number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Oct 94,"The Switching Hour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471253/aaahh-real-monsters-1x01-the-switching-hour"
2,1,2,05 Nov 94,"Monsters, Get Real","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471254/aaahh-real-monsters-1x02-monsters-get-real"
3,1,3,05 Nov 94,"Snorched If You Do, Snorched If You Don't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471255/aaahh-real-monsters-1x03-snorched-if-you-do-snorched-if-you-dont"
4,1,4,12 Nov 94,"Curse of the Krumm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471256/aaahh-real-monsters-1x04-curse-of-the-krumm"
5,1,5,12 Nov 94,"Krumm Goes Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471257/aaahh-real-monsters-1x05-krumm-goes-hollywood"
6,1,6,19 Nov 94,"Monstrous Makeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471258/aaahh-real-monsters-1x06-monstrous-makeover"
7,1,7,19 Nov 94,"A Wing and a Scare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471259/aaahh-real-monsters-1x07-a-wing-and-a-scare"
8,1,8,26 Nov 94,"Krumm's Pimple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471260/aaahh-real-monsters-1x08-krumms-pimple"
9,1,9,26 Nov 94,"Monster Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471261/aaahh-real-monsters-1x09-monster-hunter"
10,1,10,03 Dec 94,"Monsters Don't Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471262/aaahh-real-monsters-1x10-monsters-dont-dance"
11,1,11,03 Dec 94,"Gone Shopping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471263/aaahh-real-monsters-1x11-gone-shopping"
12,1,12,10 Dec 94,"Old Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471264/aaahh-real-monsters-1x12-old-monster"
13,1,13,10 Dec 94,"Mother May I?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471265/aaahh-real-monsters-1x13-mother-may-i"
14,1,14,17 Dec 94,"Don't Just Do It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471266/aaahh-real-monsters-1x14-dont-just-do-it"
15,1,15,17 Dec 94,"Joined at the Hip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471267/aaahh-real-monsters-1x15-joined-at-the-hip"
16,1,16,24 Dec 94,"Smile and Say Oblina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471268/aaahh-real-monsters-1x16-smile-and-say-oblina"
17,1,17,24 Dec 94,"The Great Wave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471269/aaahh-real-monsters-1x17-the-great-wave"
18,1,18,31 Dec 94,"Cold Hard Toe Nails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471270/aaahh-real-monsters-1x18-cold-hard-toe-nails"
19,1,19,31 Dec 94,"Attack of the Blobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471271/aaahh-real-monsters-1x19-attack-of-the-blobs"
20,1,20,07 Jan 95,"Chip Off the Old Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471272/aaahh-real-monsters-1x20-chip-off-the-old-beast"
21,1,21,07 Jan 95,"The War is Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471273/aaahh-real-monsters-1x21-the-war-is-over"
22,1,22,14 Jan 95,"Where Have All the Monsters Gone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471274/aaahh-real-monsters-1x22-where-have-all-the-monsters-gone"
23,1,23,21 Jan 95,"Simon Strikes Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471275/aaahh-real-monsters-1x23-simon-strikes-back"
24,1,24,21 Jan 95,"The Ickis Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471276/aaahh-real-monsters-1x24-the-ickis-box"
25,2,1,09 Sep 95,"Spontaneously Combustible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471277/aaahh-real-monsters-2x01-spontaneously-combustible"
26,2,2,09 Sep 95,"Curse of Katana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471278/aaahh-real-monsters-2x02-curse-of-katana"
27,2,3,16 Sep 95,"Monsters are Real","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471279/aaahh-real-monsters-2x03-monsters-are-real"
28,2,4,16 Sep 95,"This Is Your Brain on Ickis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471280/aaahh-real-monsters-2x04-this-is-your-brain-on-ickis"
29,2,5,23 Sep 95,"Into the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471281/aaahh-real-monsters-2x05-into-the-woods"
30,2,6,23 Sep 95,"Krumm Gets the Dreaded Nolox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471282/aaahh-real-monsters-2x06-krumm-gets-the-dreaded-nolox"
31,2,7,30 Sep 95,"Mayberry UFO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471283/aaahh-real-monsters-2x07-mayberry-ufo"
32,2,8,30 Sep 95,"I Dream of Snorch with the Long Golden Hair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471284/aaahh-real-monsters-2x08-i-dream-of-snorch-with-the-long-golden-hair"
33,2,9,07 Oct 95,"Garbage Ahoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471285/aaahh-real-monsters-2x09-garbage-ahoy"
