number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5852/unforgettable-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 11,"Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5853/unforgettable-1x02-heroes"
3,1,3,04 Oct 11,"Check Out Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5854/unforgettable-1x03-check-out-time"
4,1,4,11 Oct 11,"Up in Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5855/unforgettable-1x04-up-in-flames"
5,1,5,18 Oct 11,"With Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5856/unforgettable-1x05-with-honor"
6,1,6,25 Oct 11,"Friended","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5857/unforgettable-1x06-friended"
7,1,7,01 Nov 11,"Road Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5858/unforgettable-1x07-road-block"
8,1,8,08 Nov 11,"Lost Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5859/unforgettable-1x08-lost-things"
9,1,9,15 Nov 11,"Golden Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5860/unforgettable-1x09-golden-bird"
10,1,10,22 Nov 11,"Trajectories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5861/unforgettable-1x10-trajectories"
11,1,11,13 Dec 11,"Spirited Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5862/unforgettable-1x11-spirited-away"
12,1,12,03 Jan 12,"Butterfly Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5863/unforgettable-1x12-butterfly-effect"
13,1,13,10 Jan 12,"Brotherhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5864/unforgettable-1x13-brotherhood"
14,1,14,07 Feb 12,"Carrie's Caller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5865/unforgettable-1x14-carries-caller"
15,1,15,14 Feb 12,"The Following Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5866/unforgettable-1x15-the-following-sea"
16,1,16,21 Feb 12,"Heartbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5867/unforgettable-1x16-heartbreak"
17,1,17,28 Feb 12,"Blind Alleys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5868/unforgettable-1x17-blind-alleys"
18,1,18,20 Mar 12,"The Comeback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5869/unforgettable-1x18-the-comeback"
19,1,19,27 Mar 12,"Allegiances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5870/unforgettable-1x19-allegiances"
20,1,20,10 Apr 12,"You Are Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5871/unforgettable-1x20-you-are-here"
21,1,21,01 May 12,"Endgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5872/unforgettable-1x21-endgame"
22,1,22,08 May 12,"The Man in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5873/unforgettable-1x22-the-man-in-the-woods"
23,2,1,28 Jul 13,"Bigtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5874/unforgettable-2x01-bigtime"
24,2,2,04 Aug 13,"Incognito","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5875/unforgettable-2x02-incognito"
25,2,3,11 Aug 13,"Day of the Jackie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5876/unforgettable-2x03-day-of-the-jackie"
26,2,4,18 Aug 13,"Memory Kings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5877/unforgettable-2x04-memory-kings"
27,2,5,25 Aug 13,"Past Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5878/unforgettable-2x05-past-tense"
28,2,6,01 Sep 13,"Line Up or Shut Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5879/unforgettable-2x06-line-up-or-shut-up"
29,2,7,08 Sep 13,"Maps and Legends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5880/unforgettable-2x07-maps-and-legends"
30,2,8,04 Apr 14,"Till Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5881/unforgettable-2x08-till-death"
31,2,9,11 Apr 14,"Flesh and Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5882/unforgettable-2x09-flesh-and-blood"
32,2,10,18 Apr 14,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5883/unforgettable-2x10-manhunt"
33,2,11,25 Apr 14,"East of Islip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5884/unforgettable-2x11-east-of-islip"
34,2,12,02 May 14,"Omega Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5885/unforgettable-2x12-omega-hour"
35,2,13,09 May 14,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5886/unforgettable-2x13-reunion"
36,3,1,29 Jun 14,"New Hundred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5887/unforgettable-3x01-new-hundred"
37,3,2,06 Jul 14,"The Combination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5888/unforgettable-3x02-the-combination"
38,3,3,13 Jul 14,"The Haircut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5889/unforgettable-3x03-the-haircut"
39,3,4,20 Jul 14,"Cashing Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5890/unforgettable-3x04-cashing-out"
40,3,5,27 Jul 14,"A Moveable Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5891/unforgettable-3x05-a-moveable-feast"
41,3,6,03 Aug 14,"Stray Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5892/unforgettable-3x06-stray-bullet"
42,3,7,17 Aug 14,"Throwing Shade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5893/unforgettable-3x07-throwing-shade"
43,3,8,24 Aug 14,"The Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5894/unforgettable-3x08-the-island"
44,3,9,30 Aug 14,"Admissions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5895/unforgettable-3x09-admissions"
45,3,10,31 Aug 14,"Fire and Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5896/unforgettable-3x10-fire-and-ice"
46,3,11,07 Sep 14,"True Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5897/unforgettable-3x11-true-identity"
47,3,12,14 Sep 14,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5898/unforgettable-3x12-moving-on"
48,3,13,14 Sep 14,"DOA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5899/unforgettable-3x13-doa"
49,4,1,27 Nov 15,"Blast from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213033/unforgettable-4x01-blast-from-the-past"
50,4,2,27 Nov 15,"Gut Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376859/unforgettable-4x02-gut-check"
51,4,3,04 Dec 15,"Behind the Beat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426210/unforgettable-4x03-behind-the-beat"
52,4,4,11 Dec 15,"Dollars And Scents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404149/unforgettable-4x04-dollars-and-scents"
53,4,5,18 Dec 15,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480202/unforgettable-4x05-all-in"
54,4,6,01 Jan 16,"The Return of Eddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532035/unforgettable-4x06-the-return-of-eddie"
55,4,7,08 Jan 16,"We Can Be Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532036/unforgettable-4x07-we-can-be-heroes"
56,4,8,15 Jan 16,"Breathing Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533174/unforgettable-4x08-breathing-space"
57,4,9,15 Jan 16,"Shelter from the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/546033/unforgettable-4x09-shelter-from-the-storm"
58,4,10,22 Jan 16,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533175/unforgettable-4x10-game-on"
59,4,11,22 Jan 16,"About Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570267/unforgettable-4x11-about-face"
60,4,12,22 Jan 16,"Bad Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570269/unforgettable-4x12-bad-company"
61,4,13,22 Jan 16,"Paranoid Android","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570271/unforgettable-4x13-paranoid-android"