number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Apr 12,"Gurney's Inn - Montauk, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74524/hotel-impossible-1x01-gurneys-inn-montauk-ny"
2,1,2,16 Apr 12,"The Penguin Hotel - South Beach, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74525/hotel-impossible-1x02-the-penguin-hotel-south-beach-fl"
3,1,3,23 Apr 12,"The Hotel New Yorker - Miami, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74526/hotel-impossible-1x03-the-hotel-new-yorker-miami-fl"
4,1,4,30 Apr 12,"Purple Orchid Inn Resort & Spa - Livermore, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74527/hotel-impossible-1x04-purple-orchid-inn-resort-spa-livermore-ca"
5,1,5,07 May 12,"The Ocean Manor Resort - Fort Lauderdale, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74528/hotel-impossible-1x05-the-ocean-manor-resort-fort-lauderdale-fl"
6,1,6,14 May 12,"The Hotel Corpus Christi Bayfront - Corpus Christi, Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74529/hotel-impossible-1x06-the-hotel-corpus-christi-bayfront-corpus-christi-texas"
7,1,7,21 May 12,"La Jolla Cove Suites - La Jolla, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74530/hotel-impossible-1x07-la-jolla-cove-suites-la-jolla-ca"
8,1,8,04 Jun 12,"Southern Oaks Inn - Branson, MO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74531/hotel-impossible-1x08-southern-oaks-inn-branson-mo"
9,1,9,11 Jun 12,"Fiddler's Inn - Nashville, TN","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74532/hotel-impossible-1x09-fiddlers-inn-nashville-tn"
10,1,10,25 Jun 12,"Newport Spa & Whirlpool Suites - Newport, RI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74533/hotel-impossible-1x10-newport-spa-whirlpool-suites-newport-ri"
11,1,11,09 Jul 12,"Dude Rancher Lodge - Billings, MT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74534/hotel-impossible-1x11-dude-rancher-lodge-billings-mt"
12,1,12,23 Jul 12,"The Vermont Inn - Mendon, VT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74535/hotel-impossible-1x12-the-vermont-inn-mendon-vt"
13,1,13,06 Aug 12,"The Dream Inn - Daytona, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74536/hotel-impossible-1x13-the-dream-inn-daytona-fl"
14,2,1,03 Dec 12,"Caribe Playa Beach Resort - Puerto Rico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74537/hotel-impossible-2x01-caribe-playa-beach-resort-puerto-rico"
15,2,2,10 Dec 12,"Triangle T Ranch: Dragoon, AZ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74538/hotel-impossible-2x02-triangle-t-ranch-dragoon-az"
16,2,3,17 Dec 12,"Maui Sunseeker Resort: Maui, HI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74539/hotel-impossible-2x03-maui-sunseeker-resort-maui-hi"
17,2,4,07 Jan 13,"The Hotel Leger: Mokelumne Hill, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74540/hotel-impossible-2x04-the-hotel-leger-mokelumne-hill-ca"
18,2,5,14 Jan 13,"Glacier Bear Lodge: Yakutat, AK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74541/hotel-impossible-2x05-glacier-bear-lodge-yakutat-ak"
19,2,6,21 Jan 13,"Telemark Hotel and Resort: Cable, WI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74542/hotel-impossible-2x06-telemark-hotel-and-resort-cable-wi"
20,2,7,28 Jan 13,"Periwinkle Inn: Cape May, NJ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74543/hotel-impossible-2x07-periwinkle-inn-cape-may-nj"
21,2,8,11 Feb 13,"The Curve: Palm Springs, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74544/hotel-impossible-2x08-the-curve-palm-springs-ca"
22,2,9,18 Feb 13,"Casa Verde: Rincon, Puerto Rico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74545/hotel-impossible-2x09-casa-verde-rincon-puerto-rico"
23,2,10,04 Mar 13,"Gardenia Resort: Negril, Jamaica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74546/hotel-impossible-2x10-gardenia-resort-negril-jamaica"
24,2,11,11 Mar 13,"Alpenhof Lodge: Mammoth Lakes, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74547/hotel-impossible-2x11-alpenhof-lodge-mammoth-lakes-ca"
25,2,12,18 Mar 13,"Bromley Sun Lodge: Peru, VT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74548/hotel-impossible-2x12-bromley-sun-lodge-peru-vt"
26,2,13,25 Mar 13,"Western Riviera: Grand Lake, CO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74549/hotel-impossible-2x13-western-riviera-grand-lake-co"
