number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Oct 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5829/reign-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Oct 13,"Snakes in the Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5830/reign-1x02-snakes-in-the-garden"
3,1,3,31 Oct 13,"Kissed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5831/reign-1x03-kissed"
4,1,4,07 Nov 13,"Hearts and Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5832/reign-1x04-hearts-and-minds"
5,1,5,14 Nov 13,"A Chill in the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5833/reign-1x05-a-chill-in-the-air"
6,1,6,21 Nov 13,"Chosen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5834/reign-1x06-chosen"
7,1,7,05 Dec 13,"Left Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5835/reign-1x07-left-behind"
8,1,8,12 Dec 13,"Fated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5836/reign-1x08-fated"
9,1,9,23 Jan 14,"For King and Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5837/reign-1x09-for-king-and-country"
10,1,10,30 Jan 14,"Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5838/reign-1x10-sacrifice"
11,1,11,06 Feb 14,"Inquisition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5839/reign-1x11-inquisition"
12,1,12,27 Feb 14,"Royal Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5840/reign-1x12-royal-blood"
13,1,13,06 Mar 14,"The Consummation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5841/reign-1x13-the-consummation"
14,1,14,13 Mar 14,"Dirty Laundry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5842/reign-1x14-dirty-laundry"
15,1,15,20 Mar 14,"The Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5843/reign-1x15-the-darkness"
16,1,16,27 Mar 14,"Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5844/reign-1x16-monsters"
17,1,17,10 Apr 14,"Liege Lord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5845/reign-1x17-liege-lord"
18,1,18,17 Apr 14,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5846/reign-1x18-no-exit"
19,1,19,24 Apr 14,"Toy Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5847/reign-1x19-toy-soldiers"
20,1,20,01 May 14,"Higher Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5848/reign-1x20-higher-ground"
21,1,21,08 May 14,"Long Live the King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5849/reign-1x21-long-live-the-king"
22,1,22,15 May 14,"Slaughter of Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5850/reign-1x22-slaughter-of-innocence"
23,2,1,02 Oct 14,"The Plague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5851/reign-2x01-the-plague"
24,2,2,09 Oct 14,"Drawn and Quartered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7906/reign-2x02-drawn-and-quartered"
25,2,3,16 Oct 14,"Coronation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7907/reign-2x03-coronation"
26,2,4,23 Oct 14,"The Lamb and the Slaughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7908/reign-2x04-the-lamb-and-the-slaughter"
27,2,5,30 Oct 14,"Blood for Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7909/reign-2x05-blood-for-blood"
28,2,6,06 Nov 14,"Three Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32258/reign-2x06-three-queens"
29,2,7,13 Nov 14,"The Prince of the Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32259/reign-2x07-the-prince-of-the-blood"
30,2,8,20 Nov 14,"Terror of the Faithful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32260/reign-2x08-terror-of-the-faithful"
31,2,9,04 Dec 14,"Acts of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46276/reign-2x09-acts-of-war"
32,2,10,11 Dec 14,"Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/50199/reign-2x10-mercy"
33,2,11,22 Jan 15,"Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/80887/reign-2x11-getaway"
34,2,12,29 Jan 15,"Banished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109661/reign-2x12-banished"
35,2,13,05 Feb 15,"Sins of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109662/reign-2x13-sins-of-the-past"
36,2,14,12 Feb 15,"The End of Mourning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109663/reign-2x14-the-end-of-mourning"
37,2,15,19 Feb 15,"Forbidden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128609/reign-2x15-forbidden"
38,2,16,12 Mar 15,"Tasting Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140788/reign-2x16-tasting-revenge"
39,2,17,19 Mar 15,"Tempting Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142246/reign-2x17-tempting-fate"
40,2,18,16 Apr 15,"Reversal of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144492/reign-2x18-reversal-of-fortune"
41,2,19,23 Apr 15,"Abandoned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144493/reign-2x19-abandoned"
42,2,20,30 Apr 15,"Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144494/reign-2x20-fugitive"
43,2,21,07 May 15,"The Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144495/reign-2x21-the-siege"
44,2,22,14 May 15,"Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144496/reign-2x22-burn"
45,3,1,09 Oct 15,"Three Queens, Two Tigers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182152/reign-3x01-three-queens-two-tigers"
46,3,2,16 Oct 15,"Betrothed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284834/reign-3x02-betrothed"
47,3,3,23 Oct 15,"Extreme Measures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326708/reign-3x03-extreme-measures"
48,3,4,06 Nov 15,"The Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/385045/reign-3x04-the-price"
49,3,5,13 Nov 15,"In a Clearing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397950/reign-3x05-in-a-clearing"
50,3,6,20 Nov 15,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415091/reign-3x06-fight-or-flight"
51,3,7,04 Dec 15,"The Hound and the Hare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461930/reign-3x07-the-hound-and-the-hare"
52,3,8,08 Jan 16,"Our Undoing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509841/reign-3x08-our-undoing"
53,3,9,15 Jan 16,"Wedlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545480/reign-3x09-wedlock"
54,3,10,22 Jan 16,"Bruises That Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554735/reign-3x10-bruises-that-lie"
55,3,11,25 Apr 16,"Succession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611624/reign-3x11-succession"
56,3,12,02 May 16,"No Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714305/reign-3x12-no-way-out"
57,3,13,09 May 16,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/741224/reign-3x13-strange-bedfellows"
58,3,14,16 May 16,"To the Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753392/reign-3x14-to-the-death"
59,3,15,23 May 16,"Safe Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/773529/reign-3x15-safe-passage"
60,3,16,06 Jun 16,"Clans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775508/reign-3x16-clans"
61,3,17,13 Jun 16,"Intruders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775509/reign-3x17-intruders"
62,3,18,20 Jun 16,"Spiders in a Jar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775510/reign-3x18-spiders-in-a-jar"
63,4,1,10 Feb 17,"With Friends Like These","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991417/reign-4x01-with-friends-like-these"
64,4,2,17 Feb 17,"A Grain of Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029596/reign-4x02-a-grain-of-deception"
65,4,3,24 Feb 17,"Leaps of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029597/reign-4x03-leaps-of-faith"
66,4,4,03 Mar 17,"Playing with Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063324/reign-4x04-playing-with-fire"
67,4,5,17 Mar 17,"Highland Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063325/reign-4x05-highland-games"
68,4,6,24 Mar 17,"Love & Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088458/reign-4x06-love-death"
69,4,7,31 Mar 17,"Hanging Swords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095571/reign-4x07-hanging-swords"
70,4,8,07 Apr 17,"Uncharted Waters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1101280/reign-4x08-uncharted-waters"
71,4,9,14 Apr 17,"Pulling Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105941/reign-4x09-pulling-strings"
72,4,10,28 Apr 17,"A Better Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105942/reign-4x10-a-better-man"
73,4,11,05 May 17,"Dead of Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105943/reign-4x11-dead-of-night"
74,4,12,12 May 17,"The Shakedown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105944/reign-4x12-the-shakedown"
75,4,13,19 May 17,"Coup de GrĂ¢ce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105945/reign-4x13-coup-de-grace"
76,4,14,02 Jun 17,"A Bride. A Box. A Body.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105946/reign-4x14-a-bride-a-box-a-body"
77,4,15,09 Jun 17,"Blood in the Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146944/reign-4x15-blood-in-the-water"
78,4,16,16 Jun 17,"All It Cost Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146948/reign-4x16-all-it-cost-her"