34,2,10,07 Oct 95,"Goin' (Way) South","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471286/aaahh-real-monsters-2x10-goin-way-south"
35,2,11,14 Oct 95,"The Monster Who Came in from the Cold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471287/aaahh-real-monsters-2x11-the-monster-who-came-in-from-the-cold"
36,2,12,14 Oct 95,"Puppy Ciao","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471288/aaahh-real-monsters-2x12-puppy-ciao"
37,2,13,21 Oct 95,"The Rival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471289/aaahh-real-monsters-2x13-the-rival"
38,2,14,21 Oct 95,"Hats Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471290/aaahh-real-monsters-2x14-hats-off"
39,2,15,28 Oct 95,"O'Lucky Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471291/aaahh-real-monsters-2x15-olucky-monster"
40,2,16,28 Oct 95,"Eau de Krumm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471292/aaahh-real-monsters-2x16-eau-de-krumm"
41,2,17,04 Nov 95,"Rosh O'Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471293/aaahh-real-monsters-2x17-rosh-omonster"
42,2,18,04 Nov 95,"The Tree of Ickis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471294/aaahh-real-monsters-2x18-the-tree-of-ickis"
43,2,19,11 Nov 95,"History of the Monster World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471295/aaahh-real-monsters-2x19-history-of-the-monster-world"
44,2,20,11 Nov 95,"Fear, Thy Name is Ickis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471296/aaahh-real-monsters-2x20-fear-thy-name-is-ickis"
45,2,21,18 Nov 95,"Quest for the Holy Pail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471297/aaahh-real-monsters-2x21-quest-for-the-holy-pail"
46,2,22,18 Nov 95,"Garbage In, Garbage Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471298/aaahh-real-monsters-2x22-garbage-in-garbage-out"
47,2,23,25 Nov 95,"A Room With No Viewfinder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471299/aaahh-real-monsters-2x23-a-room-with-no-viewfinder"
48,2,24,25 Nov 95,"Krumm Rises to the Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471300/aaahh-real-monsters-2x24-krumm-rises-to-the-top"
49,2,25,02 Dec 95,"The Five Faces of Ickis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471301/aaahh-real-monsters-2x25-the-five-faces-of-ickis"
50,2,26,02 Dec 95,"Bigfoot, Don't Fail Me Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471302/aaahh-real-monsters-2x26-bigfoot-dont-fail-me-now"
51,3,1,07 Sep 96,"Festival of the Festering Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471303/aaahh-real-monsters-3x01-festival-of-the-festering-moon"
52,3,2,07 Sep 96,"Simon's Big Score","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471304/aaahh-real-monsters-3x02-simons-big-score"
53,3,3,14 Sep 96,"Who'll Stop the Brain?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471305/aaahh-real-monsters-3x03-wholl-stop-the-brain"
54,3,4,14 Sep 96,"Cement Heads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471306/aaahh-real-monsters-3x04-cement-heads"
55,3,5,21 Sep 96,"Ickis and the Red Zimbo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471307/aaahh-real-monsters-3x05-ickis-and-the-red-zimbo"
56,3,6,21 Sep 96,"Oblina and the Three Humans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471308/aaahh-real-monsters-3x06-oblina-and-the-three-humans"
57,3,7,28 Sep 96,"Baby It's You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471309/aaahh-real-monsters-3x07-baby-its-you"
58,3,8,28 Sep 96,"Monsters are Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471310/aaahh-real-monsters-3x08-monsters-are-fun"
59,3,9,05 Oct 96,"Out of the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471311/aaahh-real-monsters-3x09-out-of-the-past"
60,3,10,05 Oct 96,"Ship of Fools","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471312/aaahh-real-monsters-3x10-ship-of-fools"
61,3,11,12 Oct 96,"Eye Full of Wander","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471313/aaahh-real-monsters-3x11-eye-full-of-wander"
62,3,12,12 Oct 96,"Lifestyles of the Rich and Scary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471314/aaahh-real-monsters-3x12-lifestyles-of-the-rich-and-scary"
63,3,13,19 Oct 96,"Krumm Gets Ahead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471315/aaahh-real-monsters-3x13-krumm-gets-ahead"
64,3,14,19 Oct 96,"It's Only a Movie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471316/aaahh-real-monsters-3x14-its-only-a-movie"
65,3,15,26 Oct 96,"You Only Scare Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471317/aaahh-real-monsters-3x15-you-only-scare-twice"
66,3,16,26 Oct 96,"Less Talk, More Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471318/aaahh-real-monsters-3x16-less-talk-more-monsters"
67,3,17,02 Nov 96,"Fistful of Toenails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471319/aaahh-real-monsters-3x17-fistful-of-toenails"