27,3,1,12 Aug 13,"Crack Vials and Denials: Baltimore, MD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74550/hotel-impossible-3x01-crack-vials-and-denials-baltimore-md"
28,3,2,19 Aug 13,"Greece Lightning: Litochoro, Greece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74551/hotel-impossible-3x02-greece-lightning-litochoro-greece"
29,3,3,26 Aug 13,"Fire Drill Flame Out: Douglas, AZ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74552/hotel-impossible-3x03-fire-drill-flame-out-douglas-az"
30,3,4,02 Sep 13,"Tropical Termites: Guanacaste, Costa Rica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74553/hotel-impossible-3x04-tropical-termites-guanacaste-costa-rica"
31,3,5,09 Sep 13,"Shotgun Start: Water Gap, PA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74554/hotel-impossible-3x05-shotgun-start-water-gap-pa"
32,3,6,16 Sep 13,"Running on Empty: Grass Valley, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74555/hotel-impossible-3x06-running-on-empty-grass-valley-ca"
33,3,7,23 Sep 13,"Boardwalk Gold: Ocean City, MD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74556/hotel-impossible-3x07-boardwalk-gold-ocean-city-md"
34,3,8,30 Sep 13,"In the Doghouse: Baileys Harbor, WI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74557/hotel-impossible-3x08-in-the-doghouse-baileys-harbor-wi"
35,3,9,07 Oct 13,"Don't Bug Me: Kissimmee, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74558/hotel-impossible-3x09-dont-bug-me-kissimmee-fl"
36,3,10,14 Oct 13,"Niagara Falls Down: Niagara Falls, Canada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74559/hotel-impossible-3x10-niagara-falls-down-niagara-falls-canada"
37,3,11,21 Oct 13,"Operation Sandy Part 1: Seaside Heights, NJ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74560/hotel-impossible-3x11-operation-sandy-part-1-seaside-heights-nj"
38,3,12,28 Oct 13,"Operation Sandy Part 2: Seaside Heights, NJ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74561/hotel-impossible-3x12-operation-sandy-part-2-seaside-heights-nj"
39,3,13,04 Nov 13,"Crap Out: Sparks, NV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74562/hotel-impossible-3x13-crap-out-sparks-nv"
40,4,1,27 Jan 14,"Alaskan Heavyweights: Juneau, AK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74563/hotel-impossible-4x01-alaskan-heavyweights-juneau-ak"
41,4,2,03 Feb 14,"Owner Overboard: Islamorada, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74564/hotel-impossible-4x02-owner-overboard-islamorada-fl"
42,4,3,10 Feb 14,"Mis-Fortune Hotel: Las Vegas, NV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74565/hotel-impossible-4x03-mis-fortune-hotel-las-vegas-nv"
43,4,4,17 Feb 14,"Breaking Point: Saint John, New Brunswick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74566/hotel-impossible-4x04-breaking-point-saint-john-new-brunswick"
44,4,5,24 Feb 14,"Hollywood Nightmare: Hollywood, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74567/hotel-impossible-4x05-hollywood-nightmare-hollywood-ca"
45,4,6,03 Mar 14,"Homestead Hoarders Gone Wild: Homestead, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74568/hotel-impossible-4x06-homestead-hoarders-gone-wild-homestead-fl"
46,4,7,28 Apr 14,"Temper Expectations: Palenville, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74569/hotel-impossible-4x07-temper-expectations-palenville-ny"
47,4,8,05 May 14,"Making Waves: Myrtle: Beach, SC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74570/hotel-impossible-4x08-making-waves-myrtle-beach-sc"
48,4,9,12 May 14,"The Italian Scallion: Palermo, Italy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74571/hotel-impossible-4x09-the-italian-scallion-palermo-italy"
49,4,10,19 May 14,"Swamped: Roaring Gap, NC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74572/hotel-impossible-4x10-swamped-roaring-gap-nc"
50,4,11,26 May 14,"Rat Race: Atlanta, GA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74573/hotel-impossible-4x11-rat-race-atlanta-ga"
51,4,12,02 Jun 14,"Stormy Wedding: Hood River, OR","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74574/hotel-impossible-4x12-stormy-wedding-hood-river-or"
52,4,13,09 Jun 14,"Airing the Family Business: Glenwood Springs, CO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74575/hotel-impossible-4x13-airing-the-family-business-glenwood-springs-co"
