number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Nov 08,"Pranks And Stunts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82191/rude-tube-1x01-pranks-and-stunts"
2,1,2,12 Nov 08,"Freaky Skills And Geeky Thrills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82192/rude-tube-1x02-freaky-skills-and-geeky-thrills"
3,1,3,19 Nov 08,"Celebrity And Wannabe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82193/rude-tube-1x03-celebrity-and-wannabe"
4,1,4,03 Dec 08,"Naughty and Naked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82194/rude-tube-1x04-naughty-and-naked"
5,1,5,10 Dec 08,"Animals and Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82195/rude-tube-1x05-animals-and-kids"
6,1,6,17 Dec 08,"Drink And Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82196/rude-tube-1x06-drink-and-drugs"
7,2,1,09 Oct 09,"Heroes And Villians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82197/rude-tube-2x01-heroes-and-villians"
8,2,2,16 Oct 09,"All Things Weird and Wonderful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82198/rude-tube-2x02-all-things-weird-and-wonderful"
9,2,3,23 Oct 09,"Superstars of The Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82199/rude-tube-2x03-superstars-of-the-web"
10,3,1,05 Oct 10,"Epic Fails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82200/rude-tube-3x01-epic-fails"
11,3,2,12 Oct 10,"Animal Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82201/rude-tube-3x02-animal-madness"
12,3,3,19 Oct 10,"Ultimate Champions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82202/rude-tube-3x03-ultimate-champions"
13,3,4,03 Nov 10,"Total Stunts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82203/rude-tube-3x04-total-stunts"
14,3,5,10 Nov 10,"Rude Tunes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82204/rude-tube-3x05-rude-tunes"
15,3,6,17 Nov 10,"Viral Ads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82205/rude-tube-3x06-viral-ads"
16,3,7,24 Nov 10,"Superstars of the Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82206/rude-tube-3x07-superstars-of-the-web"
17,3,8,01 Dec 10,"All Things Weird and Wonderful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82207/rude-tube-3x08-all-things-weird-and-wonderful"
18,3,9,07 Jan 11,"New Year Special 2011","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82208/rude-tube-3x09-new-year-special-2011"
19,4,1,12 Sep 11,"Mashed 'n' Mixed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82209/rude-tube-4x01-mashed-n-mixed"
20,4,2,19 Sep 11,"Total Fails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82210/rude-tube-4x02-total-fails"
21,4,3,26 Sep 11,"Epic Skills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82211/rude-tube-4x03-epic-skills"
22,4,4,03 Oct 11,"Utter Pranks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82212/rude-tube-4x04-utter-pranks"
23,4,5,10 Oct 11,"Love Bytes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82213/rude-tube-4x05-love-bytes"
24,4,6,17 Oct 11,"Ultimate Stunts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82214/rude-tube-4x06-ultimate-stunts"
25,4,7,24 Oct 11,"Rude Zoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82215/rude-tube-4x07-rude-zoo"
26,4,8,14 Nov 11,"Extreme Rides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82216/rude-tube-4x08-extreme-rides"
27,4,9,25 Dec 11,"Epic Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82217/rude-tube-4x09-epic-christmas"
28,4,10,06 Jan 12,"New Year with Rude Tube 2012","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82218/rude-tube-4x10-new-year-with-rude-tube-2012"
29,5,1,10 Sep 12,"Utter Fails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82219/rude-tube-5x01-utter-fails"
30,5,2,17 Sep 12,"Animal Anarchy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82220/rude-tube-5x02-animal-anarchy"
31,5,3,24 Sep 12,"Serious Skills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82221/rude-tube-5x03-serious-skills"
32,5,4,02 Oct 12,"Daft Stunts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82222/rude-tube-5x04-daft-stunts"
33,5,5,17 Jan 13,"Totally Mashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82223/rude-tube-5x05-totally-mashed"
34,5,6,24 Jan 13,"Complete Prankers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82224/rude-tube-5x06-complete-prankers"
35,6,1,23 Jul 13,"Web Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82225/rude-tube-6x01-web-stars"
36,6,2,30 Jul 13,"WTF?!?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82226/rude-tube-6x02-wtf"
37,6,3,06 Aug 13,"Rom Dot Com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82227/rude-tube-6x03-rom-dot-com"
38,6,4,13 Aug 13,"Dumb and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82228/rude-tube-6x04-dumb-and-dangerous"
39,6,5,20 Aug 13,"Rude'lympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82229/rude-tube-6x05-rudelympics"
40,6,6,27 Aug 13,"Bad Trips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82230/rude-tube-6x06-bad-trips"
41,7,1,08 Sep 13,"World of Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82231/rude-tube-7x01-world-of-fail"
42,7,2,15 Sep 13,"Kick-Ass Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82232/rude-tube-7x02-kick-ass-animals"
43,7,3,22 Sep 13,"Badass Stunts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82233/rude-tube-7x03-badass-stunts"
44,7,4,29 Sep 13,"Mashed Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82234/rude-tube-7x04-mashed-up"
45,7,5,06 Oct 13,"Super Pranks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82235/rude-tube-7x05-super-pranks"
46,7,6,13 Oct 13,"Internet Incredibles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82236/rude-tube-7x06-internet-incredibles"
47,7,7,20 Oct 13,"Gods of Geek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82237/rude-tube-7x07-gods-of-geek"
48,7,8,27 Oct 13,"Web Celebs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82238/rude-tube-7x08-web-celebs"
49,7,9,27 Dec 13,"Christmas Cracker 2013","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82239/rude-tube-7x09-christmas-cracker-2013"
