number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jan 93,"Gone for Goode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74595/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x01-gone-for-goode"
2,1,2,03 Feb 93,"Ghost of a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74596/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x02-ghost-of-a-chance"
3,1,3,10 Feb 93,"Son of a Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74597/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x03-son-of-a-gun"
4,1,4,24 Feb 93,"A Shot in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74598/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x04-a-shot-in-the-dark"
5,1,5,03 Mar 93,"Three Men and Adena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74599/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x05-three-men-and-adena"
6,1,6,10 Mar 93,"A Dog and Pony Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74600/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x06-a-dog-and-pony-show"
7,1,7,17 Mar 93,"And the Rockets' Dead Glare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74601/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x07-and-the-rockets-dead-glare"
8,1,8,24 Mar 93,"Smoke Gets in Your Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74602/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x08-smoke-gets-in-your-eyes"
9,1,9,31 Mar 93,"Night of the Dead Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74603/homicide-life-on-the-street-1x09-night-of-the-dead-living"
10,2,1,06 Jan 94,"Bop Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74604/homicide-life-on-the-street-2x01-bop-gun"
11,2,2,13 Jan 94,"See No Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74605/homicide-life-on-the-street-2x02-see-no-evil"
12,2,3,20 Jan 94,"Black and Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74606/homicide-life-on-the-street-2x03-black-and-blue"
13,2,4,27 Jan 94,"A Many Splendored Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74607/homicide-life-on-the-street-2x04-a-many-splendored-thing"
14,3,1,14 Oct 94,"Nearer My God to Thee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74608/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x01-nearer-my-god-to-thee"
15,3,2,21 Oct 94,"Fits Like a Glove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74609/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x02-fits-like-a-glove"
16,3,3,28 Oct 94,"Extreme Unction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74610/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x03-extreme-unction"
17,3,4,11 Nov 94,"A Model Citizen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74611/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x04-a-model-citizen"
18,3,5,18 Nov 94,"Happy to Be Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74612/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x05-happy-to-be-here"
19,3,6,02 Dec 94,"Crosetti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74613/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x06-crosetti"
20,3,7,09 Dec 94,"The Last of the Watermen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74614/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x07-the-last-of-the-watermen"
21,3,8,16 Dec 94,"All Through the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74615/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x08-all-through-the-house"
22,3,9,06 Jan 95,"Every Mother's Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74616/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x09-every-mothers-son"
23,3,10,13 Jan 95,"Cradle to Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74617/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x10-cradle-to-grave"
24,3,11,20 Jan 95,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74618/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x11-partners"
25,3,12,27 Jan 95,"The City That Bleeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74619/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x12-the-city-that-bleeds"
26,3,13,03 Feb 95,"Dead End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74620/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x13-dead-end"
27,3,14,10 Feb 95,"End Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74621/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x14-end-game"
28,3,15,24 Feb 95,"Law & Disorder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74622/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x15-law-disorder"
29,3,16,03 Mar 95,"The Old and the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74623/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x16-the-old-and-the-dead"
30,3,17,14 Apr 95,"In Search of Crimes Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74624/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x17-in-search-of-crimes-past"
31,3,18,21 Apr 95,"Nothing Personal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74625/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x18-nothing-personal"
32,3,19,28 Apr 95,"Colors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74626/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x19-colors"
33,3,20,05 May 95,"The Gas Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74627/homicide-life-on-the-street-3x20-the-gas-man"
34,4,1,20 Oct 95,"Fire, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74628/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x01-fire-part-1"
35,4,2,27 Oct 95,"Fire, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74629/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x02-fire-part-2"
36,4,3,03 Nov 95,"Autofocus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74630/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x03-autofocus"
37,4,4,10 Nov 95,"Thrill of the Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74631/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x04-thrill-of-the-kill"
38,4,5,17 Nov 95,"Hate Crimes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74632/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x05-hate-crimes"
39,4,6,01 Dec 95,"A Doll's Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74633/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x06-a-dolls-eyes"
40,4,7,08 Dec 95,"Heartbeat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74634/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x07-heartbeat"
41,4,8,05 Jan 96,"Sniper, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74635/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x08-sniper-part-1"
42,4,9,12 Jan 96,"Sniper, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74636/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x09-sniper-part-2"
