number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 16,"You Have to Go Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884085/channel-zero-1x01-you-have-to-go-inside"
2,1,2,18 Oct 16,"I'll Hold Your Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939554/channel-zero-1x02-ill-hold-your-hand"
3,1,3,25 Oct 16,"Want to See Something Cool?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939555/channel-zero-1x03-want-to-see-something-cool"
4,1,4,01 Nov 16,"A Strange Vessel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952772/channel-zero-1x04-a-strange-vessel"
5,1,5,08 Nov 16,"Guest of Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955013/channel-zero-1x05-guest-of-honor"
6,1,6,15 Nov 16,"Welcome Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955014/channel-zero-1x06-welcome-home"
7,2,1,20 Sep 17,"This Isn't Real","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215962/channel-zero-2x01-this-isnt-real"
8,2,2,27 Sep 17,"Nice Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215963/channel-zero-2x02-nice-neighborhood"
9,2,3,04 Oct 17,"Beware the Cannibals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215964/channel-zero-2x03-beware-the-cannibals"
10,2,4,11 Oct 17,"The Exit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215965/channel-zero-2x04-the-exit"
11,2,5,18 Oct 17,"The Damage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215966/channel-zero-2x05-the-damage"
12,2,6,25 Oct 17,"The Hollow Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215967/channel-zero-2x06-the-hollow-girl"
13,3,1,07 Feb 18,"Insidious Onset","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215968/channel-zero-3x01-insidious-onset"
14,3,2,14 Feb 18,"Father Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215969/channel-zero-3x02-father-time"
15,3,3,21 Feb 18,"All You Ghost Mice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215970/channel-zero-3x03-all-you-ghost-mice"
16,3,4,28 Feb 18,"Alice in Slaughterland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215971/channel-zero-3x04-alice-in-slaughterland"
17,3,5,07 Mar 18,"The Red Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215972/channel-zero-3x05-the-red-door"
18,3,6,14 Mar 18,"Sacrifice Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216876/channel-zero-3x06-sacrifice-zone"
19,4,1,26 Oct 18,"Ashes on My Pillow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487245/channel-zero-4x01-ashes-on-my-pillow"
20,4,2,26 Oct 18,"Where Did You Sleep Last Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529517/channel-zero-4x02-where-did-you-sleep-last-night"
21,4,3,26 Oct 18,"Love Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529518/channel-zero-4x03-love-hurts"
22,4,4,26 Oct 18,"Bizarre Love Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529519/channel-zero-4x04-bizarre-love-triangle"
23,4,5,26 Oct 18,"You Belong to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529520/channel-zero-4x05-you-belong-to-me"
24,4,6,26 Oct 18,"Two of Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529521/channel-zero-4x06-two-of-us"