number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 86,"El Dorado","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484902/the-wizard-1x01-el-dorado"
2,1,2,16 Sep 86,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484903/the-wizard-1x02-reunion"
3,1,3,23 Sep 86,"Haunting Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484904/the-wizard-1x03-haunting-memories"
4,1,4,30 Sep 86,"Seeing is Beliveing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484905/the-wizard-1x04-seeing-is-beliveing"
5,1,5,07 Oct 86,"An Inside Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484906/the-wizard-1x05-an-inside-job"
6,1,6,14 Oct 86,"Born to Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484907/the-wizard-1x06-born-to-run"
7,1,7,21 Oct 86,"The Other Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484908/the-wizard-1x07-the-other-side"
8,1,8,28 Oct 86,"Twist of Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484909/the-wizard-1x08-twist-of-fate"
9,1,9,08 Nov 86,"Nobody's Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484910/the-wizard-1x09-nobodys-perfect"
10,1,10,15 Nov 86,"It Takes a Chimp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484911/the-wizard-1x10-it-takes-a-chimp"
11,1,11,16 Dec 86,"Endangered Species","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484912/the-wizard-1x11-endangered-species"
12,1,12,30 Dec 86,"Trouble in the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484913/the-wizard-1x12-trouble-in-the-stars"
13,1,13,06 Jan 87,"The Heart of a Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484914/the-wizard-1x13-the-heart-of-a-dancer"
14,1,14,20 Jan 87,"Never Give Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484915/the-wizard-1x14-never-give-up"
15,1,15,27 Jan 87,"Daydream Believer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484916/the-wizard-1x15-daydream-believer"
16,1,16,03 Feb 87,"Gypies, Tramp, and Thieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484917/the-wizard-1x16-gypies-tramp-and-thieves"
17,1,17,19 Feb 87,"The Aztec Dagger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484918/the-wizard-1x17-the-aztec-dagger"
18,1,18,05 Mar 87,"Papa Simon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484919/the-wizard-1x18-papa-simon"
19,1,19,14 Mar 87,"H.E.N.R.I. 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484920/the-wizard-1x19-henri-8"