43,4,10,19 Jan 96,"The Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74637/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x10-the-hat"
44,4,11,02 Feb 96,"I've Got a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74638/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x11-ive-got-a-secret"
45,4,12,09 Feb 96,"For God and Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74639/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x12-for-god-and-country"
46,4,13,16 Feb 96,"Justice, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74640/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x13-justice-part-1"
47,4,14,23 Feb 96,"Justice, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74641/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x14-justice-part-2"
48,4,15,15 Mar 96,"Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74642/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x15-stakeout"
49,4,16,29 Mar 96,"Requiem for Adena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74643/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x16-requiem-for-adena"
50,4,17,05 Apr 96,"Full Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74644/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x17-full-moon"
51,4,18,12 Apr 96,"Scene of the Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74645/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x18-scene-of-the-crime"
52,4,19,26 Apr 96,"Map of the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74646/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x19-map-of-the-heart"
53,4,20,03 May 96,"The Damage Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74647/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x20-the-damage-done"
54,4,21,10 May 96,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74648/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x21-the-wedding"
55,4,22,17 May 96,"Work Related","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74649/homicide-life-on-the-street-4x22-work-related"
56,5,1,20 Sep 96,"Hostage, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74650/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x01-hostage-part-1"
57,5,2,27 Sep 96,"Hostage, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74651/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x02-hostage-part-2"
58,5,3,18 Oct 96,"Prison Riot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74652/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x03-prison-riot"
59,5,4,25 Oct 96,"Bad Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74653/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x04-bad-medicine"
60,5,5,01 Nov 96,"M.E., Myself and I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74654/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x05-me-myself-and-i"
61,5,6,08 Nov 96,"White Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74655/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x06-white-lies"
62,5,7,15 Nov 96,"The Heart of a Saturday Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74656/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x07-the-heart-of-a-saturday-night"
63,5,8,22 Nov 96,"The True Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74657/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x08-the-true-test"
64,5,9,06 Dec 96,"Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74658/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x09-control"
65,5,10,13 Dec 96,"Blood Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74659/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x10-blood-wedding"
66,5,11,03 Jan 97,"The Documentary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74660/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x11-the-documentary"
67,5,12,10 Jan 97,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74661/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x12-betrayal"
68,5,13,17 Jan 97,"Have a Conscience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74662/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x13-have-a-conscience"
69,5,14,31 Jan 97,"Diener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74663/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x14-diener"
70,5,15,07 Feb 97,"Wu's on First?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74664/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x15-wus-on-first"
71,5,16,14 Feb 97,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74665/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x16-valentines-day"
72,5,17,21 Feb 97,"Kaddish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74666/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x17-kaddish"
73,5,18,11 Apr 97,"Double Blind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74667/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x18-double-blind"
74,5,19,25 Apr 97,"Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74668/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x19-deception"
75,5,20,02 May 97,"Narcissus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74669/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x20-narcissus"
76,5,21,09 May 97,"Partners and Other Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74670/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x21-partners-and-other-strangers"
77,5,22,16 May 97,"Strangers and Other Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74671/homicide-life-on-the-street-5x22-strangers-and-other-partners"
78,6,1,17 Oct 97,"Blood Ties, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74672/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x01-blood-ties-part-1"
79,6,2,24 Oct 97,"Blood Ties, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74673/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x02-blood-ties-part-2"
80,6,3,31 Oct 97,"Blood Ties, Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74674/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x03-blood-ties-part-3"
81,6,4,07 Nov 97,"Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74675/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x04-birthday"
82,6,5,14 Nov 97,"Baby It's You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74676/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x05-baby-its-you"
83,6,6,21 Nov 97,"Saigon Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74677/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x06-saigon-rose"
84,6,7,05 Dec 97,"Subway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74678/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x07-subway"
