number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 93,"Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473052/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x01-flight"
2,1,2,17 Sep 93,"Earth's Crust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473053/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x02-earths-crust"
3,1,3,24 Sep 93,"Dinosaurs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473054/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x03-dinosaurs"
4,1,4,01 Oct 93,"Skin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473055/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x04-skin"
5,1,5,08 Oct 93,"Buoyancy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473056/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x05-buoyancy"
6,1,6,15 Oct 93,"Gravity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473057/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x06-gravity"
7,1,7,22 Oct 93,"Digestion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473058/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x07-digestion"
8,1,8,29 Oct 93,"Phases of Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473059/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x08-phases-of-matter"
9,1,9,05 Nov 93,"Biodiversity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473060/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x09-biodiversity"
10,1,10,12 Nov 93,"Simple Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473061/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x10-simple-machines"
11,1,11,19 Nov 93,"The Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473062/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x11-the-moon"
12,1,12,26 Nov 93,"Sound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473063/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x12-sound"
13,1,13,03 Dec 93,"Garbage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473064/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x13-garbage"
14,1,14,10 Dec 93,"Structures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473065/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x14-structures"
15,1,15,17 Dec 93,"Earth's Seasons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473066/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x15-earths-seasons"
16,1,16,24 Dec 93,"Light & Color","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473067/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x16-light-color"
17,1,17,21 Jan 94,"Cells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473068/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x17-cells"
18,1,18,28 Jan 94,"Electricity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473069/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x18-electricity"
19,1,19,04 Feb 94,"Outer Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473070/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x19-outer-space"
20,1,20,11 Feb 94,"Eyeball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473071/bill-nye-the-science-guy-1x20-eyeball"
21,2,1,18 Feb 94,"Magnetism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473072/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x01-magnetism"
22,2,2,25 Feb 94,"Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473073/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x02-wind"
23,2,3,04 Mar 94,"Blood & Circulation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473074/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x03-blood-circulation"
24,2,4,11 Mar 94,"Chemical Reactions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473075/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x04-chemical-reactions"
25,2,5,18 Mar 94,"Static Electricity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473076/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x05-static-electricity"
26,2,6,25 Mar 94,"Food Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473077/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x06-food-web"
27,2,7,10 Sep 94,"Light Optics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473078/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x07-light-optics"
28,2,8,17 Sep 94,"Bones & Muscles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473079/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x08-bones-muscles"
29,2,9,24 Sep 94,"Oceanography","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473080/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x09-oceanography"
30,2,10,01 Oct 94,"Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473081/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x10-heat"
31,2,11,08 Oct 94,"Insects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473082/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x11-insects"
32,2,12,15 Oct 94,"Balance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473083/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x12-balance"
33,2,13,22 Oct 94,"The Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473084/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x13-the-sun"
34,2,14,29 Oct 94,"Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473085/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x14-brain"
35,2,15,05 Nov 94,"Forests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473086/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x15-forests"
36,2,16,12 Nov 94,"Communication","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473087/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x16-communication"
37,2,17,19 Nov 94,"Momentum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473088/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x17-momentum"
38,2,18,26 Nov 94,"Reptiles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473089/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x18-reptiles"
39,2,19,03 Dec 94,"Atmosphere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473090/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x19-atmosphere"
40,2,20,07 Jan 95,"Respiration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473091/bill-nye-the-science-guy-2x20-respiration"
41,3,1,14 Jan 95,"Planets & Moons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473092/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x01-planets-moons"
42,3,2,21 Jan 95,"Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473093/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x02-pressure"
43,3,3,28 Jan 95,"Plants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473094/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x03-plants"
44,3,4,03 Feb 95,"Rocks & Soil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473095/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x04-rocks-soil"
45,3,5,10 Feb 95,"Energy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473096/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x05-energy"
46,3,6,17 Feb 95,"Evolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473097/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x06-evolution"
47,3,7,24 Mar 95,"Water Cycle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473098/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x07-water-cycle"
48,3,8,31 Mar 95,"Friction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473099/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x08-friction"
49,3,9,07 Apr 95,"Germs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473100/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x09-germs"
50,3,10,14 Apr 95,"Climate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473101/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x10-climate"