50,7,10,03 Jan 14,"Welcome to 2014","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82240/rude-tube-7x10-welcome-to-2014"
51,8,1,11 Nov 14,"Planet Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82241/rude-tube-8x01-planet-fail"
52,8,2,18 Nov 14,"Bad Ass Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82242/rude-tube-8x02-bad-ass-beasts"
53,8,3,25 Nov 14,"Viral Idols","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82243/rude-tube-8x03-viral-idols"
54,8,4,02 Dec 14,"Massive Prankers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82244/rude-tube-8x04-massive-prankers"
55,8,5,09 Dec 14,"Fearless & Foolish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82245/rude-tube-8x05-fearless-foolish"
56,8,6,16 Dec 14,"World Wide Weird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82246/rude-tube-8x06-world-wide-weird"
57,8,7,23 Dec 14,"Arena of Awesomeness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82247/rude-tube-8x07-arena-of-awesomeness"
58,8,8,30 Dec 14,"Cats & Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82248/rude-tube-8x08-cats-dogs"
59,9,1,02 Aug 15,"200% Cats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200224/rude-tube-9x01-200-cats"
60,9,2,09 Aug 15,"Masters of Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201467/rude-tube-9x02-masters-of-disaster"
61,9,3,16 Aug 15,"Internet Icons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202798/rude-tube-9x03-internet-icons"
62,9,4,23 Aug 15,"Cunning Stunts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203910/rude-tube-9x04-cunning-stunts"
63,9,5,25 Aug 15,"Prank Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203911/rude-tube-9x05-prank-bank"
64,9,6,01 Sep 15,"Kick Ass Critters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205696/rude-tube-9x06-kick-ass-critters"
65,9,7,08 Sep 15,"OMFG","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208401/rude-tube-9x07-omfg"
66,9,8,15 Sep 15,"Love Sexy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211727/rude-tube-9x08-love-sexy"
67,9,9,22 Sep 15,"Ultimate LOLs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284810/rude-tube-9x09-ultimate-lols"
68,9,10,29 Sep 15,"200% Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337488/rude-tube-9x10-200-dogs"
69,9,11,01 Jan 16,"Welcome to 2016","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/556750/rude-tube-9x11-welcome-to-2016"
70,10,1,11 Jan 16,"Daredevils and Dummies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551952/rude-tube-10x01-daredevils-and-dummies"
71,10,2,18 Jan 16,"Clan Anarchy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/564307/rude-tube-10x02-clan-anarchy"
72,10,3,25 Jan 16,"Mashed 'N' Trashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574033/rude-tube-10x03-mashed-n-trashed"
73,10,4,01 Feb 16,"Rudelympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597102/rude-tube-10x04-rudelympics"
74,10,5,08 Feb 16,"Feasts of Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597103/rude-tube-10x05-feasts-of-fury"
75,10,6,15 Feb 16,"Animals Unleashed (65 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600116/rude-tube-10x06-animals-unleashed"
76,10,7,22 Feb 16,"Man v Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619950/rude-tube-10x07-man-v-machine"
77,10,8,29 Feb 16,"Epic Legends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619976/rude-tube-10x08-epic-legends"
78,10,9,07 Mar 16,"Cats v Dogs (70 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629729/rude-tube-10x09-cats-v-dogs"
79,10,10,14 Mar 16,"World Wide Weirder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644104/rude-tube-10x10-world-wide-weirder"
80,11,1,16 May 17,"Animals Assemble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171081/rude-tube-11x01-animals-assemble"
81,11,2,23 May 17,"Face Palms and Face Plants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172930/rude-tube-11x02-face-palms-and-face-plants"
82,11,3,30 May 17,"Weird v Weirder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179349/rude-tube-11x03-weird-v-weirder"
83,11,4,06 Jun 17,"Superstars of Stupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1195521/rude-tube-11x04-superstars-of-stupid"
84,11,5,13 Jun 17,"Ultimate Legends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202948/rude-tube-11x05-ultimate-legends"
85,11,6,20 Jun 17,"Cats v Dogs: The Rematch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1211155/rude-tube-11x06-cats-v-dogs-the-rematch"
86,11,7,27 Jun 17,"Planet Prank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217568/rude-tube-11x07-planet-prank"
87,11,8,04 Jul 17,"Heroes of Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1228751/rude-tube-11x08-heroes-of-fail"
88,11,9,11 Jul 17,"Creature Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1238259/rude-tube-11x09-creature-chaos"
89,11,10,18 Jul 17,"Greatest Hits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243003/rude-tube-11x10-greatest-hits"
S01,1,0,16 Feb 08,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82249/rude-tube-s01-special-pilot"
S01,1,0,02 Jan 09,"Rude Tube 2009","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82250/rude-tube-s01-special-rude-tube-2009"
S02,2,0,03 Jan 10,"Rude Tube 2010","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82251/rude-tube-s02-special-rude-tube-2010"
S05,5,0,25 Dec 12,"Christmas Cracker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82252/rude-tube-s05-special-christmas-cracker"
S05,5,0,11 Jan 13,"New Year Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82253/rude-tube-s05-special-new-year-special"
S08,8,0,24 Dec 14,"Christmas Cracker 2014","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82254/rude-tube-s08-special-christmas-cracker-2014"
S08,8,0,01 Jan 15,"Welcome to 2015","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82255/rude-tube-s08-special-welcome-to-2015"
S10,10,0,24 Dec 16,"Christmas Cracker 2016","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001396/rude-tube-s10-special-christmas-cracker-2016"
S10,10,0,30 Dec 16,"Welcome to 2017 (125 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003413/rude-tube-s10-special-welcome-to-2017"