number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Dec 15,"Made Ya Look","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488798/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-1x01-made-ya-look"
2,1,2,08 Dec 15,"Neon Nights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488799/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-1x02-neon-nights"
3,1,3,09 Dec 15,"Bark Bark Yum Yum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488800/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-1x03-bark-bark-yum-yum"
4,1,4,10 Dec 15,"Dignity Cap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488801/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-1x04-dignity-cap"
5,1,5,11 Dec 15,"Not Earth China","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488802/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-1x05-not-earth-china"
6,2,1,22 May 17,"Loose Lips Drink Sips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163992/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-2x01-loose-lips-drink-sips"
7,2,2,23 May 17,"Parenthetical Head Nod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163993/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-2x02-parenthetical-head-nod"
8,2,3,24 May 17,"Rules of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163994/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-2x03-rules-of-the-road"
9,2,4,25 May 17,"Walk Away, Friend. Walk Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163995/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-2x04-walk-away-friend-walk-away"
10,2,5,26 May 17,"Goodbye French Fry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163996/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-2x05-goodbye-french-fry"
S01,1,0,08 Dec 15,"Joe-rigins (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1013293/neon-joe-werewolf-hunter-s01-special-joe-rigins"