number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jul 08,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74481/the-cleaner-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Jul 08,"Rag Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74482/the-cleaner-1x02-rag-dolls"
3,1,3,29 Jul 08,"Meet the Joneses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74483/the-cleaner-1x03-meet-the-joneses"
4,1,4,05 Aug 08,"Chaos Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74484/the-cleaner-1x04-chaos-theory"
5,1,5,19 Aug 08,"Here Comes the Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74485/the-cleaner-1x05-here-comes-the-boom"
6,1,6,26 Aug 08,"To Catch a Fed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74486/the-cleaner-1x06-to-catch-a-fed"
7,1,7,02 Sep 08,"House of Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74487/the-cleaner-1x07-house-of-pain"
8,1,8,09 Sep 08,"Let It Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74488/the-cleaner-1x08-let-it-ride"
9,1,9,16 Sep 08,"The Eleventh Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74489/the-cleaner-1x09-the-eleventh-hour"
10,1,10,23 Sep 08,"Rebecca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74490/the-cleaner-1x10-rebecca"
11,1,11,30 Sep 08,"Back to One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74491/the-cleaner-1x11-back-to-one"
12,1,12,07 Oct 08,"Five Little Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74492/the-cleaner-1x12-five-little-words"
13,1,13,14 Oct 08,"Lie With Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74493/the-cleaner-1x13-lie-with-me"
14,2,1,23 Jun 09,"Hello America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74494/the-cleaner-2x01-hello-america"
15,2,2,30 Jun 09,"Last American Casualty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74495/the-cleaner-2x02-last-american-casualty"
16,2,3,07 Jul 09,"The Projectionist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74496/the-cleaner-2x03-the-projectionist"
17,2,4,14 Jul 09,"Does Everybody have A Drink?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74497/the-cleaner-2x04-does-everybody-have-a-drink"
18,2,5,21 Jul 09,"Split Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74498/the-cleaner-2x05-split-ends"
19,2,6,28 Jul 09,"The Things We Didn't Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74499/the-cleaner-2x06-the-things-we-didnt-plan"
20,2,7,04 Aug 09,"An Ordinary Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74500/the-cleaner-2x07-an-ordinary-man"
21,2,8,11 Aug 09,"The Turtle and the Butterfly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74501/the-cleaner-2x08-the-turtle-and-the-butterfly"
22,2,9,18 Aug 09,"Path of Least Resistance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74502/the-cleaner-2x09-path-of-least-resistance"
23,2,10,25 Aug 09,"Cinderella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74503/the-cleaner-2x10-cinderella"
24,2,11,01 Sep 09,"Standing Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74504/the-cleaner-2x11-standing-eight"
25,2,12,08 Sep 09,"Crossing The Threshold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74505/the-cleaner-2x12-crossing-the-threshold"
26,2,13,15 Sep 09,"Trick Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74506/the-cleaner-2x13-trick-candles"
S02,2,0,11 Aug 09,"Extreme Interventionist: The Man Behind The Cleaner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74507/the-cleaner-s02-special-extreme-interventionist-the-man-behind-the-cleaner"