number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Mar 16,"Cigarettes and Funions and Crap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628770/you-me-her-1x01-cigarettes-and-funions-and-crap"
2,1,2,29 Mar 16,"Can You Be Cool?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664260/you-me-her-1x02-can-you-be-cool"
3,1,3,05 Apr 16,"No Penetration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677016/you-me-her-1x03-no-penetration"
4,1,4,12 Apr 16,"Check a Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695084/you-me-her-1x04-check-a-box"
5,1,5,19 Apr 16,"Niece Jackie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702507/you-me-her-1x05-niece-jackie"
6,1,6,26 Apr 16,"The T Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729416/you-me-her-1x06-the-t-word"
7,1,7,03 May 16,"The Morning After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749596/you-me-her-1x07-the-morning-after"
8,1,8,10 May 16,"The Relationship More Populated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766192/you-me-her-1x08-the-relationship-more-populated"
9,1,9,17 May 16,"Sweet Home Colorado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772894/you-me-her-1x09-sweet-home-colorado"
10,1,10,24 May 16,"Trope Isn't a Four Letter Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/782992/you-me-her-1x10-trope-isnt-a-four-letter-word"
11,2,1,14 Feb 17,"Sex Fairy and the Eternal Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024710/you-me-her-2x01-sex-fairy-and-the-eternal-flames"
12,2,2,21 Feb 17,"Like Riding a Vagina Bike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1072996/you-me-her-2x02-like-riding-a-vagina-bike"
13,2,3,28 Feb 17,"Remember, Ruby, Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082158/you-me-her-2x03-remember-ruby-remember"
14,2,4,07 Mar 17,"Cat in the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082159/you-me-her-2x04-cat-in-the-box"
15,2,5,14 Mar 17,"Stoner Sensai's Secrets of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082160/you-me-her-2x05-stoner-sensais-secrets-of-love"
16,2,6,21 Mar 17,"What the F is Wrong with You Trakarskys?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082161/you-me-her-2x06-what-the-f-is-wrong-with-you-trakarskys"
17,2,7,28 Mar 17,"Weird Janis and the White Trash Baby Vessel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082162/you-me-her-2x07-weird-janis-and-the-white-trash-baby-vessel"
18,2,8,04 Apr 17,"Freaky Little Love Poodles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082163/you-me-her-2x08-freaky-little-love-poodles"
19,2,9,11 Apr 17,"Silver Linings and Vodka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082164/you-me-her-2x09-silver-linings-and-vodka"
20,2,10,18 Apr 17,"Baby, Baby Where Did Our Love Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082166/you-me-her-2x10-baby-baby-where-did-our-love-go"
21,3,1,20 Mar 18,"Dickless in Seattle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1388267/you-me-her-3x01-dickless-in-seattle"
22,3,2,27 Mar 18,"I Said Make Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419494/you-me-her-3x02-i-said-make-up"
23,3,3,03 Apr 18,"Tourist Lesbians and Millennial Twats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426450/you-me-her-3x03-tourist-lesbians-and-millennial-twats"
24,3,4,10 Apr 18,"Inconceivable!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435224/you-me-her-3x04-inconceivable"
25,3,5,17 Apr 18,"Welcome to the Tiger Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435225/you-me-her-3x05-welcome-to-the-tiger-cage"
26,3,6,24 Apr 18,"Fool Me Once? Shame on You. Fool Me Twice? Blow Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435226/you-me-her-3x06-fool-me-once-shame-on-you-fool-me-twice-blow-me"
27,3,7,01 May 18,"Hold Onto Your Ovaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435227/you-me-her-3x07-hold-onto-your-ovaries"
28,3,8,08 May 18,"The Insidious Lure of Pumpkin Spice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435228/you-me-her-3x08-the-insidious-lure-of-pumpkin-spice"
29,3,9,15 May 18,"Asshole, Other Asshole, and the Depressive Muppet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435229/you-me-her-3x09-asshole-other-asshole-and-the-depressive-muppet"
30,3,10,22 May 18,"You Be You And I'll Be Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435230/you-me-her-3x10-you-be-you-and-ill-be-me"