85,6,8,12 Dec 97,"All is Bright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74679/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x08-all-is-bright"
86,6,9,02 Jan 98,"Closet Cases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74680/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x09-closet-cases"
87,6,10,09 Jan 98,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74681/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x10-sins-of-the-father"
88,6,11,16 Jan 98,"Shaggy Dog, City Goat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74682/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x11-shaggy-dog-city-goat"
89,6,12,30 Jan 98,"Something Sacred, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74683/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x12-something-sacred-part-1"
90,6,13,30 Jan 98,"Something Sacred, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74684/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x13-something-sacred-part-2"
91,6,14,06 Mar 98,"Lies and Other Truths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74685/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x14-lies-and-other-truths"
92,6,15,13 Mar 98,"Pit Bull Sessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74686/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x15-pit-bull-sessions"
93,6,16,20 Mar 98,"Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74687/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x16-mercy"
94,6,17,27 Mar 98,"Abduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74688/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x17-abduction"
95,6,18,03 Apr 98,"Full Court Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74689/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x18-full-court-press"
96,6,19,10 Apr 98,"Strangled, Not Stirred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74690/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x19-strangled-not-stirred"
97,6,20,17 Apr 98,"Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74691/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x20-secrets"
98,6,21,24 Apr 98,"Finnegan's Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74692/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x21-finnegans-wake"
99,6,22,01 May 98,"Fallen Heroes, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74693/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x22-fallen-heroes-part-1"
100,6,23,08 May 98,"Fallen Heroes, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74694/homicide-life-on-the-street-6x23-fallen-heroes-part-2"
101,7,1,25 Sep 98,"La Famiglia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74695/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x01-la-famiglia"
102,7,2,16 Oct 98,"Brotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74696/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x02-brotherly-love"
103,7,3,23 Oct 98,"Just an Old Fashioned Love Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74697/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x03-just-an-old-fashioned-love-song"
104,7,4,30 Oct 98,"The Twenty Percent Solution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74698/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x04-the-twenty-percent-solution"
105,7,5,06 Nov 98,"Red, Red Wine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74699/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x05-red-red-wine"
106,7,6,13 Nov 98,"Wanted Dead or Alive, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74700/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x06-wanted-dead-or-alive-part-1"
107,7,7,20 Nov 98,"Wanted Dead or Alive, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74701/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x07-wanted-dead-or-alive-part-2"
108,7,8,04 Dec 98,"Kellerman, P.I., Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74702/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x08-kellerman-pi-part-1"
109,7,9,11 Dec 98,"Kellerman, P.I., Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74703/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x09-kellerman-pi-part-2"
110,7,10,08 Jan 99,"Shades of Gray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74704/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x10-shades-of-gray"
111,7,11,15 Jan 99,"Bones of Contention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74705/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x11-bones-of-contention"
112,7,12,29 Jan 99,"The Same Coin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74706/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x12-the-same-coin"
113,7,13,05 Feb 99,"Homicide.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74707/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x13-homicidecom"
114,7,14,12 Feb 99,"A Case of Do or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74708/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x14-a-case-of-do-or-die"
115,7,15,19 Feb 99,"Sideshow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74709/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x15-sideshow"
116,7,16,26 Mar 99,"Truth Will Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74710/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x16-truth-will-out"
117,7,17,02 Apr 99,"Zen and the Art of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74711/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x17-zen-and-the-art-of-murder"
118,7,18,09 Apr 99,"Self Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74712/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x18-self-defense"
119,7,19,30 Apr 99,"Identity Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74713/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x19-identity-crisis"
120,7,20,07 May 99,"Lines of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74714/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x20-lines-of-fire"
121,7,21,14 May 99,"The Why Chromosome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74715/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x21-the-why-chromosome"
122,7,22,21 May 99,"Forgive Us Our Trespasses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74716/homicide-life-on-the-street-7x22-forgive-us-our-trespasses"
S08,8,0,04 Nov 98,"Anatomy of a 'Homicide: Life on the Street'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74717/homicide-life-on-the-street-s08-special-anatomy-of-a-homicide-life-on-the-street"
S08,8,0,13 Feb 00,"Homicide: The Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/74718/homicide-life-on-the-street-s08-special-homicide-the-movie"