number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Apr 10,"Week 1 Day 1 - Battle Beef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472805/iron-chef-uk-1x01-week-1-day-1-battle-beef"
2,1,2,27 Apr 10,"Week 1 Day 2 - Battle Onion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472806/iron-chef-uk-1x02-week-1-day-2-battle-onion"
3,1,3,28 Apr 10,"Week 1 Day 3 - Battle Mackrel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472807/iron-chef-uk-1x03-week-1-day-3-battle-mackrel"
4,1,4,29 Apr 10,"Week 1 Day 4 - Battle Orange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472808/iron-chef-uk-1x04-week-1-day-4-battle-orange"
5,1,5,30 Apr 10,"Week 1 Day 5 - Battle Lobster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472809/iron-chef-uk-1x05-week-1-day-5-battle-lobster"
6,1,6,01 May 10,"Week 2 Day 1 - Battle Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472810/iron-chef-uk-1x06-week-2-day-1-battle-chicken"
7,1,7,02 May 10,"Week 2 Day 2 - Battle Mushroom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472811/iron-chef-uk-1x07-week-2-day-2-battle-mushroom"
8,1,8,03 May 10,"Week 2 Day 3 - Battle Crab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472812/iron-chef-uk-1x08-week-2-day-3-battle-crab"
9,1,9,04 May 10,"Week 2 Day 4 - Battle Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472813/iron-chef-uk-1x09-week-2-day-4-battle-cheese"
10,1,10,05 May 10,"Week 2 Day 5 - Battle Lamb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472814/iron-chef-uk-1x10-week-2-day-5-battle-lamb"
11,1,11,06 May 10,"Week 3 Day 1 - Battle Pork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472815/iron-chef-uk-1x11-week-3-day-1-battle-pork"
12,1,12,07 May 10,"Week 3 Day 2 - Battle Potato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472816/iron-chef-uk-1x12-week-3-day-2-battle-potato"
13,1,13,08 May 10,"Week 3 Day 3 - Battle Squid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472817/iron-chef-uk-1x13-week-3-day-3-battle-squid"
14,1,14,09 May 10,"Week 3 Day 4 - Battle Chilli Pepper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472818/iron-chef-uk-1x14-week-3-day-4-battle-chilli-pepper"
15,1,15,11 May 10,"Week 3 Day 5 - Battle Monkfish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472819/iron-chef-uk-1x15-week-3-day-5-battle-monkfish"
16,1,16,06 Dec 10,"Week 4 Day 1 - Battle Beef Mince (Hamburger)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472820/iron-chef-uk-1x16-week-4-day-1-battle-beef-mince-hamburger"
17,1,17,07 Dec 10,"Week 4 Day 2 - Battle Cauliflower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472821/iron-chef-uk-1x17-week-4-day-2-battle-cauliflower"
18,1,18,08 Dec 10,"Week 4 Day 3 - Battle Haddock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472822/iron-chef-uk-1x18-week-4-day-3-battle-haddock"
19,1,19,09 Dec 10,"Week 4 Day 4 - Battle Garlic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472823/iron-chef-uk-1x19-week-4-day-4-battle-garlic"
20,1,20,10 Dec 10,"Week 4 Day 5 - Battle Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472824/iron-chef-uk-1x20-week-4-day-5-battle-duck"
21,1,21,13 Dec 10,"Week 5 Day 1 - Battle Liver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472825/iron-chef-uk-1x21-week-5-day-1-battle-liver"
22,1,22,14 Dec 10,"Week 5 Day 2 - Battle Beet Root","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472826/iron-chef-uk-1x22-week-5-day-2-battle-beet-root"
23,1,23,15 Dec 10,"Week 5 Day 3 - Battle Prawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472827/iron-chef-uk-1x23-week-5-day-3-battle-prawn"
24,1,24,16 Dec 10,"Week 5 Day 4 - Battle Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472828/iron-chef-uk-1x24-week-5-day-4-battle-egg"
25,1,25,17 Dec 10,"Week 5 Day 5 - Battle Venison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472829/iron-chef-uk-1x25-week-5-day-5-battle-venison"