number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jul 07,"A New Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78579/heroes-unmasked-1x01-a-new-dawn"
2,1,2,01 Aug 07,"Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78580/heroes-unmasked-1x02-growing-pains"
3,1,3,08 Aug 07,"The Dreamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78581/heroes-unmasked-1x03-the-dreamer"
4,1,4,15 Aug 07,"Hiro Worship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78582/heroes-unmasked-1x04-hiro-worship"
5,1,5,22 Aug 07,"Painting the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78583/heroes-unmasked-1x05-painting-the-future"
6,1,6,29 Aug 07,"Double Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78584/heroes-unmasked-1x06-double-trouble"
7,1,7,05 Sep 07,"Voices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78585/heroes-unmasked-1x07-voices"
8,1,8,12 Sep 07,"The HRG File","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78586/heroes-unmasked-1x08-the-hrg-file"
9,1,9,19 Sep 07,"Dark Angel Gabriel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78587/heroes-unmasked-1x09-dark-angel-gabriel"
10,1,10,26 Sep 07,"Mohinder's Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78588/heroes-unmasked-1x10-mohinders-journey"
11,1,11,03 Oct 07,"The Invisible Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78589/heroes-unmasked-1x11-the-invisible-touch"
12,1,12,10 Oct 07,"Telling Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78590/heroes-unmasked-1x12-telling-tales"
13,1,13,17 Oct 07,"Head to Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78591/heroes-unmasked-1x13-head-to-head"
14,1,14,24 Oct 07,"Sets and the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78592/heroes-unmasked-1x14-sets-and-the-city"
15,1,15,31 Oct 07,"Turning Tides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78593/heroes-unmasked-1x15-turning-tides"
16,1,16,07 Nov 07,"Bad Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78594/heroes-unmasked-1x16-bad-company"
17,1,17,14 Nov 07,"Isaac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78595/heroes-unmasked-1x17-isaac"
18,1,18,21 Nov 07,"Tomorrow's World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78596/heroes-unmasked-1x18-tomorrows-world"
19,1,19,28 Nov 07,"The Director's Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78597/heroes-unmasked-1x19-the-directors-cut"
20,1,20,05 Dec 07,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78598/heroes-unmasked-1x20-finale"
21,2,1,24 Apr 08,"Japanese Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78599/heroes-unmasked-2x01-japanese-idol"
22,2,2,01 May 08,"Generations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78600/heroes-unmasked-2x02-generations"
23,2,3,08 May 08,"What the Butlers Saw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78601/heroes-unmasked-2x03-what-the-butlers-saw"
24,2,4,15 May 08,"When Worlds Collide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78602/heroes-unmasked-2x04-when-worlds-collide"
25,2,5,22 May 08,"Sweet Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78603/heroes-unmasked-2x05-sweet-dreams"
26,2,6,29 May 08,"Travelling in Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78604/heroes-unmasked-2x06-travelling-in-style"
27,2,7,05 Jun 08,"New World Disorder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78605/heroes-unmasked-2x07-new-world-disorder"
28,2,8,12 Jun 08,"The Casting Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78606/heroes-unmasked-2x08-the-casting-couch"
29,2,9,19 Jun 08,"Through Heroes Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78607/heroes-unmasked-2x09-through-heroes-eyes"
30,2,10,04 Jul 08,"From Heroes to Villains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78608/heroes-unmasked-2x10-from-heroes-to-villains"
31,3,1,01 Oct 08,"Pandora's Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78609/heroes-unmasked-3x01-pandoras-box"
32,3,2,08 Oct 08,"New Heroes on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78610/heroes-unmasked-3x02-new-heroes-on-the-block"
33,3,3,15 Oct 08,"On a Heroic Scale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78611/heroes-unmasked-3x03-on-a-heroic-scale"
34,3,4,22 Oct 08,"Playing God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78612/heroes-unmasked-3x04-playing-god"
35,3,5,29 Oct 08,"Shock of the Old","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78613/heroes-unmasked-3x05-shock-of-the-old"
36,3,6,05 Nov 08,"Teenage Kicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78614/heroes-unmasked-3x06-teenage-kicks"
37,3,7,12 Nov 08,"A Bug's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78615/heroes-unmasked-3x07-a-bugs-life"
38,3,8,19 Nov 08,"Missing Links","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78616/heroes-unmasked-3x08-missing-links"
39,3,9,26 Nov 08,"Action!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78617/heroes-unmasked-3x09-action"
40,3,10,03 Dec 08,"Let's Get Physical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78618/heroes-unmasked-3x10-lets-get-physical"
41,3,11,10 Dec 08,"Heroes by Design","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78619/heroes-unmasked-3x11-heroes-by-design"
42,3,12,17 Dec 08,"The Music of Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78620/heroes-unmasked-3x12-the-music-of-heroes"
43,3,13,22 Dec 08,"Heroes on the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78621/heroes-unmasked-3x13-heroes-on-the-run"
S01,1,0,15 Sep 07,"A Heroes Welcome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78622/heroes-unmasked-s01-special-a-heroes-welcome"
S01,1,0,12 Dec 07,"The Story So far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78623/heroes-unmasked-s01-special-the-story-so-far"
S02,2,0,17 Apr 08,"Heroes Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/78624/heroes-unmasked-s02-special-heroes-return"