68,3,18,02 Nov 96,"Blind Love, Monster Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471320/aaahh-real-monsters-3x18-blind-love-monster-love"
69,3,19,09 Nov 96,"Amulet of Enfarg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471321/aaahh-real-monsters-3x19-amulet-of-enfarg"
70,3,20,09 Nov 96,"Bad Hair Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471322/aaahh-real-monsters-3x20-bad-hair-day"
71,3,21,16 Nov 96,"Monster Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471323/aaahh-real-monsters-3x21-monster-blues"
72,3,22,16 Nov 96,"I Heard the Snorch Call My Name","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471324/aaahh-real-monsters-3x22-i-heard-the-snorch-call-my-name"
73,3,23,23 Nov 96,"Wake Me When It's Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471325/aaahh-real-monsters-3x23-wake-me-when-its-over"
74,3,24,23 Nov 96,"Things That Go Bump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471326/aaahh-real-monsters-3x24-things-that-go-bump"
75,3,25,30 Nov 96,"The Master Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471327/aaahh-real-monsters-3x25-the-master-monster"
76,3,26,30 Nov 96,"Slumber Scare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471328/aaahh-real-monsters-3x26-slumber-scare"
77,4,1,13 Sep 97,"Battle of the Century","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471329/aaahh-real-monsters-4x01-battle-of-the-century"
78,4,2,13 Sep 97,"A Perfect World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471330/aaahh-real-monsters-4x02-a-perfect-world"
79,4,3,20 Sep 97,"Escape Claws","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471331/aaahh-real-monsters-4x03-escape-claws"
80,4,4,20 Sep 97,"The Lips Have It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471332/aaahh-real-monsters-4x04-the-lips-have-it"
81,4,5,27 Sep 97,"Walk Like a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471333/aaahh-real-monsters-4x05-walk-like-a-man"
82,4,6,27 Sep 97,"A Friend Indeed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471334/aaahh-real-monsters-4x06-a-friend-indeed"
83,4,7,04 Oct 97,"Watch the Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471335/aaahh-real-monsters-4x07-watch-the-watch"
84,4,8,04 Oct 97,"She Likes Me?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471336/aaahh-real-monsters-4x08-she-likes-me"
85,4,9,11 Oct 97,"Oblina without a Cause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471337/aaahh-real-monsters-4x09-oblina-without-a-cause"
86,4,10,11 Oct 97,"Slick Ick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471338/aaahh-real-monsters-4x10-slick-ick"
87,4,11,18 Oct 97,"Nuclear and Present Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471339/aaahh-real-monsters-4x11-nuclear-and-present-danger"
88,4,12,18 Oct 97,"Loch Ness Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471340/aaahh-real-monsters-4x12-loch-ness-mess"
89,4,13,25 Oct 97,"Super Ickis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471341/aaahh-real-monsters-4x13-super-ickis"
90,4,14,25 Oct 97,"The Substitute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471342/aaahh-real-monsters-4x14-the-substitute"
91,4,15,01 Nov 97,"The Great Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471343/aaahh-real-monsters-4x15-the-great-escape"
92,4,16,01 Nov 97,"Beast with Four Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471344/aaahh-real-monsters-4x16-beast-with-four-eyes"
93,4,17,08 Nov 97,"Side by Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471345/aaahh-real-monsters-4x17-side-by-side"
94,4,18,08 Nov 97,"Hooked on Phobics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471346/aaahh-real-monsters-4x18-hooked-on-phobics"
95,4,19,15 Nov 97,"Spy vs. Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471347/aaahh-real-monsters-4x19-spy-vs-monster"
96,4,20,15 Nov 97,"Misery Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471348/aaahh-real-monsters-4x20-misery-date"
97,4,21,22 Nov 97,"Clockwise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471349/aaahh-real-monsters-4x21-clockwise"
98,4,22,22 Nov 97,"Gromble Soup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471350/aaahh-real-monsters-4x22-gromble-soup"
99,4,23,29 Nov 97,"Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471351/aaahh-real-monsters-4x23-showdown"
100,4,24,29 Nov 97,"Internal Affairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471352/aaahh-real-monsters-4x24-internal-affairs"
101,4,25,06 Dec 97,"Laugh Krumm Laugh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471353/aaahh-real-monsters-4x25-laugh-krumm-laugh"
102,4,26,06 Dec 97,"Rookie Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471354/aaahh-real-monsters-4x26-rookie-monsters"