53,5,1,07 Oct 14,"Crash Course in Daytona: Daytona Beach, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74576/hotel-impossible-5x01-crash-course-in-daytona-daytona-beach-fl"
54,5,2,14 Oct 14,"Swinging for the Fences: State College, PA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74577/hotel-impossible-5x02-swinging-for-the-fences-state-college-pa"
55,5,3,21 Oct 14,"Rotting Woodstock: Woodstock, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74578/hotel-impossible-5x03-rotting-woodstock-woodstock-ny"
56,5,4,28 Oct 14,"Crappy Management: Crookston, MN","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74579/hotel-impossible-5x04-crappy-management-crookston-mn"
57,5,5,04 Nov 14,"Super Nova Scotia: Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74580/hotel-impossible-5x05-super-nova-scotia-cape-breton-island-nova-scotia"
58,5,6,11 Nov 14,"Masters of My Domain: Aiken, SC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74581/hotel-impossible-5x06-masters-of-my-domain-aiken-sc"
59,5,7,25 Nov 14,"Resort to Spanking: Manson, WA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74582/hotel-impossible-5x07-resort-to-spanking-manson-wa"
60,5,8,09 Dec 14,"Packing Heat: Brewer, ME","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74583/hotel-impossible-5x08-packing-heat-brewer-me"
61,5,9,16 Dec 14,"Clearing the Heir: Moclips, WA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74584/hotel-impossible-5x09-clearing-the-heir-moclips-wa"
62,5,10,30 Dec 14,"Sleeping on the Job: San Francisco, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74585/hotel-impossible-5x10-sleeping-on-the-job-san-francisco-ca"
63,5,11,06 Jan 15,"Getting Screwed: Williston, ND","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108521/hotel-impossible-5x11-getting-screwed-williston-nd"
64,5,12,13 Jan 15,"The Big Sleasy: New Orleans, LA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108522/hotel-impossible-5x12-the-big-sleasy-new-orleans-la"
65,5,13,20 Jan 15,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108523/hotel-impossible-5x13-episode-13"
66,6,1,01 Sep 15,"Fix Your Kicks on Route 66: Route 66, AZ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201466/hotel-impossible-6x01-fix-your-kicks-on-route-66-route-66-az"
67,6,2,08 Sep 15,"Bite Me: Nashua, NH","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209040/hotel-impossible-6x02-bite-me-nashua-nh"
68,6,3,15 Sep 15,"Not ANice Hotel: Orlando, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236017/hotel-impossible-6x03-not-anice-hotel-orlando-fl"
69,6,4,22 Sep 15,"To Be or Not To Be: Cedar City, UT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211462/hotel-impossible-6x04-to-be-or-not-to-be-cedar-city-ut"
70,6,5,29 Sep 15,"Hershey Addiction: Hershey, PA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211463/hotel-impossible-6x05-hershey-addiction-hershey-pa"
71,6,6,06 Oct 15,"Dirty Water Falls: Niagara Falls, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211464/hotel-impossible-6x06-dirty-water-falls-niagara-falls-ny"
72,6,7,13 Oct 15,"Sweating Bullets in Panama: David, Panama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211465/hotel-impossible-6x07-sweating-bullets-in-panama-david-panama"
73,6,8,20 Oct 15,"See Smell By The Seashore: Virginia Beach, VA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375501/hotel-impossible-6x08-see-smell-by-the-seashore-virginia-beach-va"
74,6,9,27 Oct 15,"Waterpan-Gate: Frankfort, KY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353029/hotel-impossible-6x09-waterpan-gate-frankfort-ky"
75,6,10,03 Nov 15,"Spinning Out of Control: Galena, IL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353030/hotel-impossible-6x10-spinning-out-of-control-galena-il"
76,6,11,10 Nov 15,"A Tall Odor in Myrtle Beach: Myrtle Beach, SC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353031/hotel-impossible-6x11-a-tall-odor-in-myrtle-beach-myrtle-beach-sc"
77,6,12,17 Nov 15,"Underwear, Under Where?: Gatlinburg, TN","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211466/hotel-impossible-6x12-underwear-under-where-gatlinburg-tn"
78,6,13,24 Nov 15,"Ex Marks the Spot: Bangor, ME","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375502/hotel-impossible-6x13-ex-marks-the-spot-bangor-me"
