number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 May 13,"Brett Venom, M.d./laugh Quake (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82863/sanjay-and-craig-1x01-brett-venom-mdlaugh-quake"
2,1,2,25 May 13,"Laugh Quake (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236106/sanjay-and-craig-1x02-laugh-quake"
3,1,3,01 Jun 13,"Maximum Denis (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82864/sanjay-and-craig-1x03-maximum-denis"
4,1,4,01 Jun 13,"Dog Wave (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236105/sanjay-and-craig-1x04-dog-wave"
5,1,5,08 Jun 13,"Heightmare (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82865/sanjay-and-craig-1x05-heightmare"
6,1,6,08 Jun 13,"Be Like Tufflips (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236104/sanjay-and-craig-1x06-be-like-tufflips"
7,1,7,22 Jun 13,"Stinkboy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82866/sanjay-and-craig-1x07-stinkboy"
8,1,8,22 Jun 13,"Wolfie (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236103/sanjay-and-craig-1x08-wolfie"
9,1,9,29 Jun 13,"Traffical Island (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82867/sanjay-and-craig-1x09-traffical-island"
10,1,10,29 Jun 13,"Partybot (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236102/sanjay-and-craig-1x10-partybot"
11,1,11,13 Jul 13,"The Giving G (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82868/sanjay-and-craig-1x11-the-giving-g"
12,1,12,13 Jul 13,"Release the Craigan (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236101/sanjay-and-craig-1x12-release-the-craigan"
13,1,13,14 Sep 13,"Muscle C.O.P.S. (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82869/sanjay-and-craig-1x13-muscle-cops"
14,1,14,14 Sep 13,"Cold Hard Cash (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236100/sanjay-and-craig-1x14-cold-hard-cash"
15,1,15,21 Sep 13,"Unbarfable (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82870/sanjay-and-craig-1x15-unbarfable"
16,1,16,21 Sep 13,"Game On (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236099/sanjay-and-craig-1x16-game-on"
17,1,17,05 Oct 13,"Laked Nake (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82871/sanjay-and-craig-1x17-laked-nake"
18,1,18,05 Oct 13,"Doom Baby (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236097/sanjay-and-craig-1x18-doom-baby"
19,1,19,19 Oct 13,"Blackout (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82872/sanjay-and-craig-1x19-blackout"
20,1,20,19 Oct 13,"Family Re-Noodman (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236096/sanjay-and-craig-1x20-family-re-noodman"
21,1,21,02 Nov 13,"Fart Baby (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82873/sanjay-and-craig-1x21-fart-baby"
22,1,22,02 Nov 13,"Kung-Fu Catapult (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236095/sanjay-and-craig-1x22-kung-fu-catapult"
23,1,23,16 Nov 13,"Road Pizza (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82874/sanjay-and-craig-1x23-road-pizza"
24,1,24,16 Nov 13,"Trouble Dare (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236094/sanjay-and-craig-1x24-trouble-dare"
25,1,25,07 Dec 13,"Cup O' Universe (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82875/sanjay-and-craig-1x25-cup-o-universe"
26,1,26,07 Dec 13,"You're in Trouble (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236093/sanjay-and-craig-1x26-youre-in-trouble"
27,1,27,22 Feb 14,"Booger Johnson (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82876/sanjay-and-craig-1x27-booger-johnson"
28,1,28,22 Feb 14,"Dream Rangers (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236092/sanjay-and-craig-1x28-dream-rangers"
29,1,29,01 Mar 14,"Prickerbeast (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82877/sanjay-and-craig-1x29-prickerbeast"
30,1,30,01 Mar 14,"Day of the Snake (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236091/sanjay-and-craig-1x30-day-of-the-snake"
31,1,31,08 Mar 14,"Old Farts (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82878/sanjay-and-craig-1x31-old-farts"
32,1,32,08 Mar 14,"Kerplunk'd (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236090/sanjay-and-craig-1x32-kerplunkd"
33,1,33,15 Mar 14,"Flip Flopas (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82879/sanjay-and-craig-1x33-flip-flopas"
34,1,34,15 Mar 14,"Chill Bill (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236088/sanjay-and-craig-1x34-chill-bill"
35,1,35,22 Mar 14,"Curb Dawgz (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82880/sanjay-and-craig-1x35-curb-dawgz"
36,1,36,22 Mar 14,"Susan Loogie (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236087/sanjay-and-craig-1x36-susan-loogie"
37,1,37,16 May 14,"A Tail of Two Slithers (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82881/sanjay-and-craig-1x37-a-tail-of-two-slithers"