51,3,11,21 Apr 95,"Waves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473102/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x11-waves"
52,3,12,28 Apr 95,"Ocean Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473103/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x12-ocean-life"
53,3,13,08 Sep 95,"Mammals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473104/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x13-mammals"
54,3,14,15 Sep 95,"Spinning Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473105/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x14-spinning-things"
55,3,15,22 Sep 95,"Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473106/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x15-fish"
56,3,16,29 Sep 95,"Human Transportation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473107/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x16-human-transportation"
57,3,17,06 Oct 95,"Wetlands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473108/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x17-wetlands"
58,3,18,13 Oct 95,"Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473109/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x18-birds"
59,3,19,20 Oct 95,"Populations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473110/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x19-populations"
60,3,20,27 Oct 95,"Animal Locomotion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473111/bill-nye-the-science-guy-3x20-animal-locomotion"
61,4,1,03 Nov 95,"Rivers & Streams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473112/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x01-rivers-streams"
62,4,2,10 Nov 95,"Nutrition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473113/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x02-nutrition"
63,4,3,17 Nov 95,"Marine Mammals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473114/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x03-marine-mammals"
64,4,4,24 Nov 95,"Earthquakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473115/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x04-earthquakes"
65,4,5,01 Dec 95,"NTV Top 11 Video Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473116/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x05-ntv-top-11-video-countdown"
66,4,6,05 Jan 96,"Spiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473117/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x06-spiders"
67,4,7,12 Jan 96,"Pollution Solutions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473118/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x07-pollution-solutions"
68,4,8,19 Jan 96,"Probability","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473119/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x08-probability"
69,4,9,26 Jan 96,"Pseudoscience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473120/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x09-pseudoscience"
70,4,10,27 Jan 96,"Flowers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473121/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x10-flowers"
71,4,11,28 Jan 96,"Archaeology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473122/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x11-archaeology"
72,4,12,29 Jan 96,"Deserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473123/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x12-deserts"
73,4,13,30 Jan 96,"Amphibians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473124/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x13-amphibians"
74,4,14,31 Jan 96,"Volcanoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473125/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x14-volcanoes"
75,4,15,07 Feb 96,"Invertebrates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473126/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x15-invertebrates"
76,4,16,14 Feb 96,"Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473127/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x16-heart"
77,4,17,21 Feb 96,"Inventions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473128/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x17-inventions"
78,4,18,25 Apr 96,"Computers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473129/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x18-computers"
79,4,19,05 Sep 97,"Fossils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473130/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x19-fossils"
80,4,20,12 Sep 97,"Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473131/bill-nye-the-science-guy-4x20-time"
81,5,1,19 Sep 97,"Forensics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473132/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x01-forensics"
82,5,2,26 Sep 97,"Space Exploration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473133/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x02-space-exploration"
83,5,3,17 Oct 97,"Genes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473134/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x03-genes"
84,5,4,24 Oct 97,"Architecture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473135/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x04-architecture"
85,5,5,31 Oct 97,"Farming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473136/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x05-farming"
86,5,6,14 Nov 97,"Life Cycles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473137/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x06-life-cycles"
87,5,7,21 Nov 97,"Do-It-Yourself Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473138/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x07-do-it-yourself-science"
88,5,8,28 Nov 97,"Atoms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473139/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x08-atoms"
89,5,9,05 Dec 97,"Ocean Exploration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473140/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x09-ocean-exploration"
90,5,10,21 Feb 98,"Lakes & Ponds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473141/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x10-lakes-ponds"
91,5,11,28 Feb 98,"Smell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473142/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x11-smell"
92,5,12,25 Apr 98,"Caves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473143/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x12-caves"
93,5,13,02 May 98,"Fluids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473144/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x13-fluids"
94,5,14,09 May 98,"Erosion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473145/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x14-erosion"
95,5,15,16 May 98,"Comets & Meteors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473146/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x15-comets-meteors"
96,5,16,23 May 98,"Storms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473147/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x16-storms"
97,5,17,30 May 98,"Measurement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473148/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x17-measurement"
98,5,18,06 Jun 98,"Patterns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473149/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x18-patterns"
99,5,19,13 Jun 98,"Science of Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473150/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x19-science-of-music"
100,5,20,20 Jun 98,"Motion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473151/bill-nye-the-science-guy-5x20-motion"