number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5803/the-bridge-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Jul 13,"Calaca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5804/the-bridge-1x02-calaca"
3,1,3,24 Jul 13,"Rio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5805/the-bridge-1x03-rio"
4,1,4,31 Jul 13,"Maria of the Desert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5806/the-bridge-1x04-maria-of-the-desert"
5,1,5,07 Aug 13,"The Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5807/the-bridge-1x05-the-beast"
6,1,6,14 Aug 13,"ID","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5808/the-bridge-1x06-id"
7,1,7,21 Aug 13,"Destino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5809/the-bridge-1x07-destino"
8,1,8,28 Aug 13,"Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5810/the-bridge-1x08-vendetta"
9,1,9,04 Sep 13,"The Beetle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5811/the-bridge-1x09-the-beetle"
10,1,10,11 Sep 13,"Old Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5812/the-bridge-1x10-old-friends"
11,1,11,18 Sep 13,"Take the Ride, Pay the Toll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5813/the-bridge-1x11-take-the-ride-pay-the-toll"
12,1,12,25 Sep 13,"All About Eva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5814/the-bridge-1x12-all-about-eva"
13,1,13,02 Oct 13,"The Crazy Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5815/the-bridge-1x13-the-crazy-place"
14,2,1,09 Jul 14,"Yankee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5816/the-bridge-2x01-yankee"
15,2,2,16 Jul 14,"Ghost of a Flea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5817/the-bridge-2x02-ghost-of-a-flea"
16,2,3,23 Jul 14,"Sorrowsworn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5818/the-bridge-2x03-sorrowsworn"
17,2,4,30 Jul 14,"The Acorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5819/the-bridge-2x04-the-acorn"
18,2,5,06 Aug 14,"Eye of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5820/the-bridge-2x05-eye-of-the-deep"
19,2,6,13 Aug 14,"Harvest of Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5821/the-bridge-2x06-harvest-of-souls"
20,2,7,20 Aug 14,"Lamia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5822/the-bridge-2x07-lamia"
21,2,8,27 Aug 14,"Goliath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5823/the-bridge-2x08-goliath"
22,2,9,03 Sep 14,"Rakshasa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5824/the-bridge-2x09-rakshasa"
23,2,10,10 Sep 14,"Eidolon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5825/the-bridge-2x10-eidolon"
24,2,11,17 Sep 14,"Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5826/the-bridge-2x11-beholder"
25,2,12,24 Sep 14,"Quetzalcoatl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5827/the-bridge-2x12-quetzalcoatl"
26,2,13,01 Oct 14,"Jubilex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5828/the-bridge-2x13-jubilex"