,8,9,07 Sep 14,"Flirtin' with Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74124/ice-road-truckers-8x09-flirtin-with-disaster"
106,8,10,14 Sep 14,"Icing on the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74125/ice-road-truckers-8x10-icing-on-the-lake"
107,8,11,21 Sep 14,"Journey to the End of the Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74126/ice-road-truckers-8x11-journey-to-the-end-of-the-earth"
108,8,12,28 Sep 14,"World's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74127/ice-road-truckers-8x12-worlds-end"
109,9,1,02 Aug 15,"Crossing Enemy Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187794/ice-road-truckers-9x01-crossing-enemy-lines"
110,9,2,09 Aug 15,"Icy Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187795/ice-road-truckers-9x02-icy-grave"
111,9,3,16 Aug 15,"Trail Blazers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187796/ice-road-truckers-9x03-trail-blazers"
112,9,4,23 Aug 15,"New Cold Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187797/ice-road-truckers-9x04-new-cold-blood"
113,9,5,30 Aug 15,"Power Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187798/ice-road-truckers-9x05-power-trip"
114,9,6,13 Sep 15,"Break On Through","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206013/ice-road-truckers-9x06-break-on-through"
115,9,7,20 Sep 15,"The Art Of Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206014/ice-road-truckers-9x07-the-art-of-survival"
116,9,8,04 Oct 15,"Mother Nature Scorned (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206015/ice-road-truckers-9x08-mother-nature-scorned"
117,9,9,11 Oct 15,"Hell Freezes Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260922/ice-road-truckers-9x09-hell-freezes-over"
118,9,10,18 Oct 15,"Icy Alliance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/295401/ice-road-truckers-9x10-icy-alliance"
119,10,1,04 Aug 16,"Against All Odds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857599/ice-road-truckers-10x01-against-all-odds"
120,10,2,11 Aug 16,"Feeling the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859540/ice-road-truckers-10x02-feeling-the-heat"
121,10,3,18 Aug 16,"Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859541/ice-road-truckers-10x03-breakdown"
122,10,4,25 Aug 16,"Trial by Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859542/ice-road-truckers-10x04-trial-by-ice"
123,10,5,01 Sep 16,"The Rookie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886504/ice-road-truckers-10x05-the-rookie"
124,10,6,08 Sep 16,"Bridge to Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886505/ice-road-truckers-10x06-bridge-to-nowhere"
125,10,7,15 Sep 16,"Into the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886506/ice-road-truckers-10x07-into-the-fire"
126,10,8,22 Sep 16,"Hell Nino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886507/ice-road-truckers-10x08-hell-nino"
127,10,9,29 Sep 16,"The Convoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931074/ice-road-truckers-10x09-the-convoy"
128,10,10,06 Oct 16,"The Final Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931077/ice-road-truckers-10x10-the-final-ride"
129,11,1,24 Aug 17,"The Ice Is Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231720/ice-road-truckers-11x01-the-ice-is-right"
130,11,2,31 Aug 17,"Jackknife Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231721/ice-road-truckers-11x02-jackknife-jeopardy"
131,11,3,07 Sep 17,"Helter Melter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264520/ice-road-truckers-11x03-helter-melter"
132,11,4,14 Sep 17,"Meltdown Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264521/ice-road-truckers-11x04-meltdown-blues"
133,11,5,05 Oct 17,"The Son Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264522/ice-road-truckers-11x05-the-son-rises"
134,11,6,12 Oct 17,"A Bridge Too Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289895/ice-road-truckers-11x06-a-bridge-too-far"
135,11,7,19 Oct 17,"Of Ice and Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289896/ice-road-truckers-11x07-of-ice-and-men"
136,11,8,26 Oct 17,"The Big Skid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289897/ice-road-truckers-11x08-the-big-skid"
137,11,9,02 Nov 17,"Double Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1326798/ice-road-truckers-11x09-double-trouble"
138,11,10,09 Nov 17,"One Last Lick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1326799/ice-road-truckers-11x10-one-last-lick"
S01,1,0,26 Aug 07,"Then and Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74128/ice-road-truckers-s01-special-then-and-now"
S01,1,0,02 Sep 07,"Off the Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74129/ice-road-truckers-s01-special-off-the-ice"
S01,1,0,09 Sep 07,"On the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74130/ice-road-truckers-s01-special-on-the-edge"
S02,2,0,01 Jun 08,"Road to Season 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74131/ice-road-truckers-s02-special-road-to-season-2"
S02,2,0,31 Aug 08,"Road to the Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74132/ice-road-truckers-s02-special-road-to-the-finale"