79,7,1,18 Apr 16,"Hostel Takeover: El Paso, TX","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681216/hotel-impossible-7x01-hostel-takeover-el-paso-tx"
80,7,2,25 Apr 16,"Futility Closet: Misquamicut, RI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699882/hotel-impossible-7x02-futility-closet-misquamicut-ri"
81,7,3,02 May 16,"Blind Faith: Winter Haven, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729584/hotel-impossible-7x03-blind-faith-winter-haven-fl"
82,7,4,09 May 16,"Rocky Relationships: Libby, MT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729585/hotel-impossible-7x04-rocky-relationships-libby-mt"
83,7,5,16 May 16,"Branson Misery: Branson, MO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739791/hotel-impossible-7x05-branson-misery-branson-mo"
84,7,6,23 May 16,"Boss's Time Out: Bossier City, LA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739809/hotel-impossible-7x06-bosss-time-out-bossier-city-la"
85,7,7,30 May 16,"Malpractice in Hawaii: Lihue, HI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/765138/hotel-impossible-7x07-malpractice-in-hawaii-lihue-hi"
86,7,8,13 Jun 16,"The Pain in Maine: Rockland, ME","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/765172/hotel-impossible-7x08-the-pain-in-maine-rockland-me"
87,7,9,20 Jun 16,"Going Poconowhere: Towanda, PA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/765192/hotel-impossible-7x09-going-poconowhere-towanda-pa"
88,7,10,27 Jun 16,"Tiny Horse, Big Problems: Cody, WY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822658/hotel-impossible-7x10-tiny-horse-big-problems-cody-wy"
89,7,11,11 Jul 16,"Funeral Home Impossible: San Juan Bautista, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829459/hotel-impossible-7x11-funeral-home-impossible-san-juan-bautista-ca"
90,7,12,18 Jul 16,"Anchorless in Anchorage: Anchorage, AK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829460/hotel-impossible-7x12-anchorless-in-anchorage-anchorage-ak"
91,8,1,24 Oct 16,"Full Throttle in Sturgis: Sturgis, SD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939930/hotel-impossible-8x01-full-throttle-in-sturgis-sturgis-sd"
92,8,2,31 Oct 16,"Fire Island Meltdown: Fire Island, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961153/hotel-impossible-8x02-fire-island-meltdown-fire-island-ny"
93,8,3,07 Nov 16,"Lions, Tigers and Wasps, Oh My!: Eureka Springs, AR","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961154/hotel-impossible-8x03-lions-tigers-and-wasps-oh-my-eureka-springs-ar"
94,8,4,14 Nov 16,"Alarmed in Alaska: Soldotna, AK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961155/hotel-impossible-8x04-alarmed-in-alaska-soldotna-ak"
95,8,5,21 Nov 16,"Rocky's Hot Tub Horror Show: Albany, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961156/hotel-impossible-8x05-rockys-hot-tub-horror-show-albany-ny"
96,8,6,28 Nov 16,"Jersey Shore Uproar: Wildwood, NJ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992880/hotel-impossible-8x06-jersey-shore-uproar-wildwood-nj"
97,8,7,05 Dec 16,"Lake Superior, Hotel Inferior: Bayfield, WI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993522/hotel-impossible-8x07-lake-superior-hotel-inferior-bayfield-wi"
98,8,8,02 Oct 17,"Outer Banks-Ruptcy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321122/hotel-impossible-8x08-outer-banks-ruptcy"
99,8,9,09 Oct 17,"Kentucky Conundrum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321123/hotel-impossible-8x09-kentucky-conundrum"
100,8,10,16 Oct 17,"Desert Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321124/hotel-impossible-8x10-desert-disaster"
101,8,11,30 Oct 17,"Chaos on the Cape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346528/hotel-impossible-8x11-chaos-on-the-cape"
102,8,12,06 Nov 17,"West Coast Wipe Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330239/hotel-impossible-8x12-west-coast-wipe-out"
103,8,13,13 Nov 17,"Waterpark Bug-Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354635/hotel-impossible-8x13-waterpark-bug-out"
S02,2,0,04 Feb 13,"After Anthony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74586/hotel-impossible-s02-special-after-anthony"
S03,3,0,06 Jan 14,"Glacier Bear Lodge Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74587/hotel-impossible-s03-special-glacier-bear-lodge-undercover"
