number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jul 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475851/the-haunted-hathaways-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Jul 13,"Haunted Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475852/the-haunted-hathaways-1x02-haunted-sleepover"
3,1,3,27 Jul 13,"Haunted Science Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475853/the-haunted-hathaways-1x03-haunted-science-fair"
4,1,4,03 Aug 13,"Haunted Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475854/the-haunted-hathaways-1x04-haunted-kids"
5,1,5,10 Aug 13,"Haunted Volleyball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475855/the-haunted-hathaways-1x05-haunted-volleyball"
6,1,6,14 Sep 13,"Haunted Babysitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475856/the-haunted-hathaways-1x06-haunted-babysitter"
7,1,7,21 Sep 13,"Haunted Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475857/the-haunted-hathaways-1x07-haunted-doll"
8,1,8,28 Sep 13,"Haunted Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475858/the-haunted-hathaways-1x08-haunted-dog"
9,1,9,05 Oct 13,"Haunted Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475859/the-haunted-hathaways-1x09-haunted-play"
10,1,10,12 Oct 13,"Haunted Interview","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475860/the-haunted-hathaways-1x10-haunted-interview"
11,1,11,19 Oct 13,"Haunted Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475861/the-haunted-hathaways-1x11-haunted-halloween"
12,1,12,02 Nov 13,"Haunted Principal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475862/the-haunted-hathaways-1x12-haunted-principal"
13,1,13,09 Nov 13,"Haunted Cookie Jar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475863/the-haunted-hathaways-1x13-haunted-cookie-jar"
14,1,14,16 Nov 13,"Haunted Camping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475864/the-haunted-hathaways-1x14-haunted-camping"
15,1,15,23 Nov 13,"Haunted Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475865/the-haunted-hathaways-1x15-haunted-boat"
16,1,16,30 Nov 13,"Haunted Bakery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475866/the-haunted-hathaways-1x16-haunted-bakery"
17,1,17,04 Jan 14,"Haunted Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475867/the-haunted-hathaways-1x17-haunted-brothers"
18,1,18,11 Jan 14,"Haunted Prank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475868/the-haunted-hathaways-1x18-haunted-prank"
19,1,19,08 Feb 14,"Haunted Crushing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475869/the-haunted-hathaways-1x19-haunted-crushing"
20,1,20,15 Feb 14,"Haunted Visitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475870/the-haunted-hathaways-1x20-haunted-visitor"
21,1,21,22 Mar 14,"Haunted Secret Agent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475871/the-haunted-hathaways-1x21-haunted-secret-agent"
22,1,22,12 Apr 14,"Haunted Bowling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475872/the-haunted-hathaways-1x22-haunted-bowling"
23,1,23,26 Apr 14,"Haunted Boo Crew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475873/the-haunted-hathaways-1x23-haunted-boo-crew"
24,1,24,17 May 14,"Haunted Duel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475874/the-haunted-hathaways-1x24-haunted-duel"
25,1,25,17 May 14,"Haunted Viking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475875/the-haunted-hathaways-1x25-haunted-viking"
26,1,26,31 May 14,"Haunted Voodoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475876/the-haunted-hathaways-1x26-haunted-voodoo"
27,2,1,28 Jun 14,"Haunted Newbie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475877/the-haunted-hathaways-2x01-haunted-newbie"
28,2,2,28 Jun 14,"Haunted Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475878/the-haunted-hathaways-2x02-haunted-revenge"
29,2,3,06 Sep 14,"Haunted Heartthrob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475879/the-haunted-hathaways-2x03-haunted-heartthrob"
30,2,4,13 Sep 14,"Haunted Besties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475880/the-haunted-hathaways-2x04-haunted-besties"
31,2,5,20 Sep 14,"Haunted Mind Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475881/the-haunted-hathaways-2x05-haunted-mind-games"
32,2,6,27 Sep 14,"Haunted Telescope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475882/the-haunted-hathaways-2x06-haunted-telescope"
33,2,7,04 Oct 14,"Haunted Rapper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475883/the-haunted-hathaways-2x07-haunted-rapper"
34,2,8,11 Oct 14,"Haunted Thundermans Pt II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347236/the-haunted-hathaways-2x08-haunted-thundermans-pt-ii"
35,2,9,01 Nov 14,"Haunted Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475884/the-haunted-hathaways-2x09-haunted-secret"
36,2,10,08 Nov 14,"Haunted Whodunnit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475885/the-haunted-hathaways-2x10-haunted-whodunnit"
37,2,11,15 Nov 14,"Haunted Mascot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475886/the-haunted-hathaways-2x11-haunted-mascot"
38,2,12,22 Nov 14,"Haunted Charm School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475887/the-haunted-hathaways-2x12-haunted-charm-school"
39,2,13,23 Feb 15,"Haunted Temptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475888/the-haunted-hathaways-2x13-haunted-temptation"
40,2,14,24 Feb 15,"Haunted Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475889/the-haunted-hathaways-2x14-haunted-date"
41,2,15,25 Feb 15,"Haunted Toy Store","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475890/the-haunted-hathaways-2x15-haunted-toy-store"
42,2,16,26 Feb 15,"Haunted Mentor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475891/the-haunted-hathaways-2x16-haunted-mentor"
43,2,17,02 Mar 15,"Haunted Ghost Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475892/the-haunted-hathaways-2x17-haunted-ghost-tour"
44,2,18,03 Mar 15,"Haunted Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475893/the-haunted-hathaways-2x18-haunted-surprise"
45,2,19,04 Mar 15,"Haunted Swamp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475894/the-haunted-hathaways-2x19-haunted-swamp"
46,2,20,05 Mar 15,"Haunted Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475895/the-haunted-hathaways-2x20-haunted-family"