38,1,38,12 Jul 14,"Boatin' Down the River (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82882/sanjay-and-craig-1x38-boatin-down-the-river"
39,1,39,12 Jul 14,"Pretty in Punk (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236086/sanjay-and-craig-1x39-pretty-in-punk"
40,2,1,19 Jul 14,"Hot Sauce Boss (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82883/sanjay-and-craig-2x01-hot-sauce-boss"
41,2,2,19 Jul 14,"Ghost Pool (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236085/sanjay-and-craig-2x02-ghost-pool"
42,2,3,26 Jul 14,"Shirts Off (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82884/sanjay-and-craig-2x03-shirts-off"
43,2,4,26 Jul 14,"Middle Shame (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236084/sanjay-and-craig-2x04-middle-shame"
44,2,5,02 Aug 14,"Dolled Up (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82885/sanjay-and-craig-2x05-dolled-up"
45,2,6,02 Aug 14,"Space Race (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236083/sanjay-and-craig-2x06-space-race"
46,2,7,20 Sep 14,"Barfy's Babies (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82886/sanjay-and-craig-2x07-barfys-babies"
47,2,8,20 Sep 14,"Butts Up (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236082/sanjay-and-craig-2x08-butts-up"
48,2,9,27 Sep 14,"Screamday (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82887/sanjay-and-craig-2x09-screamday"
49,2,10,27 Sep 14,"Enter Sandman (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236081/sanjay-and-craig-2x10-enter-sandman"
50,2,11,04 Oct 14,"Alien Craig (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82888/sanjay-and-craig-2x11-alien-craig"
51,2,12,04 Oct 14,"Googas (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236080/sanjay-and-craig-2x12-googas"
52,2,13,11 Oct 14,"Glory Hounds (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82889/sanjay-and-craig-2x13-glory-hounds"
53,2,14,11 Oct 14,"Glad to Be Sad (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236079/sanjay-and-craig-2x14-glad-to-be-sad"
54,2,15,18 Oct 14,"Tufflips' Tales of Terror (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82890/sanjay-and-craig-2x15-tufflips-tales-of-terror"
55,2,16,01 Nov 14,"Tuffcon (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82891/sanjay-and-craig-2x16-tuffcon"
56,2,17,01 Nov 14,"Pet Parents (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236078/sanjay-and-craig-2x17-pet-parents"
57,2,18,15 Nov 14,"Cuddle Buddy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82892/sanjay-and-craig-2x18-cuddle-buddy"
58,2,19,15 Nov 14,"2 Tuff 2 Watch (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236077/sanjay-and-craig-2x19-2-tuff-2-watch"
59,2,20,22 Nov 14,"Ting (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/82893/sanjay-and-craig-2x20-ting"
60,2,21,22 Nov 14,"Fartwerk (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236076/sanjay-and-craig-2x21-fartwerk"
61,2,22,05 Apr 15,"Fowl Work (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153242/sanjay-and-craig-2x22-fowl-work"
62,2,23,05 Apr 15,"Rash Thrash (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236075/sanjay-and-craig-2x23-rash-thrash"
63,2,24,12 Apr 15,"Wild Buds (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154569/sanjay-and-craig-2x24-wild-buds"
64,2,25,12 Apr 15,"Depants Tag (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236074/sanjay-and-craig-2x25-depants-tag"
65,2,26,19 Apr 15,"Chewhuahuas (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154570/sanjay-and-craig-2x26-chewhuahuas"
66,2,27,19 Apr 15,"Space Invaders (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236073/sanjay-and-craig-2x27-space-invaders"
67,2,28,26 Apr 15,"D.I.N.K. (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154571/sanjay-and-craig-2x28-dink"
68,2,29,26 Apr 15,"Dangerous Debbie (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236072/sanjay-and-craig-2x29-dangerous-debbie"
69,2,30,10 May 15,"Romper Chomper (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155453/sanjay-and-craig-2x30-romper-chomper"
70,2,31,10 May 15,"Conquistador (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236070/sanjay-and-craig-2x31-conquistador"
71,2,32,17 May 15,"Street Dogg (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161163/sanjay-and-craig-2x32-street-dogg"
72,2,33,18 Jul 15,"King of Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/267157/sanjay-and-craig-2x33-king-of-kids"
73,2,34,18 Jul 15,"Ew de Hector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/267167/sanjay-and-craig-2x34-ew-de-hector"
74,2,35,25 Jul 15,"Snake Parts Unkown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/267168/sanjay-and-craig-2x35-snake-parts-unkown"
75,2,36,25 Jul 15,"Flabyrinth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/267169/sanjay-and-craig-2x36-flabyrinth"