S03,3,0,06 Jan 14,"Hotel Leger Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74588/hotel-impossible-s03-special-hotel-leger-undercover"
S03,3,0,13 Jan 14,"Casa Verde Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74589/hotel-impossible-s03-special-casa-verde-undercover"
S03,3,0,13 Jan 14,"Triangle T Ranch Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74590/hotel-impossible-s03-special-triangle-t-ranch-undercover"
S03,3,0,20 Jan 14,"Holbrooke Hotel Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74591/hotel-impossible-s03-special-holbrooke-hotel-undercover"
S03,3,0,20 Jan 14,"Ocean Manor Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74592/hotel-impossible-s03-special-ocean-manor-undercover"
S05,5,0,02 Dec 14,"5 Star Secrets: Miami's Fontainebleau Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74593/hotel-impossible-s05-special-5-star-secrets-miamis-fontainebleau-hotel"
S05,5,0,02 Dec 14,"5 Star Secrets: Chicago's Langham Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74594/hotel-impossible-s05-special-5-star-secrets-chicagos-langham-hotel"
S05,5,0,20 Jan 15,"Top 10 Blowups and Meltdowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120630/hotel-impossible-s05-special-top-10-blowups-and-meltdowns"
S05,5,0,27 Jan 15,"Top Ten Most Shocking Moments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124078/hotel-impossible-s05-special-top-ten-most-shocking-moments"
S05,5,0,03 Feb 15,"Top Ten Amazing Transformations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/124079/hotel-impossible-s05-special-top-ten-amazing-transformations"
S05,5,0,10 Feb 15,"Top Ten Forces of Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131199/hotel-impossible-s05-special-top-ten-forces-of-nature"
S07,7,0,06 Jun 16,"Top Ten Meltdowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/765152/hotel-impossible-s07-special-top-ten-meltdowns"
S07,7,0,20 Jun 16,"Top Ten Expect the Unexpected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829461/hotel-impossible-s07-special-top-ten-expect-the-unexpected"
S07,7,0,27 Jun 16,"Top Ten Room Off Camera Confidential","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844397/hotel-impossible-s07-special-top-ten-room-off-camera-confidential"
S07,7,0,04 Jul 16,"Top Ten Room Inspection Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844398/hotel-impossible-s07-special-top-ten-room-inspection-horrors"
S07,7,0,11 Jul 16,"Top Ten Epic Showdowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864846/hotel-impossible-s07-special-top-ten-epic-showdowns"
S07,7,0,18 Jul 16,"Top Ten Worst First Impressions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867781/hotel-impossible-s07-special-top-ten-worst-first-impressions"
S08,8,0,24 Oct 16,"5 Star NV: Vegas Vip (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974412/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-star-nv-vegas-vip"
S08,8,0,24 Oct 16,"5 Star: One and Only Cabo (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974413/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-star-one-and-only-cabo"
S08,8,0,31 Oct 16,"5 Star: Wet and Wild in Atlantis (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974414/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-star-wet-and-wild-in-atlantis"
S08,8,0,31 Oct 16,"5 Star WV: Royal Treatment & Secrets (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974415/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-star-wv-royal-treatment-secrets"
S08,8,0,26 Dec 16,"Ice Hotels... Not Impossible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977161/hotel-impossible-s08-special-ice-hotels-not-impossible"
S08,8,0,27 Dec 16,"5 Star CA: Good Dog Day Afternoon (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023291/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-star-ca-good-dog-day-afternoon"
S08,8,0,27 Dec 16,"5 Stars NY: Palace of Spirits (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023292/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-stars-ny-palace-of-spirits"
S08,8,0,27 Dec 16,"5 Star CT: What You Get for the Honey (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023293/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-star-ct-what-you-get-for-the-honey"
S08,8,0,27 Dec 16,"5 Star HI: Wowie Maui (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023294/hotel-impossible-s08-special-5-star-hi-wowie-maui"