number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80173/dirty-sexy-money-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 07,"The Lions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80174/dirty-sexy-money-1x02-the-lions"
3,1,3,10 Oct 07,"The Italian Banker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80175/dirty-sexy-money-1x03-the-italian-banker"
4,1,4,17 Oct 07,"The Chiavennasca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80176/dirty-sexy-money-1x04-the-chiavennasca"
5,1,5,24 Oct 07,"The Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80177/dirty-sexy-money-1x05-the-bridge"
6,1,6,31 Oct 07,"The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80178/dirty-sexy-money-1x06-the-game"
7,1,7,14 Nov 07,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80179/dirty-sexy-money-1x07-the-wedding"
8,1,8,21 Nov 07,"The Country House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80180/dirty-sexy-money-1x08-the-country-house"
9,1,9,28 Nov 07,"The Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80181/dirty-sexy-money-1x09-the-watch"
10,1,10,05 Dec 07,"The Nutcracker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80182/dirty-sexy-money-1x10-the-nutcracker"
11,2,1,01 Oct 08,"The Birthday Present","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80183/dirty-sexy-money-2x01-the-birthday-present"
12,2,2,08 Oct 08,"The Family Lawyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80184/dirty-sexy-money-2x02-the-family-lawyer"
13,2,3,22 Oct 08,"The Star Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80185/dirty-sexy-money-2x03-the-star-witness"
14,2,4,29 Oct 08,"The Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80186/dirty-sexy-money-2x04-the-silence"
15,2,5,05 Nov 08,"The Verdict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80187/dirty-sexy-money-2x05-the-verdict"
16,2,6,19 Nov 08,"The Injured Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80188/dirty-sexy-money-2x06-the-injured-party"
17,2,7,03 Dec 08,"The Summer House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80189/dirty-sexy-money-2x07-the-summer-house"
18,2,8,10 Dec 08,"The Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80190/dirty-sexy-money-2x08-the-plan"
19,2,9,17 Dec 08,"The Organ Donor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80191/dirty-sexy-money-2x09-the-organ-donor"
20,2,10,18 Jul 09,"The Facts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80192/dirty-sexy-money-2x10-the-facts"
21,2,11,25 Jul 09,"The Convertible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80193/dirty-sexy-money-2x11-the-convertible"
22,2,12,01 Aug 09,"The Unexpected Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80194/dirty-sexy-money-2x12-the-unexpected-arrival"
23,2,13,08 Aug 09,"The Bad Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80195/dirty-sexy-money-2x13-the-bad-guy"