76,3,1,07 Sep 15,"Hot Heads (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236112/sanjay-and-craig-3x01-hot-heads"
77,3,2,07 Sep 15,"Lundgren Loner (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236114/sanjay-and-craig-3x02-lundgren-loner"
78,3,3,18 Sep 15,"Bike-o-Psycho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245383/sanjay-and-craig-3x03-bike-o-psycho"
79,3,4,25 Sep 15,"Galaxy Geeks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245384/sanjay-and-craig-3x04-galaxy-geeks"
80,3,5,02 Oct 15,"Serpentco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326626/sanjay-and-craig-3x05-serpentco"
81,3,6,09 Oct 15,"Chrome Dome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326627/sanjay-and-craig-3x06-chrome-dome"
82,3,7,16 Oct 15,"Boulder Rollers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331967/sanjay-and-craig-3x07-boulder-rollers"
83,3,8,06 Nov 15,"Freaks and Cheeks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432858/sanjay-and-craig-3x08-freaks-and-cheeks"
84,3,9,13 Nov 15,"Guitar Zeroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432859/sanjay-and-craig-3x09-guitar-zeroes"
85,3,10,20 Nov 15,"Heartyface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482366/sanjay-and-craig-3x10-heartyface"
86,3,11,04 Dec 15,"Huggle Day (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432860/sanjay-and-craig-3x11-huggle-day"
87,3,12,15 Jan 16,"And Justice For Durdle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570229/sanjay-and-craig-3x12-and-justice-for-durdle"
88,3,13,22 Jan 16,"Beauty and the Beard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570230/sanjay-and-craig-3x13-beauty-and-the-beard"
89,3,14,29 Jan 16,"Dude Snake Nood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570231/sanjay-and-craig-3x14-dude-snake-nood"
90,3,15,05 Feb 16,"Barrel Boyz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590310/sanjay-and-craig-3x15-barrel-boyz"
91,3,16,06 Feb 16,"Partybot Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590321/sanjay-and-craig-3x16-partybot-returns"
92,3,17,19 Feb 16,"All Night Bummer Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617834/sanjay-and-craig-3x17-all-night-bummer-party"
93,3,18,26 Mar 16,"Paper Pushers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590301/sanjay-and-craig-3x18-paper-pushers"
94,3,19,26 Mar 16,"Bros of a Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627260/sanjay-and-craig-3x19-bros-of-a-feather"
95,3,20,21 Jun 16,"Halloweenies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837317/sanjay-and-craig-3x20-halloweenies"
96,3,21,21 Jun 16,"G.U.T.S. Busters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843367/sanjay-and-craig-3x21-guts-busters"
97,3,22,22 Jun 16,"Ain't No Fang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837320/sanjay-and-craig-3x22-aint-no-fang"
98,3,23,22 Jun 16,"Baldalzerac!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837321/sanjay-and-craig-3x23-baldalzerac"
99,3,24,23 Jun 16,"Master Smashers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843366/sanjay-and-craig-3x24-master-smashers"
100,3,25,23 Jun 16,"All Couped Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843365/sanjay-and-craig-3x25-all-couped-up"
101,3,26,24 Jun 16,"Combo Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843364/sanjay-and-craig-3x26-combo-attack"
102,3,27,24 Jun 16,"Stuffed Curse Pizza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843363/sanjay-and-craig-3x27-stuffed-curse-pizza"
103,3,28,18 Jul 16,"Quietude Dudes/diaper Dinks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849741/sanjay-and-craig-3x28-quietude-dudesdiaper-dinks"
104,3,29,19 Jul 16,"Songjay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849742/sanjay-and-craig-3x29-songjay"
105,3,30,20 Jul 16,"Man Of Squeal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849743/sanjay-and-craig-3x30-man-of-squeal"
106,3,31,21 Jul 16,"Jj And Greg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849744/sanjay-and-craig-3x31-jj-and-greg"
107,3,32,22 Jul 16,"Stunt School Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849745/sanjay-and-craig-3x32-stunt-school-special"
108,3,33,25 Jul 16,"Friend Card/beach Butts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849746/sanjay-and-craig-3x33-friend-cardbeach-butts"
109,3,34,26 Jul 16,"Tuff Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849747/sanjay-and-craig-3x34-tuff-rider"
110,3,35,27 Jul 16,"Space Train To Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849748/sanjay-and-craig-3x35-space-train-to-space"
111,3,36,28 Jul 16,"The Snake Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849749/sanjay-and-craig-3x36-the-snake-pit"
112,3,37,29 Jul 16,"Booyah For Bollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849750/sanjay-and-craig-3x37-booyah-for-bollywood"